Carroll D. Brown, Jr., DDS

Dentist

3637 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. B

Garland, TX 75043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Brown is very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I highly recommend him to anyone for family dental care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
My experiences with Dr Brown have always been nothing short of professional. My whole family visits him because he is a genuine sweet person.
S
2 months ago
Dr Brown and staff very professional
I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and my concerns were listened to with care and were dealt with and my problems were resolved. Yay. No more pain or discomfort
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I have know Dr. Brown for 30 years and as usual he always does an awesome job.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate the professionalism and kindness from Dr.Brown and his staff. Truly exceptional patient care.
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Brown is friendly, and professional. What I like best is how he explains every step of the process before hand. No surprises.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Brown since for 30 years. They are always polite, friendly and do excellent work on my teeth. I wouldn’t change a thing.
J
4 months ago
Experienced Team
The entire staff is friendly and knows what they’re doing. I appreciate that.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Brown and his staff
My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Brown for many many years. We have never been disappointed in any treatment by him or his staff. His hygienist is always top notch. As long as he is open we will continue to go to him.