Carroll D. Brown, Jr., DDS

Dentist

3637 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. B

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrolldbrowndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
High quality service and always kid friendly.
Great, friendly service with just the right time.
N
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service
We've been patients of Dr. Brown for some years and we love the care and attention we receive. I wouldn't think of taking my family anywhere else. We love it!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, explained everything, professional and respectful attitude.
This was my first visit with this dentist and I was very pleased. Hygienist was gentle, patient, non-judgmental and explained what she was doing and why. Dr. Brown also was gentle, patient, non-judgmental and explained my options to me. Billing staff was also friendly. Would definitely refer others here (unlike the last two dentists I've seen).
E
1 month ago
Amazing service as usual
I just love everyone in the office. It’s always so homey feeling.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Brown and his staff is very professional, I recommend him to my family and friends
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Brown and his crew have excellent service and make you feel comfortable and welcomed during your whole appointment.
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
My family and I have been going to Dr Brown for at least 10 years and I am impressed with their professionalism and courtesy. They make us feel valued. They Don’t rush us out and are always willing to work us in for an appointment if we have questions or concerns. We have been thru extractions, crowns, cavities and even reliable referrals for wisdom teeth extractions and even gum surgery! Best all around care for our teeth.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Brown has been my family's dentist for years. He and his staff are super-skilled and are always kind, courteous and professional!
G
4 months ago
Dr Brown is always very professional and friendly and explains what is going on.
I have been going to Dr Brown for years and highly recommend him.
J
4 months ago
Feels like family
Very comfortable environment, friendly and knowledgeable dental staff. Doctor Brown is professional, thourough, and has a delightful sense of humor. I haven’t gone anywhere else for dental care in 20+ years.