Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always the best!
I moved from the Boro to Columbia last year but continue to see Dr. Taylor. He and his entire staff are the greatest!!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
We appreciate your loyalty and so glad you have continued to see us!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Taylor is amazing and awesome!!! I have been going to him for years!!! He has a great staff, too!!
B
2 months ago
High quality, great service!
Best dentist, best experience. Dr Taylor takes his time to explain everything.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Taylor and his staff are always so pleasant, efficient, and friendly! Always great with my child, too.
J
3 months ago
As always I had a great experience! Debbie is a great hygienist and does a wonderful job. I have never had to wait for my appointment. Brandi always greets me with a friendly smile and pleasant conversation. Of course Dr. Taylor is great——friendly, professional, thorough yet never “pushy. Highly recommend!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words.
D
3 months ago
The Best
Fast, friendly, professional, and excellent quality care.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Carson Taylor is the finest dentist I have ever been to. His expertise is second to none and has a great personality as well. He explains any questions you might have in detail and lets you know exactly what will happen for any particular visit. I have been to 6 other dentists in my life and none compare to the quality that I am receiving now with Dr. Taylor.
N
3 months ago
Very nice an excellent service, that really cares . Keep your smiles and always keep on trying.
C
3 months ago
I was pleased with the timeliness of my appointment, as I has broken off part of a tooth. Dr. Taylor and his assistant are always so professional and kind. I think that the people at the front desk are also to be commended for the job that they do. All in all, I can't think of anything negative to say about the experience. I am glad to have Dr. Taylor and his staff as my dentistry office.
A
3 months ago
Simply the best!