Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 hour ago
Truely a full staff pleasent to deal with
I had a tooth ache and had to find a dentist in Murfreesboro as I had just moved here. They worked me in with little notice and the care was exceptional. They are a great dentist office to deal with.
E
3 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for 33 years always excellent care by everyone.
W
4 days ago
Bi Annual Cleaning
As always the team is awesome they are super friendly and make you feel like part of the family.
V
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Our family has seen Dr Taylor for 30+ years! As always great experience. Staff always makes my experience comfortable and relaxed. I have great confidence in Dr. Taylor and staff. They make me feel like family!
M
1 week ago
Great family atmosphere! Experience and dedication with ALL staff members
Friendly, patient with explanations on all issues found on your appointment. Very detailed Dentist!
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Taylor and his entire staff are absolutely THE BEST!!!! His dental hygienist is always so thorough and Dr. Taylor is such a perfectionist that he will never let you step out of his office unhappy! Also, the girls at the front desk are amazing at working with you and your schedule! The entire group is the best I've ever seen and I would HIGHLY recommend them!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
Dr. Taylor are friendly, efficient and professional. I highly recommend him.
R
2 weeks ago
Always get great care, everyone is friendly and cheerful!
I don't have to wait long, very thorough check up and cleaning, Dr Taylor always thorough, I know if he says something needs fixing, I know it's true. He will tell me if something may need fixing, and then watch and wait til its necessary. I appreciate that!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and Caring Dentist and Staff
We have been patients of Dr. Taylor since 1988 and have always appreciate his thoroughness, professionalism and kindness. The Staff has always provided the very best in communication and quality care. Obviously, as we have been patients for 30 years, we very much appreciate Dr. Taylor and his Staff for providing us with outstanding dental care.
C
1 month ago
They are always punctual and friendly!! Love all the girls and Dr Taylor is the best!