Carstairs Dental Center

Dentist

1118 Hammond Street

Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carstairsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Polite service
I didn’t have any cavities again but the nurse explained that I need to brush longer. It was how she said it because in the past I always feel berated. This nurse was so nice. Also I have a molar that grew in sideways. I was told last time that I have to have expensive braces top and bottom but I wanted to just pull it. They told me then “no it’ll cause too many problems” This time they listened to me and said yes pulling was an option and if it’s not bothering me no hurries and not to stress over it. Very thankful and happy with the nurse and doctor.
O
1 month ago
Were friendly staff They did fine job of cleaning. The dentist was very Professional and polite. I am very happy wit the results
S
3 months ago
Bit pricey
My family and I have been going for a few years now. All in all its been pretty good but can run a bit pricey and also been alot of staff turnover even with dentists which can be annoying. Overall we've had good experiences
D
3 months ago
Everyone did a great job
D
3 months ago
High Qualty Service
Beyond impressed! Dr. Dhilloni is amazingly skilled! He made my two cavities go away right now with no pain or even discomfort, either in the chair or a couple hours later when the Novocain wore off! And one of my cavities he erased with no Novocain! I was in the chair yesterday for only eleven minutes! Done! Couldn’t wait to tell my 3,100 Facebook friends. Especially shocking: even the billing was quick and painless! Carstairs Dental is THE best!
D
4 months ago
High quality. Very professional highly recommended
Great experience. Accommodated my late work schedule and got the job done. Highly recommend. Very friendly service.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great people. Great service and all in a small town. Thx carstairs dental
G
4 months ago
very professional & respectful
A
4 months ago
Good work guys!
Very well managed and well kept. I enjoyed the positive attitudes from the ladies at the front desk. The dental assistant was very knowledgeable and reassured me of all my dental anxiety. The dentist himself did good clean work and kept a smile the whole time. The billing is also quick and painless. Will return!!
J
4 months ago
Great with kids!
My 4 year old son is never scared to go to the dentist and everyone there is always so nice and calm!