Carroll Dentistry

Dentist

15801 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 200

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrolldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
TEN STARS!
Dr. David Carroll has been my dentist for many years. He is the epitome of a highly skilled, extremely professional, and very compassionate dentist. His standards are high and his work is exemplary. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Anita has been my dental hygienist for years. Anita does a great job and her personality is terrific. Dr. David Carroll and his staff set the gold standard for dentistry in Miami.
R
1 week ago
Best dentist on planet earth!
R
8 months ago
Very professional!!!!
Always quality service with a smile.
M
10 months ago
My husband and I have been using Carroll Dentistry for the past twenty years, and have made referrals to many friends who are equally appreciative of their service.
S
11 months ago
Quality and Professional Dental Office
I have been using Carroll Dentistry since I moved to Aventura 12 years ago. The office is friendly, efficient and extremely professional. Dr. David Carroll is an excellent dentist and I have complete confidence in his dental skills. My dental hygienist, Thea, is fabulous and always goes the extra mile to make sure my teeth are perfectly cleaned. I have never had a problem with Carroll Dentistry and plan on using them forever.
F
11 months ago
Excellent experience and always available
I have been using this dental practice for 35 years....Whenever anyone asks me for a dentist I always recommend lewis and David carroll....There office staff is always friendly there office is always clean ..and there work is never painfull... oh and if by chance you do get a toothache it's always come right in.
M
1 year ago
friendly, professional, caring and on-time
The entire staff is great. Both doctors are excellent and that is why I have been a patient for almost 30 years and why I am happy to drive 30 miles each way for my appointment.