Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent in all aspects I had an emergency situation and they took me from my dentist who called and got everything set up for me and I was started on in one hour time. I noticed they took me even though I believe their day was coming to an end. They still accommadated me and gave me the treatment I needed. And my surgery was a hour and 1/2 surgery. Thank you Dr Chas. You were professional and caring even though your day was coming to an end when you took me.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are glad we could help you! Thank you for this lovely compliment!
D
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
I had an emergency situation. They got me in the next day. Found out I had to get a tooth extracted by an oral surgeon. They got on the phone and got me set up that same day. All this and I was a new patient! Very professional and courteous. Thank you so much.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are happy to help! Thank you for this wonderful compliment!
T
2 months ago
Appointments/Procedure
My son had a dental emergency. I had to call around (for hours) to several different oral surgeons and was not able to get an appointment for at least a month. I called this office and was not only greeted in a very warm and caring fashion but was able to get my son an appointment almost immediately. They are very professional and very kind and caring. I won't go anywhere else now for my dental needs and I live in Anne Arundel county but it is worth the drive. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this lovely feedback! We are glad we could help you and your son and make you feel comfortable! We appreciate patients like you!
D
2 months ago
Very knowledgable
D. Stanton was great !
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this compliment!
B
2 months ago
My dentist's first choice for my root canal
I had horrible pain in my tooth, my family dentist highly recommended I be treated by Carroll County Dental Specialists. I was seen the next day. My experience was exceptional. No pain during the procedure, Dr. Chae was very nice and even better very knowledgeable and talented with the procedure. Best root canal ever, sounds crazy but true. Thanks to the CCDP entire team.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are glad we could help you! Thank you for being such a wonderful patient and and thank you for this review!
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I am always greeted with a smile and extreme politeness. Staff and doctors are extremely professional and make you feel like family.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for your compliment! We loved having you in our office!
M
2 months ago
The dental specialist was able to get me in in a timely manner. She was very informative and explained everything.. so glad she was able to save my tooth and relieve the terrible pain.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are glad we are the office that gets to take great care of you! Thank you for this compliment!
E
2 months ago
Very Professional and Very Caring
They took really good care of my teenage son during his oral surgery. The staff, nurses and doctor delivered great customer service.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you so much for your feedback! our top priority is to ensure our patients that they are in good hands!
A
2 months ago
All great!
the best!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
Super good with my 5 year old
My 5 year old son had his first consult today. We were both very nervous. He did not have a good visit with our primary dentist, so he referred us to a pediatric dentist. Finn was very scared. The staff was the best with him! They could not have been any better with him! They used a lot of tricks to have him distracted. I know they will do a fantastic job with the next appointment. I'm very glad I picked them!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you so much for this compliment! One of many of our goals is to ensure that our patients are comfortable and know they are in good hands! We look forward to seeing you back for your next appointment!