Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
As always service was wonderful
A big thank you to Dr Taylor and Staff for excellent job well done appreciate them taking me in to take care of my dental work .
M
2 months ago
I was officiating a spring practice football game last Friday night and during a play I bit down on my whistle with a little too much force resulting in a fractured front tooth that eventually fell out. I called Dr. Taylor's office .the following Monday and he immediately worked me in to his busy schedule. He bonded my tooth back to its original place and an appointment was made in a couple of weeks to discuss a more permanent option.. Thanks Dr. Taylor and your staff for making time for me and for providing me with such professional and quality service.
C
2 months ago
Recent VIsit
Overall, Dr. Taylor is thorough and at my last visit, I found out my hygieniest is a Dachshund lover! Dr. Taylor and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.
M
2 months ago
The best. From the minute you walk in the door until you leave you know that you have been taken care of in a professional and friendly manner.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Carson Taylor has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is just the best! Fantastic staff, always on schedule. Highly recommended!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much! We appreciate you and so glad to have you back from the sunshine state.
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
From the moment you walk in, til you leave, you will be met with the a friendly and professional staff. Been going here for over 20 years and never had a bad experience. Would definitely recommend Dr Taylor and his office! FIVE STARS!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
We appreciate the kind words and your loyalty. We feel your family is our family!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always, everyone was cordial, professional and gave excellent service. I appreciate them very much.j
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you for such kind words.
R
2 months ago
Best ever
Always a pleasure to visit, just never enough time to stay and chat longer.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Always a pleasure seeing you! Just stick around and chat!!
L
2 months ago
Always the best!
I moved from the Boro to Columbia last year but continue to see Dr. Taylor. He and his entire staff are the greatest!!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
We appreciate your loyalty and so glad you have continued to see us!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Taylor is amazing and awesome!!! I have been going to him for years!!! He has a great staff, too!!