Carrollton Family Dental

Dentist

1513 West Hebron Parkway

Suite 108

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Friendly staff. Keeps you updated on everything during visit. Great with children.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Sydney for your feedback. You have wonderful kids, who have been great patients as well. It has been a pleasure knowing you and your family.
S
2 weeks ago
My First Visit to Carrollton Family Dental
The office staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The facility was clean and new with updated technology. Everything was explained very clearly and options were presented simple and frank regarding my issues.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you very much ma’am for your kind words about us and our office. We strive to provide the best care and are very happy to have you as our patient.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Everyone is very nice, and it is important to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come here. I am always very well taken care of. Thanks everyone 👏
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your visits at our office. We too enjoy having you as our patient. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, quality and speed service
My first time visiting this dental office. I can say that I have found my dental home.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We are glad to be your dental home. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Thank you
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We are glad to have you and your family as our patients. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Good experience and waiting for my next visit
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you. We hope to see you and your family soon for your next visit.
A
5 months ago
First time visiting the clinic and had a great experience. Staff and Dr. Sham were very courteous and professional. Srevices were delivered on time and as expected. Every detail of service and insurance coverage was well explained. I recommended the clinic to my husband and family.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We sincerely appreciate your thorough feedback, Annie. Looking forward to being the dental office for you and your family !
N
6 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Nicole. We are happy to know that you had a good experience at our office.
N
6 months ago
Complete Considerate Care
First time at this dental office and the staff was very pleasant, personal, thoughtful, thorough and informative while providing dental care which relieved a lot of the usual stress of seeing a new dentist. Wonderful first impression!
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We appreciate your feedback and that you had a great experience. Thank you.
N
6 months ago
High recommendation
Really awesome team! Very clearly explain and wonderful with children. Also extremely friendly staff and very clean office...keep up the great work
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We appreciate your feedback and that you had a great experience. Thank you.