Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The whole experience was fabulous!
Dr. Chae is smart, comforting, and an excellent diagnostician. I will readily refer patients to her. The entire staff was friendly and efficient. No one likes going to the dentist, but this practice makes it as enjoyable as possible.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Zaslow and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to us with no surprises. Good patient care.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and reasonably priced services
Dr Stanton and his staff are fantastic. Everyone makes you feel comfortable, they are all very helpful and friendly. Dr Stanton explains everything to you, offers his opinion of what will be best for me, had dental surgery done and he made sure I was numbed very well and I didn't feel a thing. Going back next week for the other side to be done.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Services
We received excellent care from Dr Zaslow & his assistants Jennifer and Amber! They treated our 5 year old son as one of their own, keeping him as comfortable as possible during his procedure. We will highly recommend this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
I took my 3 and 6 year old today for their check-up. Everyone is so friendly, and patient with children. My kids each had a stuffed animal and their animal also got a goodie bag with a toothbrush!
T
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service from the staff, professionals and Dentist. They took the time to insure a good result but worked quickly and efficiently.
R
4 weeks ago
If Dr. Stanton wasn't so adorable and kind, you probably wouldn't see me again. I really, really dislike the dentist....its all in how the dentist treats/relates to the patient. He's outstanding.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff always make my children feel so special. They love coming to the dentist to get their VIP treatment. Love the no cavity club! It really motivates my children to take care of their oral health! Nothing but great things to say about this practice!! We love Eddie and Dr. Biggs!
G
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional.
Excellent Dr. Stanton performed periodontal surgery. Great job.
W
1 month ago
Minor splint repair
The hold down adhesive for one of the wires on my splint cracked and fell off exposing the wire to my tongue. Dr. Stanton replaced the adhesive without charge, stating that things like that happen.