Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today By Appointment

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Des Guys Is Da Best
Had extraction Monday and I can see why my dentist refers to CCDS, you all are the best from the front desk to the techs to the surgeon. Thanks Heeps!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The first time I have been here and the service was very professional and friendly. I would recommend them for anyone, adults and children.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly, and supportive in all matters. Thank you
K
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and professional gave me all the information I needed and told me my price before we even started to insure I was okay with the bill all around fantastic will definitely be back if needed!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Simhi and staff are fantastic
As always, had a great experience at the dentists office. Dr. Simhi and staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable, and very patient. They deal with older children and toddlers extremely well. I am very impressed with this office.
N
4 months ago
Very Professional
First rate dental care from the entire staff. I always feel welcome. Very professional skill set. I would definitely recommend their services
A
5 months ago
Above and beyond
My daughter (4) had an appointment today, and like most kids, was not thrilled about the dentist. Her tech was Michelle and she was so good with my daughter! She took the time to show her all of the tools they would be using, what they did, and even demonstrated on her hands to show her they wouldn’t hurt her! She even made her a balloon face out of a glove for her to play with/hold while they looked at her teeth! She was very patient and caring. I really appreciated the extra effort for a good dentist visit!
A
5 months ago
FEEDBACK
Dr Stanton is an amazing person! Professional, friendly, cool, dedicated, passionate on what he does and has a fantastic team working with him! Congratultions! Aloisio Correia
D
5 months ago
Ortho DR. Dutta
Wonderful practice, with great staff and my son really enjoyed his visit yesterday with DR. Dutta for his ortho visit she was very nice and made my son feel at home 😊 definitely recommend this dental practice 5 Stars ✨
G
5 months ago
The office staff is friendly and courteous. Reminders sent are helpful. Great experience with the dentist.