Carroll County Dental Specialists

Dentist

2029 Suffolk Rd

SUITE B

Finksburg, MD 21048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollcountydentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly, timely and professional
I was 5 minutes late for my appointment and thought that would be a problem. Thankfully the staff were kind and obliging and I was done with the appointment in no time.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We are glad that you can enjoy visiting our office.
J
3 months ago
Doctors here are so amazing with my children!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We appreciate your amazing compliment!
D
3 months ago
Very Good Experience
I was pleased overall with my experience at Carroll County Dental Specialists. I was taken for my appointment as soon as forms were completed, everyone was professional and friendly, and my procedure was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the lovely compliment! Our patients satisfaction is our top priority!
C
4 months ago
Great staff and service
The staff are very friendly and informative. I had an extraction done and I was in and out of the office within an hour.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We are glad we could help make your visit quick and comfortable!
I
4 months ago
Knowledgable Professional who helped save a tooth!
I was referred to Dr. Chae from a sister practice that was concerned that my neglect would result in the loss of a tooth given other symptoms. Dr. Chae's examination indicated the tooth could be crowned and repaired without a root canal. Subsequent visits to the sister practice indeed were able to save the tooth! Thank you, Dr. Chae!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for the compliment! We are lucky to have Dr. Chae at our office to ensure patients are receiving phenomenal care.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I had a Wisdom Tooth Extraction today and Dr. Marchese and team were so wonderful. Very professional and made me feel comfortable the whole time (even with high anxiety!!) Would 1000% recommend. Thank you!
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
Thank you for this wonderful compliment! We are very happy to know we made you visit as pleasant as possible!
A
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and good bed-side manners
Kind, professional staff, very thorough...explained surgery and instructions for recovery
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are happy to hear this wonderful compliment! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I was referred by my dentist for emergency surgery and CCDS took me straight in. Everyone made me feel like I was family. Highly recommend CCDS.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are glad we could give you the best care!
J
4 months ago
Appreciated an honest opinion
We recently saw Dr. Sheer for an initial consultation. I appreciated that he didn't want to jump right to action but wanted to take time and see how things turned out before we started treatment. He was concerned about how my son felt and what his concerns were. My son left there feeling relieved, as did I.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are very pleased to hear that Dr. Sheer made you feel comfortable being under his care. We are proud to have the respectful and caring doctors that we do at our office!
L
4 months ago
Fantastic pediatric dentist
My 4 year old son recently had a cavity filled here. The entire staff was caring, compassionate, and capable. The entire procedure took about 10 minutes and he did great, thanks to their explanations of what was happening and what to expect.
Response from Carroll County Dental Specialists
We are pleased to hear such great feedback. We look forward to any future appointments with you and your family.