Carroll D. Brown, Jr., DDS

Dentist

3637 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. B

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today By Appointment

carrolldbrowndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Experienced Team
The entire staff is friendly and knows what they’re doing. I appreciate that.
L
3 days ago
Dr. Brown and his staff
My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Brown for many many years. We have never been disappointed in any treatment by him or his staff. His hygienist is always top notch. As long as he is open we will continue to go to him.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Brown and Ms. Gabby are the best, I absolutely loved my experience!!!
V
1 month ago
Molds for night guatds
It was very quick! I was amazed.
G
1 month ago
excellent...been with dr brown for years..excellent dentist
Would recommend Dr Brown to anyone..very pleasant manner and very professional at the same time. Does excellent work.
J
1 month ago
quality service with very little wait time
B
2 months ago
Dentist
I love my dentist he always tell me what is going on with my teeth and gum, he taking his time explain what he is doing and what needs to be done now and in the future. I bin with him for years and years
E
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Dr Brown has been mine and my family’s dentist for many many years. Having said that, one might expect Dr Brown’s office to have fallen behind the times and degraded but NO! The office is right on time and Dr Brown still makes me feel like he really cares. I highly recommend Dr Brown and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Superior service, professional, and friendly
Another painless experience. Doctor Brown is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I’m 49 and have seen a few, but before finding him my teeth took many years of neglect. Now they are great thanks to him and his team. You won’t find a better caring dentist.
L
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Brown does a fantastic job. He and his staff are very courteous. Also he is up front with you about the work he performs, and the cost. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for your dental needs.