Carrollton Family Dental

Dentist

1513 West Hebron Parkway

Suite 108

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Very good service
Friendly Doctor and front desk
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Wendy. It was lovely seeing you and your beautiful daughters.
S
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
I went to have crowns fixed I had done un another country. The first time they didnt take due to the crown. I called and they got me in the very next day and fixed them again without charge. the doctor and the staff here are very professional and very concerned about their patients. I will continue to use them as my dentist and I recommend them.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Sonya for taking the time out to leave us such a positive review. We truly appreciate it.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
They are Friendly and Patient. Took the time to explain and made sure I understood everything. Including the very reasonable cost.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you very much for the positive words, Sir. We are very happy to have you as our patient.
V
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very helpful
I have found a great family dentist. I recommend Carrollton Family Dentist to everyone.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you so much for your positive words and are beyond happy to be your wonderful family’s dentist.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and great services
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you so much Ma’am for your positive words. We truly appreciate it.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience was friendly and professional. Dr. Shah and her staff provided great service. They are very caring of their patients, checking on you every step of the way during the procedure.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
We are happy to know that you had a nice experience at our office. We truly strive for that. Thank you for your positive feedback.
R
3 months ago
High quality service,very professional,very reasonable
Satisfied,very friendly and highly recommend.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you very much. We truly appreciate your feedback.
R
4 months ago
Great place love the Doctor and the staff memember.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you had a great experience.
E
6 months ago
Patient, friendly, and professional.
Doctor Shah and her staff are very friendly. They remember my name and ask after my family. I also like how they apply a topical anesthetic to my gums to help with the discomfort of having my teeth cleaned. I have a small mouth and experience jaw pain during cleanings but they are patient with me asking for frequent rest breaks.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you so much Elizabeth for your words of appreciation. We try to do our best and are glad that you have had a good experience.
S
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly staff. Keeps you updated on everything during visit. Great with children.
Response from Carrollton Family Dental
Thank you Sydney for your feedback. You have wonderful kids, who have been great patients as well. It has been a pleasure knowing you and your family.