Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today By Appointment

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service
Just had my two granddaughters there for standard check up/cleaning. Hygienist went above and beyond and the girls adore Dr Biggs
T
4 days ago
Professional and helpful
I felt that everyone was taking the time to do their best for me and made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the kind words!
J
6 days ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Everyone in the office was informative and professional.It was my first visit and the office staff as well as the Endodontist was patient and thorough with evaluating my dental needs. All options and pros and cons for my options were presented and questions were answered directly so I could make an informative decision going forward. Services were also provided on time to my scheduled appointment time.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you! We're happy we could answer your questions and help as much as possible!
M
1 week ago
Best Providers
We have had several appointments for our children. Every time we have been made to feel like everyone remembers us, takes car of the kids and truly loves being around kids. Thanks k you for all your team does. I've never seen an office with this many friendly happy individuals.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you Mrs. Vaughn! We love having your family as patients!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality! Staff Super Friendly!
It’s been a pleasure coming to this office. Dr. Sheer has been so great with my son since he’s had his retainer. Highly recommend for future services. No question, top orthodontist in CC.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you Mr. English! Dr. Sheer and the office appreciate your review
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was professional and listened to my concerns.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the total experience. Everyone was very friendly and polite/professional. Dr Chae was very informative on all the issues and options in dealing with them. I left feeling well cared for and would definitely recommend them and go back there as needed.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you! We hope to help with any dental needs in the future :)
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Carroll County Dental Specialist fit me into their schedule when I had an urgent issue. They were professional and displayed excellent customer service. In one visit I developed the sense that I can trust my dental care to them.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We're happy we were able to get you in and out of pain! Thank you for the kind words!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional with a friendly staff.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank You!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Dr. Chae was great. Very quick and painless root canal. Great results.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you!