Carroll Dentistry

Dentist

15801 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 200

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Open Today By Appointment

carrolldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
I always like Dr David Carroll. Honest, professional. I can highly recommend him
B
5 months ago
The best.. live u guys!
J
6 months ago
Quality Dentistry
I have been going to Dr Carrol for many years. Now. Just came back form a cleaning with Thea, one of their great hygienist. I highly recommend this Dr. Carrol.
C
7 months ago
Hug quality service
I always have a great experience at Carroll Dentistry. They are excellent at their jobs, courteous and punctual. You can’t ask for a better dentist.
A
7 months ago
High quality servy
All is good
B
9 months ago
The best dental hygienist teeth cleaning I have ever had. She was terrific and so professional.
M
9 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Carroll’s office for more than 25 years and I still have all my teeth!! The staff is great and needless to say, so are both Dr Carrolls. They are always on time, the office is spotless. I highly recommend them.
M
10 months ago
Great
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but they do a great job. Staff is friendly and they get you in and out quickly. Can’t be any happier
L
10 months ago
Great Miami Dentist
I’ve been seeing David CARROLL for 20 years. I’m very happy with his office staff, technicians, hygienists, and with Him. Clean, neat, efficient, always runs on time. My teeth are great!! My husband and I are very happy with him. Oh yea, and they’re all really nice!!
P
10 months ago
Carroll Dentistry is by far your best choice for any procedure, and first class service for your Dental needs. Everyone receives a Gold star today. My DDS for life Dr David Carroll.