Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
High quality service and very friendly with the profession care. We love hyginist Debbie.cellent
He is the excellent doctor. He always takes time to listen to you problems. We stay with him over 20 years.
P
1 week ago
Caring staff
Love you guys!!!
M
1 week ago
Awesome!!
Carson Taylor and staff is the best around. They always been very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anybody. Simply the best
C
2 weeks ago
Taylor Is Tops
Dr. Taylor and his staff are the best. The front desk ladies are friendly and efficient. The dental hygienists are thorough and extremely professional; Dr. Taylor is simply the best dentist ever. I've been a patient for 28 years, even after moving 90 miles away.
C
2 weeks ago
I know that Dr. Taylor and his entire staff are professional and very nice. When I left a message after hours, they returned my call the very next morning. I also got to see Dr. Taylor that day which was great. No one enjoys going to the dentist; but your office makes it as enjoyable experience as is possible. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
Thanks for getting me in to see Dr. Taylor so soon! As usual, a pleasant visit. Answered my concerns and presented a plan to solve the problem. If only every appointment could be a easy as Carson and his staff. dc
J
2 weeks ago
As always, great experience & great staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and Best staff
I have gone to Dr. Taylor all my adult years, he is very professional and a great dentist. My hygienist, Tamatha is the best in the business! They are very thorough and I trust them. The office is very friendly and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Teeth always feel clean and amazing after visiting Dr. Taylor and Assiciates. Warm, friendly and family atmosphere. My family and I have been patients for 25+ years and will continue to be patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Possible Repeat Review
I may have hit the wrong key because my review disappeared before I pressed SUBMIT, so to be sure, let me try to repeat what I said. Dr. Taylor's technique was outstanding in closing a gap between two upper back teeth. He and his assistant provided helpful and relaxing conversation as the treatment proceeded, typical of the regular visits I have made over many years. His advice was also much appreciated in reviewing the X-Rays from my last check-up. I find this to be a very well-run office, and Dr. Taylor exemplary in every way.