Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
They are all so kind and professional, too!
J
4 months ago
Good oral surgeon checkup
My visit was with Dr Marchese, oral surgeon, to check/biopsy a lesion. He stated that, based on his experience, it did not need a biopsy at this time. I considered that very good news.
M
4 months ago
Grateful
Grateful to have such reliable team members working so hard in our community to keep my family’s dental needs healthy, whenever we have a question or issues they always make us feel important by listening to our concerns: Thank You ALL So Much for caring. ;)
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Of course Ms. Sparks! We hope to keep that reliability alive during the continued years of your loyalty to our practice! See you at your next visits!
P
4 months ago
Dr Biggs and her staff are the best
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
What warming words to say, Mr. DiNello! We appreciate your confidence in our practice!
C
4 months ago
Thankful!
My appointment was for an implant. I am a very anxious patient and unfortunately have an irrational fear that takes over once I am in the dental chair. I am incredibly grateful for the kind & understanding staff, they were very conscious of my anxiety. The implant itself must have gone smoothly, I felt nothing and it was over relatively quickly. Thank you!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Glad to hear everything went smoothly Christine! There are alot of people who have anxieties when going to the dentist - that's why we do our best to make sure our patients are well taken care of and feel at ease when they come through our doors. Thank you for your feedback, Christine!
A
4 months ago
Great experience as always. Minimal wait time. Courteous staff and everyone was great with my son
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you, Andrea! We love hearing our patients are happy!
R
4 months ago
Good service
I had a procedure which I was apprehensive about before going. The staff were friendly and the doctor professional. It was easier and less painful than anticipated. No complaints.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We appreciate your feedback!
B
4 months ago
Excellent in all aspects I had an emergency situation and they took me from my dentist who called and got everything set up for me and I was started on in one hour time. I noticed they took me even though I believe their day was coming to an end. They still accommadated me and gave me the treatment I needed. And my surgery was a hour and 1/2 surgery. Thank you Dr Chas. You were professional and caring even though your day was coming to an end when you took me.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are glad we could help you! Thank you for this lovely compliment!
D
4 months ago
Great atmosphere
I had an emergency situation. They got me in the next day. Found out I had to get a tooth extracted by an oral surgeon. They got on the phone and got me set up that same day. All this and I was a new patient! Very professional and courteous. Thank you so much.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are happy to help! Thank you for this wonderful compliment!
T
4 months ago
Appointments/Procedure
My son had a dental emergency. I had to call around (for hours) to several different oral surgeons and was not able to get an appointment for at least a month. I called this office and was not only greeted in a very warm and caring fashion but was able to get my son an appointment almost immediately. They are very professional and very kind and caring. I won't go anywhere else now for my dental needs and I live in Anne Arundel county but it is worth the drive. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this lovely feedback! We are glad we could help you and your son and make you feel comfortable! We appreciate patients like you!