Carrollwood Dental Group

Dentist

12147 Natural Bridge Rd.

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollwooddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very satisfied with my cleaning and checkup. I have been a patient of Carrollwood Dental Group for years and I intend to continue.
P
5 days ago
Professional and efficient.
Got in on time, cleaning was quick and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very good experience. Staff very friendly
Y
3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for help
I loved be there very nice people and the dentist assistant was sooo nice dr was super nice and very honest talk happy I been there
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I was very pleased with the staff and the facility. Brooke is an amazing hygienist, and did a fantastic job with my cleaning. She was friendly, knowledgeable, caring, as well as efficient. Dr. Klien is very professional and easy to talk to. I highly recommend them both.
J
1 month ago
They are always professional. I am very satisfied with their services.
M
2 months ago
Fastest fillings ever...
Dr. Klein and his staff did all 3 fillings in less than an hour and I was comfortable the whole time! Love this office!
E
2 months ago
Dentist visit gone... good?
Like anyone else, I don’t look forward to getting cavities filled so when I went in this morning I was feeling nervous. The staff was friendly as usual so that’s always helps. I saw Dr. Klein for the first time and didn’t know is what to expect but he was great. He talked me through everything he was doing and asked how I was several times during the process. He was gentle and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Amazing professional team truly care about the patient.
They made me feel comfortable and kept me informed when my insurance had a problem luckily they fixed it for me (thank you Tony) Heather was a sweetheart and I really liked the Dr. Stegmann. He understood my situation and understood saving my teeth would be a waste of time and money because they are all dying due to my heath issues. But he was willing to try if I wanted to keep them. I explained having teeth with my Illness is to risky it’s better to take them out and movement on to dentures. Don’t need know when that will come. Soon as I can I will put my trust in this teams hands to take care of me and do what’s best for me at the time. They treated me with the utmost respect and were extremely friendly and will be back. Have been going there for more then 10-15 years and never had a bad experience. I recommend them to people all the time. Truly a great team of not only professionals but people! Thank you again for helping me today. See you all again soon. You have helped me more then you can ever understand. Hope to see you again soon for more removals and we can movement on from there.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for over 35 yrs. I love this dentist. Dr Klein is great please don’t change the staff.