Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dr. Tom Stanton is a Fabulous Periodontal Surgeon and I Highly recommend him for any kind of periodontal work needed. The staff is also amazing and very kind and considerate. Great Job and Great Practice!!!!!!👍🏽👍
M
4 years ago
Friendly & helpful
Finally found a wonderful Dental Staff and Dental Specialist in Carroll Cointy that can't be beat!! They are always there for our family in any emergency that has come up for our dental needs we are lucky to have a team to keep us healthy! Thanks so much!
C
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I love the diversity of the office and how inviting and warm the staff are. They provide great service and have excellent attention to detail.
J
4 years ago
Good service, started on time
Good service, started on time, very nice staff
R
4 years ago
Great experience
The best dental procedure I've ever had to endure. It was painless and the hygienist was very friendly and professional
T
4 years ago
Dr. Biggs is great with my children! She is calm and helps soothe their anxiety but at the same time is honest with them about her expectations of what good dental hygiene requires. ( for example: flossing daily)
L
5 years ago
Great service
I was there for extractions and found the procedure was not too painful. Everyone was great.
T
5 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
On-time,efficient and great overall service. I was in for a periodic periodontal cleaning and checkup which went extremely well The staff and professionals were efficient, courteous and really cared about me.
A
5 years ago
Patient and Kind with a Child with anxiety
My daughter has not been brushing well because of loose teeth that cause her discomfort, therefor she needed a more intense cleaning. She has anxiety about the dentist trips anyway, but I felt that Dr Biggs and the staff were very patient and kind with her to keep her calm. Thankful that it was not a traumatic experience for her!
K
5 years ago
Fast and friendly
Fast services, friendly staff, great with kids