Carroll D. Brown, Jr., DDS

Dentist

3637 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. B

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrolldbrowndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Broken tooth
Dr Brown has been mine and my family’s dentist for many many years. Having said that, one might expect Dr Brown’s office to have fallen behind the times and degraded but NO! The office is right on time and Dr Brown still makes me feel like he really cares. I highly recommend Dr Brown and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Superior service, professional, and friendly
Another painless experience. Doctor Brown is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I’m 49 and have seen a few, but before finding him my teeth took many years of neglect. Now they are great thanks to him and his team. You won’t find a better caring dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Brown does a fantastic job. He and his staff are very courteous. Also he is up front with you about the work he performs, and the cost. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
I'm 75 and have been his patient since I was a little boy. Welll not quite but for many years. I have been in and out of many dental offices and I knew from the 1st visit that I my needs would be handled with the utmost care and professionalism. Highly recommend his service!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
All staff professional and courteous. Dentist was gentle and explained what he was doing.
E
2 months ago
High quality service and always kid friendly.
Great, friendly service with just the right time.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
We've been patients of Dr. Brown for some years and we love the care and attention we receive. I wouldn't think of taking my family anywhere else. We love it!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, explained everything, professional and respectful attitude.
This was my first visit with this dentist and I was very pleased. Hygienist was gentle, patient, non-judgmental and explained what she was doing and why. Dr. Brown also was gentle, patient, non-judgmental and explained my options to me. Billing staff was also friendly. Would definitely refer others here (unlike the last two dentists I've seen).
E
3 months ago
Amazing service as usual
I just love everyone in the office. It’s always so homey feeling.
W
4 months ago
Dr. Brown and his staff is very professional, I recommend him to my family and friends