Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very good Experience
Everything about this office was wonderful. The office staff were kind and welcoming, Dr. Stanton was very thorough and knowledgeable in his explanations of services needed. Everyone that I came in contact with were professional and efficient.
A
1 week ago
Tooth extraction and drain
Dr. Chae, Dr. Zaslow, and Dr. Marchese are top notch. All of the support staff, from the front desk to the assistants are wonderful. They all have made a very unpleasant circumstance bearable with the care they have provided me over the past 2 weeks. I live 50 mins from the office and gladly make the trip because of my positive experience by everyone at the office. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Tooth pulled
Everything went very good. Very little pain, and Good Doctor, Tech to patient relation. Good instructions, when I left I had no questions
S
3 weeks ago
This is my second time at this dental office. They are efficient and work well with my children. My son is autistic and the staff there is amazing with him.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Biggs and her assistants were great with my son. This was his first real experience with the dentist as he had to have some cavities filled. They made him feel very comfortable and were very gentle with him.
S
1 month ago
Root canal
Dr Chea is very thorough and competent . I would recommend her highly
C
1 month ago
They remember who I am even though I am an infrequent client. Dr. Stanton is always happy-singing or whistling- yet remains professional. He teaches as he treats you and I love that he does!
M
2 months ago
No Pain
Excellent from beginning to end. Procedure explained in simple terms which helped put my mined at ease. The Dentist and assistant will definitely be recommended.
K
2 months ago
Great - as always
Our 5 year old need quite a bit of work and CCDS was great all around!
L
3 months ago
Felt no pain after root canal
Had the job done in two days and had absolutely no pain afterwards. It cost less than I expected.