C.A.R.S Complete Auto Repair Services

Auto Repair Shop

612 W Phillips St

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

autocarrepairserviceconroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
A Conman waiting for his time
The title says it all, karma will come back around for everything that this business owner has done. If you really care about your vehicle you wont take it to this joke of a business. Hard working honest people that have been threatened into ripping people off all for the owner to make a profit and not care about his employees.
C
2 months ago
They were super nice and had fast service. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Special coupon Oil Change
After receiving an email from C.A.R.S. regarding a special involving a synthetic Oil Change - among other things - I took my wife's 2014 Subaru Forester there on Friday morning, December 1st. When I was told it was originally completed, I went to pay the bill and learned that a Tire Rotation - which was included in the Special - had not been done. Once I alerted them of this, they agreed to immediately perform the additional work. I would have rated this visit FIVE STARS, but was a little disappointed that I had to bring the Tire Rotation to their attention. It seems like they should have already known this.
P
5 months ago
Very professional
Mike was very helpful during the entire process, they picked up my car, kept me updated during the entire process and then sent kevin to pick me up from work. They were very understanding of my time restraints and gave us expert advise in regards to repairs of the most urgent matters first. I really appreciated their honesty.
R
5 months ago
Oil change and light change
Great service and invironment for my wife to go by herself.
D
5 months ago
Very nice we had brakes put on my truck
Very nice and professional. We got out in less time then they told us, thanks . Going back next weekend to get brakes put on my husbands truck. Thanks
L
5 months ago
Fast and professional
I came by late in the day for a state inspection. The staff got my car done super fast, were very friendly, and as I was leaving I noticed they even washed my car! Thanks CARS!
G
5 months ago
The staff is professional and knowledgable about cars. Impressive.
S
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I'm always cautious when taking my car In to a new car repair place. This first time I came here the staff was very friendly answered all my questions. The service was quick and they didn't pressure me and try to sell me extra services that weren't necessary. Now C.A.R.S is the first place I go when I need a repair or routine maintenance. Would definitely recommend!
D
6 months ago
Great quality work
These Guys are amazing and the ladies at the front are very helpful and patient. I will definitely recommend Family and friends and strangers to this place. Thanks everyone