Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality
Amazing! Highly recommended this is the second time having to go there to get a tooth pulled and always a great experience very friendly and my doctor was singing the whole time witch calmed my nerves 🎶
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
When my dentist and hygienist told me that I needed some periodontal work done, I was apprehensive (to say the least). Like many others, I am generally anxious about any dental procedure. From the time I came in for the initial consultation, Dr. Stanton's calm demeanor helped me to completely relax. It was determined that I need 2 procedures. He was able to clearly communicate his reasoning and a treatment plan for each - one that a lay person could understand. Dr. Stanton presented alternatives, and explained what to expect after the procedures. Today, he performed the first procedure - it was quick and painless. My appointment, from check in through scheduling a follow up appointment, was handled promptly and professionally. The office is clean...and, precautions have been implemented to protect both patients and staff from transmission of COVID.
B
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
Great experience from Lindsey and Doctor Stanton. I felt safe with the Covid precautions in place. I appreciate the direct communication from all parties.
B
1 month ago
Even in the midst of COVID-19, this business strives for the best for clients. I was pleased with my visit and the quick and efficient service I received.
L
1 month ago
6 and 9 year old - 6 month dental cleanings
We love Carroll County Dental Specialists! Everyone is always so patient, kind and caring with my two boys. I appreciate how thorough their visits are and the open communication the staff have with their patients. Today is the first we met Dr. Kim and she was great, very patient and compassionate! The staff are wonderful and thoroughly screen each patient and parents for Covid-19 symptoms. I personally like waiting in the car when arriving so that we don’t have to be exposed to germs, etc.
K
1 month ago
Quick in and out.
I had a follow up appointment for x-rays. I followed the protocol they had in place to follow the COVID guidelines and called in to the office from the parking lot. Within moments someone was out to greet me, ask me a few questions, and took my temperature. I was whisked on in to a room and had a few more questions asked and was left to rinse my mouth out with some mouthwash and wait for the Dr. Dr Stanton was in within a few minutes, an X-ray was taken and then was reviewed and a new appointment made. I was there probably 20 minutes at the most. They are a very friendly and efficient office!
M
2 months ago
Great customer care.
Had a much needed cleaning after missing my last appointment due to Covid shutdowns. Lindsey was extremely thoughtful and caring. Thought it would be painful but everything went great. Dr. Stanton was, as always, very kind and upbeat!
J
2 months ago
safety first. the practice used excellent Covid 19 proceedures and still delivered excelent service
I arrived in the parking lot, called the office as directed, a nurse came out, took my temperature, asked me to fill out a questionnaire when i was done she took the form inside and in 5 minutes she came and escorted me into the office where i was directed directly to the exam room. Dr. Stanton was clear and to the point on my dental issues and i was quickly done with a confirmed date for my tooth extraction.
M
2 months ago
Great staff and the best doctor!
Dr. Chae is so amazing. She is so kind, knowledgeable, and explaimseverything throughly. I'm so happy to have found her dental specialty clinic. I highly recommend going to see her if you need specialized dental help
A
2 months ago
Did great during a difficult time
The dentist and assistant were thoughtful and nice. My young son was very worried about this appointment. I appreciate letting me accompany my son. To be consistent with all Covid 19 recommendations, my only suggestion is to have all pt’s come in one established doorway and depart from a separate one.