C.A.R.S Complete Auto Repair Services

Auto Repair Shop

612 W Phillips St

Conroe, TX 77301

Closed Today Closed

autocarrepairserviceconroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Absolute best place to go if you need quick and great work done on your vehicle. LJ the receptionist will do everything she can to help you! I was in and out!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service when I walked in the door.
Very clean and well organized business. Will return for future services.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service for last-minute requested State Inspection
Despite coming in less than 30 minutes before their normal closing time (and with the needed service personnel already in the parking lot - ready to go home), they quickly inspected my vehicle and got me on my way!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Had some concern with a service done at another shop, so I wanted a second look from another professional. C.A.R.S. got my vehicle "double checked" and they didn't even charge me anything. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I'll be having them work on my vehicle first the next time I need some work done.
R
6 months ago
This is at least the 10th visit to CARS. I love the friendly smiles and feeling like they care about me. I highly recommend CARS.
J
6 months ago
Always Honest Service...but the sign on the street is to small ?
I have been bringing my truck, my mom's car and my sister's car here for years. I always receive a fair and honest estimate and greatly appreciate a car mechanic shop that is trustworthy...my only concern is giving directions for someone to pick me up after I drop off a vehicle because the sign outside is very small.
B
8 months ago
first-time customer very happy I will definitely refer and continu taking my cars there
K
8 months ago
Professional, fast, and friendly!
I have used CARS for repairs, oil changes, and inspections. Each time has been exceptional. They are time efficient, great at keeping you updated/explaining your options, and their customer service is excellent. The waiting area is clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend to all my family and friends!
K
8 months ago
Professional, fast, and friendly!
I have used CARS for repairs, oil changes, and inspections. Each time has been exceptional. They are time efficient, great at keeping you updated/explaining your options, and their customer service is excellent. The waiting area is clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend to all my family and friends!
M
8 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I experienced excellent customer service at CARS auto repair. My car was towed to this location due to an engine blow out and Mike was very professional in letting me know all of my options. Ultimately, i did not have any service work done but i left knowing i was treated fairly. I would recommend this shop to any friends and family.