Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
The friendlist and LEAST painful experience I have ever had at the dentist!
I have to be honest, I was really scared of trying a new place. I had recently had a terrible experience at a different location two weeks prior. The lady who took my appointment was very sweet and helpful. her name is London. From the moment I made my appointment with her, I was put at ease. When I walked through the doors, I was greeted and filled out my info on a tablet and that was super easy! I told my hygienist (Amber) about my prior experience and she was very kind. I also informed Dr. Marchese about my fears and he talked with me as well. I barely felt the needle and the extraction of my root took all of five to ten minutes. It was great! I will definitely recommend.
B
19 hours ago
Really great with kids
Amazing dr & staff
C
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Hi my name is Collin, I am 7 years old and I am a patient of Dr. Simhi. I had 2 fillings done with nitrous and it was a good experience. Going to the doctors can make me a little nervous, but Dr.Simhi was very nice and talked me through the whole procedure. Can’t wait to have nitrous again! :)
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this amazing compliment! We love having you as a patient and can not wait to see your big bright smile back in our office!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I love Dr Stanton!!! He’s all about the patient and Tammy at the front was great! ❤️
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We love having you as a patient!
H
3 weeks ago
Great with a kid who is not a fan of the dentist
Today Dr. Biggs and her team were phenomenal with my daughter who has a true fear of the dentist! Thank you for your kindness and patience!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you! We appreciate your compliment and feedback!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, timely and professional
I was 5 minutes late for my appointment and thought that would be a problem. Thankfully the staff were kind and obliging and I was done with the appointment in no time.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We are glad that you can enjoy visiting our office.
J
4 weeks ago
Doctors here are so amazing with my children!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We appreciate your amazing compliment!
D
4 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
I was pleased overall with my experience at Carroll County Dental Specialists. I was taken for my appointment as soon as forms were completed, everyone was professional and friendly, and my procedure was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the lovely compliment! Our patients satisfaction is our top priority!
C
1 month ago
Great staff and service
The staff are very friendly and informative. I had an extraction done and I was in and out of the office within an hour.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We are glad we could help make your visit quick and comfortable!
I
1 month ago
Knowledgable Professional who helped save a tooth!
I was referred to Dr. Chae from a sister practice that was concerned that my neglect would result in the loss of a tooth given other symptoms. Dr. Chae's examination indicated the tooth could be crowned and repaired without a root canal. Subsequent visits to the sister practice indeed were able to save the tooth! Thank you, Dr. Chae!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We are lucky to have Dr. Chae at our office to ensure patients are receiving phenomenal care.