Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly, warm, and welcoming. They put you at ease as soon as you walk in the door.
C
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
As always, all the staff is friendly and welcoming. Tammy leaves my teeth sparkling clean, and is so professional and kind. The front desk staff is helpful and friendly while also being efficient and professional. Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, going to the dentist is not something I look forward to however the team at Dr. Taylor's office "always" makes you feel welcomed and important. The care I receive is wonderful. Thank you team Taylor!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Taylor and staff make it so easy to have dental care. Everything they do is just right! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional
Dr. Taylor has been my dentist for 28 years! He’s always had top notch support staff providing great preventative care and wonderful care when issues occur!
W
1 month ago
Excellent job and excellent service!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service by all.
Great visit, no pain.
W
2 months ago
Great to see everyone again! Always a pleasant experience!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Taylor Is the Best
Dr. Taylor as usual did a fabulous job. I am so blessed to have him as my dentist for the past 30 years.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Stehen D. Nutt
Dr. Taylor has my Dentist for the past 25 years. The Staff and Dr. Taylor have given me excellent care and are very friendly. I recommend them to my patients ,family and friends.