Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly .
K
6 months ago
Great experience! Friendly staff!
Had a great experience with Dr. Zaslow and his professional staff! He was very thorough in his explanation of my extraction and graf procedure and provided the utmost care! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and truly cared about my well-being. Thank you all!!
J
7 months ago
Another great dental appointment!
I actually “enjoy” going to this office! EVERYONE is nice, professional and efficient. I have gone here for years and wouldn’t change for anything!
A
7 months ago
Extraction
Dr. Marchese is the best. He did two previous extractions for me two years ago. Today's extraction was tougher than expected. He used as much novocain as possible, even injecting into the pulp cavity, but was not able to remove the tooth. I am scheduled to be sedated for the extraction. During the entire process, Dr. Marchese was compassionate and professional, explaining everything he was doing. I highly recommend him.
K
7 months ago
This is a very amazing place to tell other people to come too.i just wanna say thank you to dr Dutta and her assistant Janet For making my daughter teeth so beautiful.y’all are amazing 😘😘😘😘
D
7 months ago
Great customer service
Loved the friendly staff and Dr was very helpful with all my daughter questions.
T
7 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly staff. In and out in less than an hour.
B
7 months ago
Great experience (yes, from a dentist's office)
Dr. Stanton is great. Professional and answer's all of my questions about my treatment plan. I went in for a followup on this visit.
N
7 months ago
Great office
Friendly staff and providers. We never wait long and the doctor takes the time to talk and answer any questions.
L
7 months ago
The Best Dentistry!
I am so happy that I have chosen Carroll County Dental Specialists! They are professional friendly and comforting. Dr Chae is the best!