Carroll D. Brown, Jr., DDS

Dentist

3637 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. B

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrolldbrowndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
My family and I have been going to Dr Brown for at least 10 years and I am impressed with their professionalism and courtesy. They make us feel valued. They Don’t rush us out and are always willing to work us in for an appointment if we have questions or concerns. We have been thru extractions, crowns, cavities and even reliable referrals for wisdom teeth extractions and even gum surgery! Best all around care for our teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Brown has been my family's dentist for years. He and his staff are super-skilled and are always kind, courteous and professional!
G
2 months ago
Dr Brown is always very professional and friendly and explains what is going on.
I have been going to Dr Brown for years and highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Feels like family
Very comfortable environment, friendly and knowledgeable dental staff. Doctor Brown is professional, thourough, and has a delightful sense of humor. I haven’t gone anywhere else for dental care in 20+ years.
N
2 months ago
Doctor and nurse work to make me happy. Fix anything I said and take care of all my need about my teeth..
J
3 months ago
The Best There Is!
I am not kidding! I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 20 years! I have had multiple services to include: Cleaning, extraction, crowns, bridges, and partial plates. At one point my employer changed dental insurance carriers to a company that did not work with Dr. Brown. I tried them on e (1) time. A cleaning took 5 minutes! I dropped the coverage and for several years paid Dr. Brown completely out of pocket. His prices are that reasonable. My whole family goes to Dr. Brown; includeing my grandkids. And, oh yes, he is PAINLESS!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are professional and friendly. He cares about your concerns and keeps you informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for your dental care.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Brown and staff is A+++ ...honest dentist. But office decor is very outdated...equipment works, but is old.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Brown for 20+years. He and his staff have always been so kind and professional to myself and my family. I would highly recommend him!!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and clean
I have been looking for a nice and clean dentist office and I finally found the one. The front office is very sweet and kind. Dr. Brown is hilarious and checks for understanding through the whole process. It feels like a little family there. They are flexible and the best customer service; Which is hard to get nowadays.