Carroll Dentistry

Dentist

15801 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 200

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Open Today By Appointment

carrolldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Hug quality service
I always have a great experience at Carroll Dentistry. They are excellent at their jobs, courteous and punctual. You can’t ask for a better dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality servy
All is good
B
2 months ago
The best dental hygienist teeth cleaning I have ever had. She was terrific and so professional.
M
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Carroll’s office for more than 25 years and I still have all my teeth!! The staff is great and needless to say, so are both Dr Carrolls. They are always on time, the office is spotless. I highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Great
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but they do a great job. Staff is friendly and they get you in and out quickly. Can’t be any happier
L
3 months ago
Great Miami Dentist
I’ve been seeing David CARROLL for 20 years. I’m very happy with his office staff, technicians, hygienists, and with Him. Clean, neat, efficient, always runs on time. My teeth are great!! My husband and I are very happy with him. Oh yea, and they’re all really nice!!
P
3 months ago
Carroll Dentistry is by far your best choice for any procedure, and first class service for your Dental needs. Everyone receives a Gold star today. My DDS for life Dr David Carroll.
G
4 months ago
Top of their Craft
I have been going to Dr. Carroll’s dental practice for twenty-some years. He has always provided the highest degree of skill without requiring frequent visits or unnecessary work. I trust him and highly recommend the office!
S
5 months ago
Great Dr’s great personal.
Great Dr’s Great personal.
M
7 months ago
Very professional, great quality of service!
Congratulations for your great service! With professionalism and kindness. Caring for the patient and his/her needs! The premises are spotless! The people who works there are incredible good! Thanks so much Marilyn Cain