Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for over a quarter of a century and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS.
J
3 months ago
Always a nice positive experience. You know they really care about their patients. You all are the BEST!!!!
M
3 months ago
Awesome as always
Love you guys best dentist ever
B
3 months ago
Best dental office anywhere. Love them!! Highly highly recommend!
N
3 months ago
Excellent
Always positive
M
3 months ago
The best anywhere
Can't find a better dentist or dental office anywhere
D
3 months ago
Wonderful dental care! Professional, friendly, kind staff. The dental hygienist are the best. Dr. Taylor has been our family dentist since 1990. So thankful for his excellent care for our whole family over these past 29 years.
A
4 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly environment.
Dr. Taylor is a very professional and intelligent dentist. No nonsense, straight to the point. I look forward to coming back to a dentist for the first time in my life.
S
4 months ago
Fixed me right up
I had a crown come off and they got me in the next day (couldn't get there before closing the day it happened) and cemented it back in quickly. Everyone is really friendly.
T
4 months ago
First Visit
My husband and I liked it when we walked in. They were really friendly and nice. The hygienists were wonderful. They explained everything. Dr. Taylor was really nice too. 😀. Made our appointments for next time. Highly recommend!!