Carson Kids Dental

Dentist

1621 E William St.

Carson City, NV 89701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carsonkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
There are really great! Friendly staff and I would recommend this place!
N
4 weeks ago
Super awesome dentist for kids. There careing ..
I have to say i was nerviouse for my son to go to a dentist. But they seem to have a kid touch my son loves going to them. Amd they truely care about there patients. Definetly gonna keep them as my sons dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very high quality service
LOVE CARSON KIDS DENTAL
W
1 month ago
Best Dental Clinic
The staff and care is the best in the area! I am very pleased with the quality and friendliness! Only the highest of recommendation!
K
1 month ago
Dr. is excellent
I absolutely love the staff and dentist. Absolutely welcoming warning qnd bailey isnt scared like other dentist she was at. Highlyrecommend this place for little ones.
K
2 months ago
Compassion
So my child had a bad accident and I rushed her to the dentist and not having a private dentist for her I went to Carson kids Dental and with open arms got her right in with problems and very kind and pleasant and professional couldn’t ask for any better. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Amazing Service
We are new to the area and have been to Carson Kids Dental twice We have 3 children aged 8,7, and 5. All staff including front desk and billing are extremely knowledgeable and give detailed answers to questions. The back office staff- hygienist and dentist are so nice! All 3 of our children had amazing experiences! They all came out of the dentist laughing!! Also, we are a self pay family and the services are very affordable! I’m so happy to have found an amazing children’s dentist in our new home city!
E
2 months ago
Enjoyable Experience
The staff is super friendly. They are all very personable. Very happy that I'm having the kids there.