Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today By Appointment

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
We saw Dr. Dutta for the first time today. She was awesome. She made my daughter feel so relaxed and comfortable. She explained everything so well. The staff was great and gave my daughter a few minutes to relax when she got upset and was very patient. I highly recommend this place!!
D
3 days ago
I am very pleased with their service.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and patient
We saw Dr. Simhi for the first time today. She was amazing. Both Dr. Simhi and her dental assistant were very patient with my slightly anxious 5 year old. They explained everything and were calm and professional the entire time. They also provided strategies that we can use at home before the next session to make x-rays easier. So very helpful!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring - highly recommend
Dr. Stanton is wonderful. He's kind and caring and I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. They want you comfortable and painfree during the procedures. He explained everything about my crown lengthening procedure and answered my questions in depth. All of the staff that I have interacted with in the office have been super great, caring and helpful. Highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
It was really a nice visit. The staff were friendly and welcoming also helpful being my first visit. Dr.Stanton was very nice and explained all my treatment needed. Thank you for your care in helping my appointment to go well.
E
3 weeks ago
1st perio cleaning with Mandy. She said she is a temp and I surely hope she becomes permanent. Excellent check-out experience. Everyone very friendly and warm.
J
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly practice
Dr. Biggs and the entire staff helped my 8 year old feel comfortable during her tricky cavity procedure. Truly a kid friendly staff!
C
1 month ago
Great job😊
M
1 month ago
Good visit
The staff was friendly and I didn’t have to wait too long. Dr. Stanton was thorough and explained everything well.
R
1 month ago
Great Service & Quality care
Office staff was friendly and professional with attention to customer care. All procedures were reviewed and explained carefully and completely by the doctor.