Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Professional and friendly service
Had an appointment for an extraction but there was confusion as to which tooth. The situation was handled well, and I believe the right decision was made to wait for clarification instead of extracting the wrong tooth. Very understanding staff!
B
3 days ago
No stress visit.
Great staff. Efficient and on-time. A very busy place makes parking challenging at times but that won't keep me from coming back!
K
6 days ago
Overall it was fine but did wait 45 minutes for the dentist and no one ever stated the dentist was delayed, running late or anything. I felt that wasn't very professional.
S
1 week ago
Friendly
I had a very pleasant experience but had to wait just a little too long.
M
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly as well as professional!
The doctor was highly informative, but also made our four year old feel very comfortable. We were highly impressed with the visit from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor to the desk upon our exit. We are so pleased with the office, overall.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Marchese is a Top Notch Oral Surgeon!
The office staff accommodated me right away for a painful wisdom tooth extraction. He was professional and explained to me everything that he was going to do. I was so impressed by the total experience from the office staff professionalism to the wonderful surgeon that took care of me. I would highly recommend this dental team!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service very friendly and helpful staff
Son was in for wisdom teeth extraction. The staff was very helpful and took great care of him. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
Great with kids!
I loved our first visit! My 5 year old was very comfortable and I'm extremely pleased with their treatment plan!
G
1 month ago
High quality, skillful service
Dr. Zaslow pulled a broken tooth and installed a bone graft in one appointment. Several months later he performed a dental implant. All procedures were skillfully done. I followed written instructions and everything went really well. I am very pleased. Everyone was nice.
K
1 month ago
Patience goes along way!
I was in there with 2 of my kids and they were all very patient and sweet towards all 3 of us. My kids can be a little out of control when they go out because they are 1- excited and 2- they are 2 and 3. I was so happy they had a movie from them to watch they were patient with them.