C.A.R.S Complete Auto Repair Services

Auto Repair Shop

612 W Phillips St

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autocarrepairserviceconroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Oil change
Mike was able to fit me with a last minute call and had me out the door in less than 30 minutes! Nice job. Chuck
K
2 months ago
Best Auto Shop Around, Highly recommend!
Great experience! Everyone is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They genuinely care about their customers and go above and beyond. Love this place!
B
2 months ago
Great Service!
Being relatively new to the Conroe area, I was exceptionally pleased with the service. From drop off to pick up, the repair process was communicated well to me at each level. What a pleasure it is to have a locally-owned repair business that still does business the old fashioned way...honestly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great service. Been going here for the past 4 years and my experience every time has been excellent.
D
2 months ago
I stopped at this place not ever having been there but their flashing sign caught my eye for a $5.00 off an inspection. That is what I went to town for. My truck is due in July so I'm hoping they still have that offer then. The guy told me I needed a couple of things done. I had never had my car serviced anywhere but the Honda place which is quite expensive so I opted to take my car back a couple of days later. The girl at the desk was very professional and my work was done. The only complaint I have is it was supppse to take 2-3 hours and it took 6 hours. I will be a return customer. I will still give 5 stars even if it took 6 hours because of the length of time It may have been necessary for the time spent because I wouldn't want a rush job. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Good advice
Had issues with my mothers Acura MDX. The dealer quoted almost $4,000 for parts and labor, definitely trying to up-sale the issue. Thanks to Dennis and the gang the repairs were completed for less than $1,000 and she is quite happy. Dad's car is next. Chuck
K
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Honest, Dependable
Dropped in for an oil change; staff was pleasant and helpful. I didn't have to wait long, they serviced the truck and got me out the door in great time.
P
2 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
Honest, friendly, professional service by owner, Dennis M, and his staff. Would highly recommend them to any friend or family member in need of auto repair service!
B
6 months ago
Very friendly nice honest people to do business with they really care about their customers they helped me out on extra repairs I needed that I couldn't really afford at the time I was blown away by the compassion I was shown I would absolutely recommend them to any and every body I know that needs work done they will give you the best service I will always be a return customer
Response from C.A.R.S Complete Auto Repair Services
Mrs Black, I feel for you and I will do everything in my power to continue to help you keep your vehicle on the road and running right! Dennis Mendoza and CARS TEAM! Please come see me next time you NEED ANYTHING. It doesn't even have to be auto repair related!
J
6 months ago
I guess you have to ask
There is a sign out front advertising a $5 discount on inspections. I didn't notice that I had not received it until after leaving the shop. The work was satisfactory but not having what was advertised given to me was annoying. It's too much of a hassle to go back and ask at this point, so -- they get my $5 and an average rating.
Response from C.A.R.S Complete Auto Repair Services
Yes, Mr Hole; the sign says "Ask for $5 off." Did you ask and we not give it to you? We apologize but we stand by our advertising. If you send me you address, I will send you a $5 gift card. DM