Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today By Appointment

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly staff. In and out in less than an hour.
B
3 months ago
Great experience (yes, from a dentist's office)
Dr. Stanton is great. Professional and answer's all of my questions about my treatment plan. I went in for a followup on this visit.
N
3 months ago
Great office
Friendly staff and providers. We never wait long and the doctor takes the time to talk and answer any questions.
L
3 months ago
The Best Dentistry!
I am so happy that I have chosen Carroll County Dental Specialists! They are professional friendly and comforting. Dr Chae is the best!
P
4 months ago
Cleaning of teeth
I thought things went great this morning. Brought in in time to do cleaning. Cleaning went great ,smooth no trouble. Enjoyed pick rather than water devise. Got out in good time and loved service .
R
4 months ago
December 2019/cleaning
I was greeted upon arrival. Only waited a few minutes before I was taken back for appointment. Staff very polite and friendly. Facility very clean and nicely decorated. I have been coming here for years for cleanings. Highly reccomend them!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful, professional
I had a consulting appointment here today to talk about some future work. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The 2 hygientists/assistants were helpful and informative. I had a couple of xrays taken and they were to sensitive to how that can be a little uncomfortable. Dr Stanton seemed warm and friendly, and, readily answered my questions and discussed the procedures that would be undertaken in the future. I had seen another periodontist a couple of years ago about a similar situation whose demeanor really turned me off to the point where I opted not to undergo the procedure and never went back. My experience was the total opposite at this practice! While I am not looking forward to the procedures, I feel like I am in better hands at this practice with respect to both the staff and the periodontist.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful with Kids
Dr. Simhi is wonderful. She is very patience with toddlers and provides them with a positive dental experience.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful as always
We love Dr. S she is a wonderful person. I am so saddened to hear she is leaving the practice. It will not be the same without her.
W
4 months ago
Best
Immediately got me in to take care of my problem. Best possible solution.