Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always a pleasure!
L
5 days ago
OUTSTANDING...AS USUAL !!!
D
6 days ago
Dentist visit
Everyone professional courteous friendly and kind. Extremely pleased.
E
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant!
Having my teeth cleaned by Debbie is always a pleasant experience. I never mind "going to the dentist"!
R
3 weeks ago
great caring people
B
3 weeks ago
Minor emergency
I broke a tooth on Sunday. Called and left message, was called back 810 am and Brandi gave me several options to come in for a temporary filling. Rhonda took care of me when I got there, about a 30 second wait time. It was what I expected, Dr Taylor is a wonderful dentist, but his staff is top notch. These people are fantastic and do a wonderful job. Cannot rate this staff any higher.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from people who care
My compliments to Dr. Taylor and Debbie for their professional expertise that is combined with genuine concern for the patient. They are more than health care professionals, we consider them to be friends! We would recommend this dental office to one and all!
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
I am very happy with Dr. Taylor. He is told me everything he was going to do as he proceeded through each step of taking off my old crown. His assistant was very nice also. She made sure that the vacuum was in my mouth almost all of the time. Most assistants are not that great about it. Everyone was nice and I'm glad that Dr. Taylor is my dentist while I'm living here. They really care about the patient. I should add that when my mother who was in her 90's need a dentist right away he got her in. Thank you Dr. Taylor.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Murfreesboro
Everyone at this office is great. Brandy always greets us at the front counter and makes sure we are well taken care of. Tamatha is an awesome hygienist, and she makes sure we are taking good care of our teeth. Dr. Taylor is the best dentist! He is great to work with!
S
1 month ago
Dr Taylor has been my dentist for 40 years or more, and I think he and his staff have been great for all of those years. A friendly and helpful office makes a big difference in this profession and these folks get an A Plus from me.