Carstairs Dental Center

Dentist

1118 Hammond Street

Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carstairsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
High quality. Very professional highly recommended
Great experience. Accommodated my late work schedule and got the job done. Highly recommend. Very friendly service.
M
2 days ago
Excellent service
Great people. Great service and all in a small town. Thx carstairs dental
G
1 week ago
very professional & respectful
A
2 weeks ago
Good work guys!
Very well managed and well kept. I enjoyed the positive attitudes from the ladies at the front desk. The dental assistant was very knowledgeable and reassured me of all my dental anxiety. The dentist himself did good clean work and kept a smile the whole time. The billing is also quick and painless. Will return!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My 4 year old son is never scared to go to the dentist and everyone there is always so nice and calm!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly!
Dr.Gary was great and the assistant Steph is always friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
It takes me a while to warm up to people as anxiety sets in quickly. But Dr. Bhatt was very understanding and cared about my needs and I left feeling very taking care of. Kudos to your team. Keep up the awesome job.
S
1 month ago
Excellent work
Cleaned my teeth and they kept me posted about my appointment as I find it on line helps a lot so I don’t forget about my appointment.
M
1 month ago
staff are alll so friendly
I always have a good experience here. The staff are great and are always accomadating
M
2 months ago
Vary friendly staff
This was my first appointment since we moved here three yrs ago i it was a vary Pleasant experience of the dentist in the dental assistance were great