Carroll D. Brown, Jr., DDS

Dentist

3637 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. B

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrolldbrowndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Doctor and nurse work to make me happy. Fix anything I said and take care of all my need about my teeth..
J
1 month ago
The Best There Is!
I am not kidding! I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 20 years! I have had multiple services to include: Cleaning, extraction, crowns, bridges, and partial plates. At one point my employer changed dental insurance carriers to a company that did not work with Dr. Brown. I tried them on e (1) time. A cleaning took 5 minutes! I dropped the coverage and for several years paid Dr. Brown completely out of pocket. His prices are that reasonable. My whole family goes to Dr. Brown; includeing my grandkids. And, oh yes, he is PAINLESS!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are professional and friendly. He cares about your concerns and keeps you informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for your dental care.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and staff is A+++ ...honest dentist. But office decor is very outdated...equipment works, but is old.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Brown for 20+years. He and his staff have always been so kind and professional to myself and my family. I would highly recommend him!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and clean
I have been looking for a nice and clean dentist office and I finally found the one. The front office is very sweet and kind. Dr. Brown is hilarious and checks for understanding through the whole process. It feels like a little family there. They are flexible and the best customer service; Which is hard to get nowadays.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care and service from Dr.Carroll Brown and his staff!
J
2 months ago
The best dentist around~~~
Dr. Brown has been our family dentist for years and will continue to a until he retired. He is personable, understanding of your needs, listens to your concerns and is always gentle. I highly recommend him.
L
2 months ago
Best ever
L
2 months ago
Everything always done in a professional manner
Dr. Brown was there when I needed him, and the only local dentist who would take me when I had an emergency. I would never want to go to anyone else.