Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Wonderful dental care! Professional, friendly, kind staff. The dental hygienist are the best. Dr. Taylor has been our family dentist since 1990. So thankful for his excellent care for our whole family over these past 29 years.
A
5 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly environment.
Dr. Taylor is a very professional and intelligent dentist. No nonsense, straight to the point. I look forward to coming back to a dentist for the first time in my life.
S
5 months ago
Fixed me right up
I had a crown come off and they got me in the next day (couldn't get there before closing the day it happened) and cemented it back in quickly. Everyone is really friendly.
T
5 months ago
First Visit
My husband and I liked it when we walked in. They were really friendly and nice. The hygienists were wonderful. They explained everything. Dr. Taylor was really nice too. 😀. Made our appointments for next time. Highly recommend!!
T
5 months ago
I love Dr. Taylor and Tamatha. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
5 months ago
very professional
I was immediately greeted with a smile and waited perhaps 2 minutes to be seen. I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned by Tamatha. She is always pleasant and very professional. thank you Tamatha and Dr. Taylor.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic service from a great dentist and staff. Everyone is friendly and caring.
J
5 months ago
As always service was wonderful
A big thank you to Dr Taylor and Staff for excellent job well done appreciate them taking me in to take care of my dental work .
M
5 months ago
I was officiating a spring practice football game last Friday night and during a play I bit down on my whistle with a little too much force resulting in a fractured front tooth that eventually fell out. I called Dr. Taylor's office .the following Monday and he immediately worked me in to his busy schedule. He bonded my tooth back to its original place and an appointment was made in a couple of weeks to discuss a more permanent option.. Thanks Dr. Taylor and your staff for making time for me and for providing me with such professional and quality service.
C
5 months ago
Recent VIsit
Overall, Dr. Taylor is thorough and at my last visit, I found out my hygieniest is a Dachshund lover! Dr. Taylor and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.