Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
WOW
Great People.....Great Service.....take note,this is the way a business should be run...Loving this office
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thanks so much! We are glad you are happy here!
B
4 years ago
Allways great service by really great people. Dr Taylor is the best !!!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thanks! We think we have great patients also.
K
4 years ago
See you in April!!!
Dr. Taylor and all staff were competent,friendly, patient, and professional. I have been a patient for a long time and plan to continue for a long time. Thank you for providing the best care possible.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you for choosing us and being such a dedicated patient.
D
5 years ago
Great dentist Great staff
I've been using Dr. Taylor since he first started in Mboro over 70 years ago :) and he's still great. The staff is friendly and even though it is a dentist office, they make you feel as good as you can feel…..considering it's a dentist office!!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words......its closer to 30 years ha.ha....you are aging us all!!
T
5 years ago
Always satisfied with visits to Dr. Taylor and this was no exception. Care has always been appropriate with excellent results. Staff is always helpful, friendly and courteous.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
We appreciate your kind words.
D
5 years ago
Check-up
Everything was fine. No problems.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
So glad you had a good visit.
M
5 years ago
Excellent personable service.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much!
N
5 years ago
So excited!
When my dental surgeon Dr. Hollis of Murfreesboro saw my ill fitted dentures from a corporation owned facility he was not pleased. Dr. Hollis referred me to "his" dentist of which my nerves were calmed. Knowing Dr. Hollis took extreme care of a major bone growth in my pallet area I was very optimistic about meeting Dr.Carson Taylor. Dr. Taylor is the best at listening to what you say about your mouth and dentures. He explains each step he is or will be doing and why, this is fantastic and reassuring. I found talking to him is very easy and I like that in a person. I'm currently going through the steps of getting new dentures and so looking forward to each step which encourages my heart, hopes and dreams of smiling from ear to ear as a smile begets a smile and changes ones day. Dr. Carson Taylor ~ you and your great staff make me feel so welcome and knowing all of you have only my best interest in mind are the professional team I have prayed for over a year now. As always God leads me to the best. I am His child and He only wants the best for me. This dental office is the one, it takes a team to receive a blessing that you all deserve. Thank you many times over. A loyal client. Sincerely, Nancy R. Stevenson
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
D
5 years ago
Filling and bonding
I always love my experience at Dr. Taylor's office because I enjoy our interesting conversations and the wonderful staff! It feels like family there! My family have been coming to Dr. Taylor for 15 years and love his personality, great work and eye for perfection in getting everything right! I consider him a great dentist and friend!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
We appreciate your kindness.
K
5 years ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Taylor is the best dentist I've ever found. He's very skilled, and I trust his advice on all dental issues. I also appreciate his humilty and pleasant personality.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much, our patients are our family.