Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Other then the denist/assistant that was being so rude to one of the receptionist it was very nice.
P
1 day ago
Dr. Stanton is very thorough and explains everything very well. I was extremely please with my visit. The staff is very pleasant.
A
6 days ago
High quality service
Staff was super nice and took real great care of me. Would recommend this office to anyone who needs dental work they are amazing.
K
6 days ago
Very friendly staff! This was my son’s 1st visit and although he wasn’t very impressed, I was. They were very accommodating and let me know what they were doing every step of the way. Highly recommend!
D
7 days ago
Very little waiting time, took care of the procedure quickly, friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Highly recommend! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Staff are skilled and very helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Pediatric staff is awesome!
Dr. Biggs and Edie are so patient, friendly, calming and welcoming to young children! We’ve been coming here for a few years and every time we come we have the same treatment! I recommend them to anyone with young or anxious kiddos!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
I was very nervous about taking my 3-year-old and my 10-month-old in for their first appointment (ever) at the same time, by myself. The staff was wonderful - they know how to speak to and handle young children. My 3-year-old is usually very uncomfortable in situations like this, but he had no issues at all during the appointment. The staff took their time explaining the process and tools in a kid friendly way. Thank you for making my son's first experience a great one - he is SO excited to use the items in his goodie bag :D
T
1 month ago
Highly professional
Dental work explained in detail with X-ray to reinforce conclusion and consultation