Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
ON TIME AND ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL!!!
HIS STAFF IS FABULOUS AS IS DR. TAYLOR. COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE WITH CLEANING AND OVERALL DENTAL CARE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
D
5 days ago
First class operation. If you are looking for professionalism and quality service, this is the place.
J
6 days ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Taylor and his staff are awesome! Always very friendly and professional. I appreciate the level of care provided by this dental office.
B
6 days ago
Wonderful staff and service!
Everyone is so professional and friendly!
J
6 days ago
Professional & friendly
Great check up today. The staff & Dr Taylor made us feel like we had been their patients for years on this our first visit!
M
6 days ago
Felt like family. Great experience.
M
7 days ago
Best Dentist EVER
I don't know how Dr Taylor and his team do it. They are all very professional, friendly and caring. Dr Taylor provides quality dental work. I've never been to such a great dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist with an amazing office staff
Recently I had a routine appointment for a cleaning and dental exam. I always find Debbie professional, helpful, and friendly. As I had cataract surgery one week prior, she provided me with eye protection, just to be sure my eye was protected during the procedure. Dr. Taylor always provides a through exam and points out any areas that may need follow-up. Debbie, front desk expert. is always welcoming. The check-in and check-out process are professional. friendly and drama-free. I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
FANDAMNTASTIC !!!...as usual
C
4 weeks ago
Just a great doctor and staff!
I always enjoy my visit knowing I get expert care! I had to have a repair done today and was in and out quickly and efficiently. Dr. Taylor and his staff are always friendly and helpful.