Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
A Brighter Child Friendly Environment
The staff was nice. However the office was very plain and dull. The office would be a lot better if it had inviting pictures and bright colors for kids to enjoy and to feel more comfortable. They do have a tv for the kids to watch for during the cleaning.
C
2 months ago
Always do a great job!
B
2 months ago
Professional and personable staff
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly & knowledgeable. Wasn’t there very long. They were very accommodating to my concerns.
S
2 months ago
In and out, no pain.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and courteous staff
Excellent service provided by Dr. Stanton. He said it was his first day back since the pandemic hit. He did a great job! He let me know what he was doing as I had a tooth extracted in preparation for a future implant. Dr. Stanton clearly explained the "after surgery" details and provided me with medication prescriptions.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding, Caring, & Understanding
My daughter is autistic, and doesn't like getting her haircut, or mouth messed with. So the dentist and both technicians were very patient with her, reassuring, and caring. Ireland did very well, except near the end when the dentist took the pick cleaner to her front teeth, and the gel at the end. All together it went very well, and I was very pleased with everyone.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr.Biggs and her assistants Amber and Sarah! Always friendly and making my child feeling comfortable and safe throughout the visit. My daughter was all smiles from beginning to end, it’s always nice to see familiar faces.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service by Dr Stanton. He did a crown lengthening for me and did a great job all the way around.
L
6 months ago
Visited Carroll County Dental Associates 2/3/2020 for an evaluation of a spot my dentist thought should be evaluated by Dr. Marchese. The front office staff were very professional and friendly. The office itself was very clean and bright. We had a very short wait before seeing the dr. The person who took me to the exam room was very friendly. The dr came in the room in a very short time and was very gentle, personable and thorough. The experience was very positive and I highly recommend them.