Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Good Experience
I was a bit nervous when I drove to the facility but my fear was assuaged after the aide and doctor talked and performed the procedure. The experience there was uplifting. I cannot say that I should visit the facility whenever I need a mood boost but my time there was nevertheless pleasant. I don’t think I will be fearful of an appointment with my Periodentist in the future.
M
1 month ago
quick and efficient
My son had a crown put on today. He did not fuss or complain about anything. He was not scared or worried about anything. They catered to him very well. Thank you guys!
L
1 month ago
High quality service and warm welcoming
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Biggs and Shannon were wonderful!
K
1 month ago
They are all so kind and professional, too!
J
1 month ago
Good oral surgeon checkup
My visit was with Dr Marchese, oral surgeon, to check/biopsy a lesion. He stated that, based on his experience, it did not need a biopsy at this time. I considered that very good news.
M
2 months ago
Grateful
Grateful to have such reliable team members working so hard in our community to keep my family’s dental needs healthy, whenever we have a question or issues they always make us feel important by listening to our concerns: Thank You ALL So Much for caring. ;)
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Of course Ms. Sparks! We hope to keep that reliability alive during the continued years of your loyalty to our practice! See you at your next visits!
P
2 months ago
Dr Biggs and her staff are the best
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
What warming words to say, Mr. DiNello! We appreciate your confidence in our practice!
C
2 months ago
Thankful!
My appointment was for an implant. I am a very anxious patient and unfortunately have an irrational fear that takes over once I am in the dental chair. I am incredibly grateful for the kind & understanding staff, they were very conscious of my anxiety. The implant itself must have gone smoothly, I felt nothing and it was over relatively quickly. Thank you!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Glad to hear everything went smoothly Christine! There are alot of people who have anxieties when going to the dentist - that's why we do our best to make sure our patients are well taken care of and feel at ease when they come through our doors. Thank you for your feedback, Christine!
A
2 months ago
Great experience as always. Minimal wait time. Courteous staff and everyone was great with my son
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you, Andrea! We love hearing our patients are happy!
R
2 months ago
Good service
I had a procedure which I was apprehensive about before going. The staff were friendly and the doctor professional. It was easier and less painful than anticipated. No complaints.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We appreciate your feedback!