Carrollton Family Dental

Dentist

1513 West Hebron Parkway

Suite 108

Carrollton, TX 75010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love coming here, one of my favorite dentist. Dr shah and her staffs is always Welcoming, and smiles every time I go to get my dental Care’s(always a good experiences and I love knowing ahead of time of what will need to be done and what is my dental payment before hand) I highly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for all you do. :)
J
6 months ago
Awesome Dental Team
Visited the Carrollton Family Dental Office and I was truly amazed at how professional yet personable the entire staff was. The entire staff treated me like one of their own from showing my cost and treatment to actually helping me understand rather than spitting out numbers and procedures. Didn’t think I would ever be happy to return to a dentist office before but now I am. I will definitely be referring and talking about you guys!!!!!!
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Jocelyn for your positive feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience at our office. Welcome to our dental family !!
C
6 months ago
Awesome service & great price.
Needed crown cemented ASAP. Had an appointment same day. Great service with a smile.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Chris for your positive words. We appreciate it.
E
9 months ago
Always great service
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Edwina for your positive words. We appreciate it.
H
9 months ago
The service was good and nice atmosphere Great Doctor and the staff memember.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Han for your positive review. We appreciate it.
L
11 months ago
We had a great experience! Great staff & doctor. We have our family dentist!
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a nice review. We are happy to know that you had a great experience at our office and look forward to seeing you and your family in future visits.
B
1 year ago
Carrollton Family Dental is high quality and professional service without all the hype.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Brenda for your positive feedback. We truly appreciate it.
W
1 year ago
Very good service
Friendly Doctor and front desk
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Wendy. It was lovely seeing you and your beautiful daughters.
S
1 year ago
Professional and high quality service
I went to have crowns fixed I had done un another country. The first time they didnt take due to the crown. I called and they got me in the very next day and fixed them again without charge. the doctor and the staff here are very professional and very concerned about their patients. I will continue to use them as my dentist and I recommend them.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Sonya for taking the time out to leave us such a positive review. We truly appreciate it.
B
1 year ago
Great experience
They are Friendly and Patient. Took the time to explain and made sure I understood everything. Including the very reasonable cost.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you very much for the positive words, Sir. We are very happy to have you as our patient.