Carrollton Family Dental

Dentist

1513 West Hebron Parkway

Suite 108

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great place love the Doctor and the staff memember.
E
2 months ago
Patient, friendly, and professional.
Doctor Shah and her staff are very friendly. They remember my name and ask after my family. I also like how they apply a topical anesthetic to my gums to help with the discomfort of having my teeth cleaned. I have a small mouth and experience jaw pain during cleanings but they are patient with me asking for frequent rest breaks.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you so much Elizabeth for your words of appreciation. We try to do our best and are glad that you have had a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly staff. Keeps you updated on everything during visit. Great with children.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Sydney for your feedback. You have wonderful kids, who have been great patients as well. It has been a pleasure knowing you and your family.
S
3 months ago
My First Visit to Carrollton Family Dental
The office staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The facility was clean and new with updated technology. Everything was explained very clearly and options were presented simple and frank regarding my issues.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you very much ma’am for your kind words about us and our office. We strive to provide the best care and are very happy to have you as our patient.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Everyone is very nice, and it is important to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come here. I am always very well taken care of. Thanks everyone 👏
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your visits at our office. We too enjoy having you as our patient. Thank you.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly staff, quality and speed service
My first time visiting this dental office. I can say that I have found my dental home.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We are glad to be your dental home. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Thank you
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We are glad to have you and your family as our patients. Thank you.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Good experience and waiting for my next visit
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you. We hope to see you and your family soon for your next visit.
A
8 months ago
First time visiting the clinic and had a great experience. Staff and Dr. Sham were very courteous and professional. Srevices were delivered on time and as expected. Every detail of service and insurance coverage was well explained. I recommended the clinic to my husband and family.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We sincerely appreciate your thorough feedback, Annie. Looking forward to being the dental office for you and your family !
N
8 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Nicole. We are happy to know that you had a good experience at our office.