Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
consultation
My appointment was at 3 o'clock pm. Was seen on time. Staff and dentist were very professional. Was treated very kind. Will be returning on September 30th to have 2 wisdom teeth pulled.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are happy to hear this wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you for your appointment!
K
2 months ago
Amazing Team!
My son was seen on an emergency basis. I called at 8am and they were able to fit him in at 9am. I was so thankful that he was able to be seen, easing all of our fears. The Dentist and the Hygienist that assisted were so patient, calming, and efficient. I cannot express enough how thankful my husband, myself and my son are for their service. Thank you SO much to your team!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad we could take care of your family for such an urgent matter!
F
3 months ago
Great experience
This was my first time here and I met with Dr. Zaslow. The staff were very understanding and helpful with filling out the paperwork. Dr. Zaslow was very kind and explained everything. Fortunately I did not need his services at this time but will definitely keep this office in mind for any future procedures.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this kind feedback! We love knowing that our patients feel they are in good hands. Our staff strives to make everyone feel at ease!
C
3 months ago
Perio services
Been going here for years and the best!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the lovely feedback! We love having you as a patient!
R
3 months ago
So much fun having a tooth pulled :)
The staff and doctor were VERY nice and all went as planned. Not that I want to go there again, but I would if I had too. :)
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We are glad we met all your expectations!
R
3 months ago
The friendlist and LEAST painful experience I have ever had at the dentist!
I have to be honest, I was really scared of trying a new place. I had recently had a terrible experience at a different location two weeks prior. The lady who took my appointment was very sweet and helpful. her name is London. From the moment I made my appointment with her, I was put at ease. When I walked through the doors, I was greeted and filled out my info on a tablet and that was super easy! I told my hygienist (Amber) about my prior experience and she was very kind. I also informed Dr. Marchese about my fears and he talked with me as well. I barely felt the needle and the extraction of my root took all of five to ten minutes. It was great! I will definitely recommend.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this wonderful feedback! Our staff loves making our patients feel at ease! We are happy to know we are the office for you!
B
3 months ago
Really great with kids
Amazing dr & staff
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We love seeing our patients smile and feel comfortable!
C
3 months ago
Good experience
Hi my name is Collin, I am 7 years old and I am a patient of Dr. Simhi. I had 2 fillings done with nitrous and it was a good experience. Going to the doctors can make me a little nervous, but Dr.Simhi was very nice and talked me through the whole procedure. Can’t wait to have nitrous again! :)
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this amazing compliment! We love having you as a patient and can not wait to see your big bright smile back in our office!
C
3 months ago
Awesome
I love Dr Stanton!!! He’s all about the patient and Tammy at the front was great! ❤️
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We love having you as a patient!
H
3 months ago
Great with a kid who is not a fan of the dentist
Today Dr. Biggs and her team were phenomenal with my daughter who has a true fear of the dentist! Thank you for your kindness and patience!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you! We appreciate your compliment and feedback!