Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Outstanding, Caring, & Understanding
My daughter is autistic, and doesn't like getting her haircut, or mouth messed with. So the dentist and both technicians were very patient with her, reassuring, and caring. Ireland did very well, except near the end when the dentist took the pick cleaner to her front teeth, and the gel at the end. All together it went very well, and I was very pleased with everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr.Biggs and her assistants Amber and Sarah! Always friendly and making my child feeling comfortable and safe throughout the visit. My daughter was all smiles from beginning to end, it’s always nice to see familiar faces.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service by Dr Stanton. He did a crown lengthening for me and did a great job all the way around.
L
2 months ago
Visited Carroll County Dental Associates 2/3/2020 for an evaluation of a spot my dentist thought should be evaluated by Dr. Marchese. The front office staff were very professional and friendly. The office itself was very clean and bright. We had a very short wait before seeing the dr. The person who took me to the exam room was very friendly. The dr came in the room in a very short time and was very gentle, personable and thorough. The experience was very positive and I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly .
K
2 months ago
Great experience! Friendly staff!
Had a great experience with Dr. Zaslow and his professional staff! He was very thorough in his explanation of my extraction and graf procedure and provided the utmost care! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and truly cared about my well-being. Thank you all!!
J
3 months ago
Another great dental appointment!
I actually “enjoy” going to this office! EVERYONE is nice, professional and efficient. I have gone here for years and wouldn’t change for anything!
A
3 months ago
Extraction
Dr. Marchese is the best. He did two previous extractions for me two years ago. Today's extraction was tougher than expected. He used as much novocain as possible, even injecting into the pulp cavity, but was not able to remove the tooth. I am scheduled to be sedated for the extraction. During the entire process, Dr. Marchese was compassionate and professional, explaining everything he was doing. I highly recommend him.
K
3 months ago
This is a very amazing place to tell other people to come too.i just wanna say thank you to dr Dutta and her assistant Janet For making my daughter teeth so beautiful.y’all are amazing 😘😘😘😘
D
3 months ago
Great customer service
Loved the friendly staff and Dr was very helpful with all my daughter questions.