Carson Kids Dental

Dentist

1621 E William St.

Carson City, NV 89701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carsonkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The staff was very nice, welcoming, and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Incredible patient care
I’m just amazed. My kids enjoyed their experience and I love knowing my kids felt safe. Highly recommend this dentist. Dr. Todd she’s just as beautiful inside as she is on the outside.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Todd is awesome. The staff were professional and friendly. They all did an amazing job. I love this office, it’s perfect for my kids.
A
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
I love this place my daughter also had a great experience with this great group
P
2 months ago
Can we make one just like it for adults?
Great staff. Cheerful, non-scary environment. My little girl was very comfortable the whole time. I’ll be taking my other 4 kids there :-)
M
3 months ago
There are really great! Friendly staff and I would recommend this place!
N
3 months ago
Super awesome dentist for kids. There careing ..
I have to say i was nerviouse for my son to go to a dentist. But they seem to have a kid touch my son loves going to them. Amd they truely care about there patients. Definetly gonna keep them as my sons dentist.
L
3 months ago
Very high quality service
LOVE CARSON KIDS DENTAL
W
3 months ago
Best Dental Clinic
The staff and care is the best in the area! I am very pleased with the quality and friendliness! Only the highest of recommendation!
K
3 months ago
Dr. is excellent
I absolutely love the staff and dentist. Absolutely welcoming warning qnd bailey isnt scared like other dentist she was at. Highlyrecommend this place for little ones.