Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today By Appointment

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent Across the Board
Dr Simhi & her assistants are amazing. 5 year old active little boy was put at ease & they worked very well with him for his first permanent fillings. Have been so pleased with all of the staff Andrew the office atmosphere. Very professional & work well with children. Will be switching and making them our primary dentist office for the children.
J
5 days ago
Dr. Simhi is awesome
Everyone is so kind and dr. Simhi goes out of her way to make my daughter feel safe
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We take pride in knowing our patients are in good hands and feel comfortable! Thank you for this compliment!
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Always very professional and caring.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the lovely review Mike!
J
2 weeks ago
I wish I could remember her name, but my tech was super. Very friendly and courteous. Would love it if you could schedule her for all my appointments.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the review!
W
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Had one wisdom tooth extracted. Got me in right away. Appointment was for 9a and I was out of there before 10a. Amazing! Painless procedure both during and after. I was made to feel at ease by Dr & staff. A++
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment and review!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Good location, sufficient parking, clean office, friendly staff. What more can you want?
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the lovely compliment! We are glad we are the office for you!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and informative
I visited Dr. Marc Zaslow about a spot on my tongue. He walked me through what he will do in my next appointment. After he cuts out the spot he will send it off for a biopsy, then inform me of the results. I feel very comfortable seeing him at my next appointment.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the feedback! We are very happy knowing that you feel at ease in the hands of our Oral Surgeon Dr. Zaslow. Him and his team take wonderful care of their patients as do all of our providers! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly..
..Great place.. thanks..
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the compliment and feedback!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun for young children
The office staff are wonderful with my 2.5 year old. He loves going to visit Dr. Simhi and we are so grateful for having his early dental experiences be good ones!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment and feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming.
I’ve been to the Carroll County Dental Specialists twice so far and my experience has been great both times , they are very accommodating and welcoming. I’d definitely recommend my friends and family to go there.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you! We are glad your visit was nice!