Carrollwood Dental Group

Dentist

12147 Natural Bridge Rd.

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carrollwooddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficent service at reasonable charges.
J
1 month ago
I'm always pleased even if going to the dentist first on my list.
D
1 month ago
Very nice helpful very informative and recommending certain things that I could have done to have a better oral health
R
2 months ago
Every body has been great. I've been going here for six years and the staff and doctors have taken great care of my oral health. I've seen doctor Clark in the past and more recently Dr. Klein. I totally trust their diagnosis and dental care. Brooke is my hygienist and she does and outstanding job. The office staff is very friendly and helpful in setting up appointments and dealing with my insurance company. Dr. Klein, Clark, Tony, Erin, Brooke, Ashley and I'm sure I'm forgetting some people, are great healthcare providers. I'd recommend them to anybody looking for a dental group
M
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
I always have a great experience at this office! Brooke is my hygienist and she is fantastic! She is super friendly and always does an amazing job. Dr. Stegman is a great doctor as well! I would highly recommend going to this office!
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my cleaning and checkup. I have been a patient of Carrollwood Dental Group for years and I intend to continue.
P
2 months ago
Professional and efficient.
Got in on time, cleaning was quick and efficient.
K
2 months ago
High quality
Very good experience. Staff very friendly
Y
2 months ago
Thank you so much for help
I loved be there very nice people and the dentist assistant was sooo nice dr was super nice and very honest talk happy I been there
J
3 months ago
Great staff
I was very pleased with the staff and the facility. Brooke is an amazing hygienist, and did a fantastic job with my cleaning. She was friendly, knowledgeable, caring, as well as efficient. Dr. Klien is very professional and easy to talk to. I highly recommend them both.