Carrollton Family Dental

Dentist

1040 Trump Rd

Ste A

Carrollton, OH 44615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortableandsmiling.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Saved me the cost of a crown. Was very thankful! Great service as always
Dr Jim always does such a great job and is very conscientious about his patients. His work is always superior! Also very personable!!!
M
1 month ago
My experience was great! I haven't been to the dentist in a long time and was pretty nervous. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
The Best!
I have been using Family Dental for several years now. The staff is the friendliest and very professional! When I retired five years ago and found out that Family Dental did not accept my new dental plan I decided to stay. Why leave the best. I was happy to get a call two years later letting me know that my dental plan had now been accepted. So glad I stayed with Family Dental and Dr. Tom!
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Office I've Been to!
First let me say I'm a devote coward. I've been fearful of dentists most of my life. My husband & I are transplants from Cleveland, having moved here about 10 years ago. We have been going to Carrollton Family Dental for 9 years now. We can both say we have never left their office in pain. They are always concerned bout your welfare and making sure you are not in pain. We have had extractions, bonding, bridges & deep, deep cleanings. I can honestly say it has always been painless. We simply wouldn't go any where else for our dental work! Everyone there is great. I highly recommend Carrollton Family Dental to everyone who is interested in quality, painless dental care.
T
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly, kind, and professional, from front desk, to hygienists, dental assistants, Dr. Tom and all others. Services are explained clearly and understandably for a lay person.
T
3 months ago
Very proffessional freindly service.
Friendly professional staff and always feel well cared for.
C
4 months ago
Great staff & great service!
I've been coming to this office since I was little! Always nice seeing the familiar faces! :) everyone is so friendly and efficient!!
N
5 months ago
I was there for a cleaning. Everyone is friendly and professional.
H
6 months ago
Marvelous, fantastic service!!!
Can't imagine better any other place!!!
L
7 months ago
Very professional,caring and compassionate. They are always concern about positioning and pain control.
Have been going to This establishment since the early 80's. I had cavities taken care of this week. I was there about 2 hrs. And was well taken care of as always. Thank you Dr. Tom,Pam and Penny.