Carstairs Dental Center

Dentist

1118 Hammond Street

Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carstairsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Bit pricey
My family and I have been going for a few years now. All in all its been pretty good but can run a bit pricey and also been alot of staff turnover even with dentists which can be annoying. Overall we've had good experiences
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone did a great job
D
1 month ago
High Qualty Service
Beyond impressed! Dr. Dhilloni is amazingly skilled! He made my two cavities go away right now with no pain or even discomfort, either in the chair or a couple hours later when the Novocain wore off! And one of my cavities he erased with no Novocain! I was in the chair yesterday for only eleven minutes! Done! Couldn’t wait to tell my 3,100 Facebook friends. Especially shocking: even the billing was quick and painless! Carstairs Dental is THE best!
D
2 months ago
High quality. Very professional highly recommended
Great experience. Accommodated my late work schedule and got the job done. Highly recommend. Very friendly service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great people. Great service and all in a small town. Thx carstairs dental
G
2 months ago
very professional & respectful
A
2 months ago
Good work guys!
Very well managed and well kept. I enjoyed the positive attitudes from the ladies at the front desk. The dental assistant was very knowledgeable and reassured me of all my dental anxiety. The dentist himself did good clean work and kept a smile the whole time. The billing is also quick and painless. Will return!!
J
2 months ago
Great with kids!
My 4 year old son is never scared to go to the dentist and everyone there is always so nice and calm!
H
2 months ago
Professional and always friendly!
Dr.Gary was great and the assistant Steph is always friendly.
S
2 months ago
It takes me a while to warm up to people as anxiety sets in quickly. But Dr. Bhatt was very understanding and cared about my needs and I left feeling very taking care of. Kudos to your team. Keep up the awesome job.