Carroll Dentistry

Dentist

15801 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 200

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrolldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Lewis and David Carroll are the best, hands down!
I have been a patient of Lewis’ for over 15 years. His cosmetic dentistry work changed my life. The before and after photos of the transformation he performed on my facial appearance and smile are incredible. Lewis and David (and their staff) are top professionals and great people.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I always come back to this office for any dental work and cleanings. I no longer look for any other dentist. Super professional! Always a great job! I always recommend Dr. Carroll!
A
2 months ago
Muy buena la atención profesional
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Carroll’s
Just came back from cleaning my teeth at Carroll Dentistry. Dr. David Carroll is so nice and warm and always makes me feel comfortable! His staff is wonderful from the reception area to the hygienist to the dental assistant. It’s always a fun and pleasant experience.
H
5 months ago
Professional work and super friendly staff.
Went in for a cleaning and left with a big smile on my face ..... Thank you all.
G
5 months ago
Dr Carroll will be truthful about what you need!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Lewis Carroll for about 25 years and look forward to the visit every six months. He is extremely skillful and his assistant works seamlessly with him in all procedures. Thea, his dental hygienist, is excellent and alerts Dr Carroll of any issues she comes across during the cleanings. Cristina, the receptionist, will work with you with any issues. Dr. Carroll’s office is definitely 5 Stars!!!
R
6 months ago
Professional and highest quality service
Been going to Dr David for 8 plus years. His abilities, products/services and equipment unmatched. Add a great staff and the group of referral Doctors he using are the best in industry. Very competitive pricing too. Also if you need to know something about fishing in the local waters just ask him!
R
7 months ago
Great experience
What a clean and classy quality operation.
L
10 months ago
I have been going to Dr Carroll for 40yrs yes 40. You get quality dentistry and friendly service. Everyone from the reception, the Hygienist and Drs Carroll all welcoming and friendly. I hope to be going there for years to come.
M
11 months ago
TEN STARS!
Dr. David Carroll has been my dentist for many years. He is the epitome of a highly skilled, extremely professional, and very compassionate dentist. His standards are high and his work is exemplary. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Anita has been my dental hygienist for years. Anita does a great job and her personality is terrific. Dr. David Carroll and his staff set the gold standard for dentistry in Miami.