Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
FEEDBACK
Dr Stanton is an amazing person! Professional, friendly, cool, dedicated, passionate on what he does and has a fantastic team working with him! Congratultions! Aloisio Correia
D
1 week ago
Ortho DR. Dutta
Wonderful practice, with great staff and my son really enjoyed his visit yesterday with DR. Dutta for his ortho visit she was very nice and made my son feel at home 😊 definitely recommend this dental practice 5 Stars ✨
G
1 week ago
The office staff is friendly and courteous. Reminders sent are helpful. Great experience with the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
I was a bit nervous when I drove to the facility but my fear was assuaged after the aide and doctor talked and performed the procedure. The experience there was uplifting. I cannot say that I should visit the facility whenever I need a mood boost but my time there was nevertheless pleasant. I don’t think I will be fearful of an appointment with my Periodentist in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
quick and efficient
My son had a crown put on today. He did not fuss or complain about anything. He was not scared or worried about anything. They catered to him very well. Thank you guys!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and warm welcoming
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Biggs and Shannon were wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
They are all so kind and professional, too!
J
3 weeks ago
Good oral surgeon checkup
My visit was with Dr Marchese, oral surgeon, to check/biopsy a lesion. He stated that, based on his experience, it did not need a biopsy at this time. I considered that very good news.
M
1 month ago
Grateful
Grateful to have such reliable team members working so hard in our community to keep my family’s dental needs healthy, whenever we have a question or issues they always make us feel important by listening to our concerns: Thank You ALL So Much for caring. ;)
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Of course Ms. Sparks! We hope to keep that reliability alive during the continued years of your loyalty to our practice! See you at your next visits!
P
1 month ago
Dr Biggs and her staff are the best
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
What warming words to say, Mr. DiNello! We appreciate your confidence in our practice!