Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Good visit as always.
Dr. Taylor was on vacation, but the staff, as usual, were efficient and friendly when I had my 6 mos. cleaning.
G
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist
I have been visiting Dr Taylor's office for over 25 years and have always been pleased with the results. Very pleasant and professional staff, nice office environment, and timely service. Highly recommended
L
4 months ago
Friendly and timely service Staff made me feel comfortable
L
4 months ago
6 month check up and cleaning
I have been coming to Dr Taylor for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Wonderful Dr. and staff.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service! Would highly recommend to everyone!
G
4 months ago
Long time patient
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Taylor for years. He is the best dentist there is and his office staff and hygienists are excellent as well.
N
4 months ago
Very professional service, friendly & very accommodating
This is a great office. Dr. Taylor & all his staff are excellent! They are always willing to help! They always provide excellent customer service. Dr, Taylor takes his time with you & he knows his patients!
D
4 months ago
Service
Excellent service. Wonderful dentist. All were professional courteous and kind.
T
4 months ago
Never been better
Dr. Taylor as always, absolutely great. You would think "dentist" then run as far away as possible but Dr. T outs all at ease. Great team and terrific care!
T
4 months ago
A great dentist and staff
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Taylor ever since we moved to Murfreesboro. Dr. Taylor is a great dentist and the staff is very friendly. My teeth cleaning person does a very thorough job and is very personable. I would highly recommend them.