Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Dr. Simhi and staff are fantastic
As always, had a great experience at the dentists office. Dr. Simhi and staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable, and very patient. They deal with older children and toddlers extremely well. I am very impressed with this office.
N
8 months ago
Very Professional
First rate dental care from the entire staff. I always feel welcome. Very professional skill set. I would definitely recommend their services
A
9 months ago
Above and beyond
My daughter (4) had an appointment today, and like most kids, was not thrilled about the dentist. Her tech was Michelle and she was so good with my daughter! She took the time to show her all of the tools they would be using, what they did, and even demonstrated on her hands to show her they wouldn’t hurt her! She even made her a balloon face out of a glove for her to play with/hold while they looked at her teeth! She was very patient and caring. I really appreciated the extra effort for a good dentist visit!
A
9 months ago
FEEDBACK
Dr Stanton is an amazing person! Professional, friendly, cool, dedicated, passionate on what he does and has a fantastic team working with him! Congratultions! Aloisio Correia
D
9 months ago
Ortho DR. Dutta
Wonderful practice, with great staff and my son really enjoyed his visit yesterday with DR. Dutta for his ortho visit she was very nice and made my son feel at home 😊 definitely recommend this dental practice 5 Stars ✨
G
9 months ago
The office staff is friendly and courteous. Reminders sent are helpful. Great experience with the dentist.
T
9 months ago
Good Experience
I was a bit nervous when I drove to the facility but my fear was assuaged after the aide and doctor talked and performed the procedure. The experience there was uplifting. I cannot say that I should visit the facility whenever I need a mood boost but my time there was nevertheless pleasant. I don’t think I will be fearful of an appointment with my Periodentist in the future.
M
9 months ago
quick and efficient
My son had a crown put on today. He did not fuss or complain about anything. He was not scared or worried about anything. They catered to him very well. Thank you guys!
L
9 months ago
High quality service and warm welcoming
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Biggs and Shannon were wonderful!
K
9 months ago
They are all so kind and professional, too!