Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Really like Dr. Stanton. He makes me feel at ease during the procedure but still got his point.across that I need to floss more. His asst. was very pleasant also. The front office staff is very nice and professional. The lady that I checked out with helped me understand the insurance and billing and the type of insurances that they use. The only thing I can possibly think of would be if Dr. Stanton could use that medicine that numbs the gums before he begins deep cleaning.
J
7 days ago
Outstanding Service
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Marchese at Carroll County Dental Specialists in Finksburg. I had to have a tooth extracted when a crown broke off. I had to have another tooth extracted in January and had a horrible experience. That oral surgeon did not wait until the area was numb and proceeded to pull out the tooth. The pain was unbelievable and I lost 5 pounds in one day from the trauma to my body. Needless to say, I was very anxious about having another tooth extraction. This extraction was the ideal and I attribute that to Dr. Marchese. He numbed the area and I did not even feel the needle injecting Novocain. The extraction was skillfully completed and I did not even realize the tooth had been pulled. I highly recommend this oral surgeon. They even provided me with a bag of things to help deal with post care. I was very impressed and glad I selected this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My 2 year old daughter came in today for her first visit. Dr. Biggs, her assistants Amber and Sarah were very friendly and made my little one comfortable. She had a great first visit, she sat in the chair all by herself and was all smiles through her entire appointment. I’m so thankful she had a wonderful first impression.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly, Great Service
My first experience at Carroll County Dental Specialists was wonderful. The staff members were friendly and welcoming. From the initial phone call to set up an appointment to the actual procedure- everything was great! Dr. Marchese and his assistant did an amazing job extracting my tooth. He explained step by step what he was doing and asked me how I was doing throughout the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and relaxing experience
I was having a tooth pulled. Dr. Marchese and his assistant were very professional but also personable-which made the entire experience relaxing. It was a relatively quick experience after the anesthesia took affect. Dr. Marchese explained each step and in no time the tooth was removed. His assistant explained “at home” care thoroughly. If you are in need of an oral surgeon, this is the place to go.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
We would definitely recommend this office. They made my 7 year old son feel comfortable during a very extensive treatment.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality and friendly service
A+ all around.
D
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Had a root canal done today and was very nervous about it. Dr Chae was excellent. She explained very well what she was going to do and asked me several times how I was doing and if I was ok. She even provided her cell phone number if I had any problems after office hours
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience..they were very personalable
S
1 month ago
Always a Good Experience
We have been going to Carroll County Dental Specialists for quite sometime (4+ years). My son has been going through the daunting braces phases and a bit more than others given his current/diagnosed treatment plan. We go approximately 1x month and see Dr. Sheer. Dr. Sheer is awesome and very good with the younger kids. The staff is not only friendly, but professional and always available to address concerns. In all of the time we have been patients, we have never had a bad experience. I, myself and other family members have also visited this facility for treatment. Would highly recommend. We travel from the norther part of Westminster/Manchester to Finksburg because we feel it is very worth the extra drive time.