Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very friendly
Dr Biggs and herassistants pulled my granddaughters tooth this morning. Very nice experience with you and Claudia loved Dr Biggs!!
A
1 week ago
Extremely impressed and happy.
Everyone was so friendly. They walked me through every step. Explained everything to me asked me if I had and question and took the time to fully answer them. I could not be happier. With dentist this friendly and good at their job, I will definitely go more often. Thank you for making it such a positive experience. Also the front office staff are amazing and friendly as well. The whole experience is an A+.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I bring my granddaughter here and she has felt so at ease.
N
2 weeks ago
I have been in their offices twice, and everyone is warm, friendly and helpful. My visit was with Dr. Zaslow, who seemed thorough, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional Service
Love the staff. The receptionists and the doctors are friendly, professional, and always informative. The service is always impeccable.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff that makes the whole visit as pleasant as a dentist appointment can be.
Not sure the name of the person that did my deep cleaning today. But she was pleasant , keeping me informed every step of way.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome place and very professional
My 7 year old was very nervous to get his cavity filled. Dr Biggs and her assistance were wonderful without explaining and talking him down. She sang while they held his hand and explained everything was going to be ok. I highly recommend them as they are very patient, professional, awesome, and amazing at their job..
C
3 weeks ago
ASD friendly
My daughter is on the spectrum and the staff was so incredibly patient and kind. I couldn't have asked for better service for my daughter! She was scared but when the staff showed her all the instruments and described everything they were going to do, she became relaxed and willing to do her cleaning and x-rays. If she didn't want to do something, the issue wasn't pressed! I was very pleased with everything! Thank You!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Simhi is the BEST
Always an amazing time but this last visit was the best. Dr. Simhi is so good with children. My little loves her and the dentist now!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Chae was very gentle and friendly. She was professional and caring. I was confident in her ablities.