Carroll D. Brown, Jr., DDS

Dentist

3637 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. B

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrolldbrowndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Everything always done in a professional manner
Dr. Brown was there when I needed him, and the only local dentist who would take me when I had an emergency. I would never want to go to anyone else.
S
2 weeks ago
SouthSide dental pride
Dr.Brown & his staff are always professional,reassuring and gentle! As a Garland SouthSide resident, I couldn't be more happy to have a dentist that works in the community I live in and care about.
V
3 weeks ago
Dr Brown has been my only dentist! There is no one else I would trust with my dental care. Dr Brown and his staff are like my family
C
3 weeks ago
FAST, FRIENDLY, & PROFESSIONAL.
GREAT SERVICE. Dr. Brown and his staff were very kind. All information provided about dental care(present & future) was explained very well. I’m very glad to have choosen this practice for dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
The Best Ever A++ Highly Recommend
A
4 weeks ago
The best!
We love Dr. Brown and his office staff. We have gone there for 23 years and they have great service and have helped us with insurance questions. They are the best!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Dental cleaning, as usual, very friendly and comfortable, professionally done.
S
1 month ago
Dr Brown and staff professional as well as courteous
Dr Brown has been caring for my family’s teeth for nearly 13 years now. He has always been helpful in guiding us to the best decisions in our teeth- health. He’s professional, friendly as well as his staff!
M
1 month ago
professional
Had a very pleasant experience today with my teeth cleaning. The staff makes you feel comfortable and are warm and friendly. Dr. Brown is very professional as well as humorous. I really like the staff and how they treat their patients. It has been a very smooth transition for me changing dentists since my other dentist retired. I am very glad to be one of their patients. I would highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist, I trust Dr Brown 100%