Carrollton Family Dental

Dentist

1040 Trump Rd

Ste A

Carrollton, OH 44615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortableandsmiling.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional yet Personalble
A customer for a few years now and it’s always a pleasant experience! Everyone is always so kind, polite and positive about you and what they are doing for you. The professionalism is above great and all of this is why we will be coming back for years to come!
C
3 weeks ago
Preston's visit was excellent. They are all extremely nice. We are all so grateful for the program that you offer to the kids. I think you do an excellent job there.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!!!!
Yet another great experience at Carrollton Family Dental! I never thought I'd ever say this about any dentist, but I love going to the dentist now. I've been afraid of going to the dentist since I was a child. No more. Everyone there is so great. They make you feel very comfortable. They do everything possible to insure you are not in pain. I even get a pillow for my head. They're great!
J
2 months ago
I am always completely satisfied with my cleanings and I am very, very grateful that your staff was willing to go ahead and take care of the filling repair I needed while I was already there instead of my having to come back in. Thanks again.
M
3 months ago
Great experience,professional and friendly staff
Today was my 6 month cleaning with Jess and as always it's professional,fun yes fun because she makes it an enjoyable experience unlike most places where the people don't talk to you. Everybody is friendly at Carrollton Family Dental. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Friendly Professionals
Always treated by friendly professionals.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Experiences
I have been with Family Dental for several years. It doesn’t matter what my reason is for going to the dentist, my visit is always comfortable and a pleasant experience. I have and will continue to recommend Family Dental to my friends.
M
4 months ago
Regular cleaning
Jess is the best! Dr Tom does a great job too! The staff is friendly, time sensitive, do a great job and professional!
B
4 months ago
Jess is the best
I had a fantastic appointment Jess and Dr. Tom are fantastic. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Lied to
Went to have a tooth pulled was told that with my insurance i would only pay $250 to have a root canal. So i agreed to it. The day of the last appt to finish the root canal they called said insurance didnt pay what they thought they would have said i owe $500. So now i owe more than quoted with a half finnished tooth. LIARS