Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS

Dentist

214 MTCS RD

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Dr.Carson Taylors & staff are outstanding!
Excellent dental care from a caring friendly staff makes dental visits a pleasure.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you for your many years of dedication.
J
5 years ago
Very professional
Everything was very good - didn't have to wait very long once I arrived for my appointment. Everything went smoothly; the dh that cleaned my teeth was very skilled. What questions i had were all answered.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
We are so glad so glad you are happy!
B
5 years ago
Excellent Dental Service
I've been going to this dental clinic since we moved to Murfreesboro in 2006. Great service, thorough care, professional staff and dentist.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much!
L
5 years ago
A patient for 25+ years
Dr. Taylor is the best dentist this city has. He is compassionate towards his patients and is very easy to understand as to what proceedure is needed. He always makes sure you are ready before starting what is needed. Thank you for that. His staff is number one and very friendly. Debbie has been my hygenist for many years and if you are shy to get your teeth cleaned, go to her. She doesn't hurt! You can't go wrong by going to Dr. Taylor and being greeted by his staff.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much! We think Debbie is amazing as well!
J
5 years ago
avery. pleasant experience
Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
L
5 years ago
Dr. Taylor and his staff are exceptional!!! Always friendly and there when you need them the most!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much, we appreciate our patients.
H
5 years ago
I had an unschedule visited someone was with me within 5-10 minutes
I stop by this evening to have Dr.Taylor to take a look at my tooth or teeth I had pain on the left side of my jaw with my upper and lower teeth hurting they got right in and Dr.Taylor in the room in minutes and check my teeth I am very greatful for Dr. Taylor seeing me so quickly .
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
We are glad we could help!
L
5 years ago
Always friendly, timely, thorough and efficient.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
E
5 years ago
Cleaning
Great service as always!
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Great to hear!
T
5 years ago
Always good
Have been going to these folks since 1987 and they are the best. The whole staff is friendly and good at their job.
Response from Carson E. Taylor, Jr., DDS
Thank you so much , we appreciate you!