C.A.R.S Complete Auto Repair Services

Auto Repair Shop

612 W Phillips St

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autocarrepairserviceconroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
I recently took my 2007 trailblazer in for an issue with my cooling system. The tech, Justin I believe, was very informative and upfront with me as we're both of the ladies up front at the counter. They worked quickly and they worked hard to get my vehicle repaired so that I could get back on the road. They're wasn't any surprise costs or upsales of any kind. Honest people that were a pleasure to do business with. Thanks y'all!
M
1 month ago
Excellant Service
Billy is a very experience mechanic that I felt comfortable with and trusted completely. The entire staff is helpful and friendly and the establishment is super clean. Fast, efficient and honest!
D
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, friendly and prompt
Went for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Was out in an hour and 15 minutes, with a description and estimate of work needed in the near future.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Absolute best place to go if you need quick and great work done on your vehicle. LJ the receptionist will do everything she can to help you! I was in and out!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service when I walked in the door.
Very clean and well organized business. Will return for future services.
B
5 months ago
Exceptional service for last-minute requested State Inspection
Despite coming in less than 30 minutes before their normal closing time (and with the needed service personnel already in the parking lot - ready to go home), they quickly inspected my vehicle and got me on my way!
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Had some concern with a service done at another shop, so I wanted a second look from another professional. C.A.R.S. got my vehicle "double checked" and they didn't even charge me anything. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I'll be having them work on my vehicle first the next time I need some work done.
R
8 months ago
This is at least the 10th visit to CARS. I love the friendly smiles and feeling like they care about me. I highly recommend CARS.
J
8 months ago
Always Honest Service...but the sign on the street is to small ?
I have been bringing my truck, my mom's car and my sister's car here for years. I always receive a fair and honest estimate and greatly appreciate a car mechanic shop that is trustworthy...my only concern is giving directions for someone to pick me up after I drop off a vehicle because the sign outside is very small.
B
10 months ago
first-time customer very happy I will definitely refer and continu taking my cars there