Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great dental experience. Client for over 35 years, wouldn’t consider any other team! Thanks to each one
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
outstanding service of prophylaxis dental treatment by PA Cindy Kircher. Excellent advice and recommendation by Dr. Taylor about my gum receding
N
2 months ago
Have always been treated great . Even tell others about my dentist.
C
2 months ago
Dr Taylor rocks!
In a world of franchise dental offices (SmilesR-us, etc) that pretty much reduce dentistry to a commodity, it's nice to know there are guys still around that do it the way it's supposed to be. Dr Taylor and his staff have the experience, the professionalism that makes their work outstanding. These aren't kids fresh out of dental school. These are seasoned experts in their field. Murfreesboro is lucky to have Dr Taylor. I know I am. Besides. he's a hell of nice guy!
C
2 months ago
Dental emergency
So thankful Dr. Taylor fit me in his busy schedule for a dental emergency. The staff took great care of me.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service from Dr. Taylor and staff. Today he removed a broken filling and replaced with new. I am always very pleased with his work. He is very professional and I highly recommend him.
E
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service and staff
Great people and always take excellent care of me. Have been a patient over 20 years and will continue indefinitely.
M
3 months ago
Quality plus!!
Consistent high quality service and professionalism from the moment of arrival to departure. Best in town.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly & professional
D
3 months ago
Everything was perfect, as it has been for the past 30 years.