Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
We saw Dr. Kuo and she was wonderful! She took her time with us, explained everything and made sure we didn't have any questions before we left.
R
4 years ago
A+ Again
This is an excellent facility. We are always treated in a friendly yet professional manner. From start to finish it was handled well.
J
4 years ago
Quick and efficient treatment
My surgery appointment was the first of the day, and started right on time. Everything was explained to me, and the pain of the shots was less than I expected. Everyone was polite, efficient and professional. When I called with a question the day after my surgery, I was treated in a friendly, timely fashion.
N
4 years ago
professional and friendly
It's always a pleasure and they are very helpful
A
4 years ago
Evaluation
Dr. Stanton recognized my dental issues and offered to discuss a course of treatment with my family dentist. He followed up with the discussion and my family dentist will be treating my issue appropriately.
S
5 years ago
Excellent service
The staff at Carroll County Dental Specialist was very welcoming and helpful, this was our first visit!
C
5 years ago
Staff are friendly and very professional. I have recommended them before and would do so again.
H
5 years ago
Extremely patient staff. Great with kids!
The hygienist was excellent with my daughter who was very scared. Great place to bring kids.
R
5 years ago
Expert and Professional Service
I visited the office for a scheduled implant procedure. I was called promptly and the service was quick and painless. Everything was explained to me in clear and understandable language.