Carson City Pediatrics Dentistry

Dentist

4530 S Carson St

Ste 5

Carson City, NV 89701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and made us feel at ease
They were so good with my son, (7 years) who is deathly afraid of the dentist. He screamed when they extracted two teeth bu they were so patient and loving with him.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. John were amazing! My children were freaking out about seeing a dentist and they worked with me to get the visit done quickly.
S
2 months ago
Was very patient with my little guy who has a hard time sitting still and despises the dentist.
L
3 months ago
Awesome
Love this office, very prompt service, Dr. John and the staff is awesome.
B
5 months ago
They are always very pleasant and so sweet to the kids.
S
6 months ago
Good Quality Care
I brought my three kids here. The wait time was minimal. The dentist was quick and efficient. The assistants were awesome with the X-rays and teeth cleaning. I loved how stern they were with the kids while explaining why brushing properly is so important. My children took them seriously and for the first time ever, they are all three willingly brushing and flossing their teeth several times a day without a fight or complaint. I love this place!
J
6 months ago
Best experience
My son is 2 years old he sat there and let them clean his teeth inspect his teeth everything. Can't wait to take him back. My son loved it Best experience at the dentist ever. They people are excellent people and knife what they are doing
M
6 months ago
friendly and caring.
m son had to have some major work done to his teeth. the staff was awesome and made the process easy for my son and I.
C
7 months ago
Fantastic
We have gone to multiple dentists and have finally found a home. This place is great from the time you walk in to the actual visit. Everyone is polite, kind, and the kids enjoy going.