Carroll Dentistry

Dentist

15801 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 200

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Open Today By Appointment

carrolldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great quality of service!
Congratulations for your great service! With professionalism and kindness. Caring for the patient and his/her needs! The premises are spotless! The people who works there are incredible good! Thanks so much Marilyn Cain
C
2 months ago
The best. I am happy and grateful .
For me the dental health is very important, after a very bad experience, for me it was difficult to visit and choose a Dentist, I am happy and grateful with Dr David and the staff. If dental health is important to you, I recommend Dr David.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and highly professional
For over 40 years, I've been with Dr. Carroll. I would not even dream of going to anyone else. He is the best of the best. He tells you like it is, and does nothing that is unnecessary. Thea, my hygienist is painless , Christina, the receptionist and everyone on staff is friendly and efficient. I always leave smiling.
F
4 months ago
EXCELLENT CARING PRACTICE
I have been a patient for 40 years. Dr's Lewis and David Carroll are the best. There staff are caring and in the event of an emergency same day service is always the rule...
P
4 months ago
High quality service
A great office, two great dentists! You can’t go wrong with any of the dental hygienists, everyone is great.
D
6 months ago
Lewis and David Carroll are the best, hands down!
I have been a patient of Lewis’ for over 15 years. His cosmetic dentistry work changed my life. The before and after photos of the transformation he performed on my facial appearance and smile are incredible. Lewis and David (and their staff) are top professionals and great people.
V
8 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I always come back to this office for any dental work and cleanings. I no longer look for any other dentist. Super professional! Always a great job! I always recommend Dr. Carroll!
A
8 months ago
Muy buena la atención profesional
S
10 months ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Carroll’s
Just came back from cleaning my teeth at Carroll Dentistry. Dr. David Carroll is so nice and warm and always makes me feel comfortable! His staff is wonderful from the reception area to the hygienist to the dental assistant. It’s always a fun and pleasant experience.
H
11 months ago
Professional work and super friendly staff.
Went in for a cleaning and left with a big smile on my face ..... Thank you all.