Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Professional concerned caring. Took their time talked with me. Made me feel comfortable.
Welcoming professional courteous. Service excellent. They even care about your time. They helped me comfortable with them.
J
2 weeks ago
Top shelf dentist!
For over 20 years I have consistently been satisfied.
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I was pleasantly addressed when I entered the office. I was seated in the dental chair at the time of my appointment and greated by Dr Carson, who was very professional. He suggested a conservative approach to my care, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr Carson and his team.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
He is a very kind, knowledgeable dentist that provides high quality service. He answers questions and makes you feel comfortable during procedures. He ensures procedures are done to perfection and honesty. I strongly recommend his services.
N
3 weeks ago
Really Cares about You always trying to help you out , just very good.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual. Cindy was very nice.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
I have been visiting for several years. The staff is knowledgeable and always give quality service.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr.Taylor, Brandy and the staff have always been very professional, friendly and concerned. I highly recommend this dental practice to anybody looking for professional dental care.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service once again Dental hygienist, Debbie, was very professional, possessed a great attitude and her teaching methods were excellent.
M
1 month ago
Provided me with excellent service during an appointment scheduled on short notice. Dr. Carson exhibited patience and he took the time to educate me about my dental issue. Outstanding patient care!