Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Minor emergency
I broke a tooth on Sunday. Called and left message, was called back 810 am and Brandi gave me several options to come in for a temporary filling. Rhonda took care of me when I got there, about a 30 second wait time. It was what I expected, Dr Taylor is a wonderful dentist, but his staff is top notch. These people are fantastic and do a wonderful job. Cannot rate this staff any higher.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service from people who care
My compliments to Dr. Taylor and Debbie for their professional expertise that is combined with genuine concern for the patient. They are more than health care professionals, we consider them to be friends! We would recommend this dental office to one and all!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I am very happy with Dr. Taylor. He is told me everything he was going to do as he proceeded through each step of taking off my old crown. His assistant was very nice also. She made sure that the vacuum was in my mouth almost all of the time. Most assistants are not that great about it. Everyone was nice and I'm glad that Dr. Taylor is my dentist while I'm living here. They really care about the patient. I should add that when my mother who was in her 90's need a dentist right away he got her in. Thank you Dr. Taylor.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in Murfreesboro
Everyone at this office is great. Brandy always greets us at the front counter and makes sure we are well taken care of. Tamatha is an awesome hygienist, and she makes sure we are taking good care of our teeth. Dr. Taylor is the best dentist! He is great to work with!
S
3 months ago
Dr Taylor has been my dentist for 40 years or more, and I think he and his staff have been great for all of those years. A friendly and helpful office makes a big difference in this profession and these folks get an A Plus from me.
R
3 months ago
Caring Atmosphere!
Always a very friendly and pleasant atmosphere. They care about our dental health. When something extra needs to be done, plenty of information is given and they always work around our schedules. We have been patients of Dr. Taylor for many years and look forward to many more.
E
3 months ago
Thankful
I am so thankful for the care and warm friendliness of the staff and Dr. Taylor. They took me in this morning to check a filling before I leave on vacation. Earnie
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Experience every time!!!
Everyone there is wonderful!
V
3 months ago
Dr. Taylor and his staff are always professional. They also get to know patients on a personal level. I always feel welcomed and feel that I get excellent care.
J
3 months ago
As always I have had a beautiful experience at the dentist office Mod. hygienist always does an excellent job and she never calls me any discomfort .
Just the idea of maybe one day I have to change To another dentist but as of right now there is no other dentist around except for Dr. Carlos Taylor who has been my dentist for 25 to 30 years and I have had such a pleasant experience with him he’s professional but yet down to earth.