Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Dr. Chae is wonderful!
Dr. Chae made getting a root canal as pleasant as possible. She’s so kind and really concerned with patient comfort. I highly recommend her! The office staff was also friendly and helpful.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for being such a wonderful patient!
T
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Zaslow was friendly and provided excellent service in preparation for a tooth implant.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for being such a lovely patient and we look forward to seeing you!
S
6 days ago
Lots of patience for patients
My son freaks out over everything dentist related and Dr Biggs has been very patient and helpful everytime we have seen her. Office staff has always been very friendly and pleasant too.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you so much! Your families needs are our top priority and we love knowing we can help provide excellent care to both the patient and you!
N
1 week ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Very professional, Quick, easy, comfortable and affordable! Would definitely recommend. Had my wisdom tooth out in less then 3 mins! No pain!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are glad your visit was pain free and we hope to see you back for any future dental needs!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service, Very Professional
Awesome Dental Practice!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you Eric!
P
2 weeks ago
First time visit - Very Impressed
Looking forward to having a tooth pulled is very unnerving. Carroll County Dental Specialists made the experience a pleasant one with prompt & courteous service by the receptionist to the fabulous work performed by Dr. Marchese. His approach and execution of the procedure was flawless. Thank you,
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment and feedback! We're glad that we made your visit comforting! We hope everything is well! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and personal!!!
Dr. Stanton is a stand out dental specialist. Very personable and highly knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you JoAnne! We love making sure our patients are being given the best care!
K
3 weeks ago
The best dentist for kids. Everyone is very friendly and attentive to our needs.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are happy we have the chance to take care of your child's dental needs! Thank you for the compliment and feedback! :)
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was so nice to me. I was nervous. Dr. Marchese was wonderful and put me at ease with his calm manner and confident demeanor. Everything went smoothly. I thank everyone for being there for me in my time of need.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment and feedback!
M
1 month ago
You are the absolute best dental place I have ever gone to.
I have suffered with loose teeth and teeth infections for 3 years. Everywhere I went they wanted to remove all my teeth. I was not ready to do that. I arrived at 1pm and by 1:30 both my loose infected teeth had been removed with minimum amount of discomfort. By 7:00pm I was eating dinner with my family. Now I can enjoy my life again. Thank you I am greatful for your kind care.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Mr. Owrutsky, we are very happy to hear that we made your visit easy breezy! We want the best for our patients and knowing that we did just that makes us smile! We are glad to hear you're doing well and pain free! :)