Carstairs Dental Center


1118 Hammond Street

Carstairs, AB T0M 0N0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Great atmosphere and professional.
Great dental office for a growing community. The staff are very friendly and professional. Our whole family is always treated well during our visits and we look forward to future follow-ups.
4 weeks ago
Good but overpriced
We have been clients here for several years and have found everyone efficient and polite. Wait times are short and everything is organized. I would like to see them drop their fees closer to the new Alberta fee guide as we still had a large copay after our 100% insurance coverage. I contacted several dental offices and Carstairs dental had the highest fees of all clinics in the area (Didsbury and olds) For that reason we will be switching our family of 8 to another office
1 month ago
Always enjoy my clean and chat with Jen. The team from front to back are always friendly and professional! Have been with them 5 years now and will be returning g year after year!
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and support staff
First visit to a new dentist, Dr. Sidhu in Carstairs! Everyone was so pleasant and very helpful every step of the way. I will definitely recommend your office to anyone who is looking for a local dentist. Thank you.
2 months ago
Dental review.
We recently switched from our Calgary Dentist to the Carstairs dental clinic. I am very impressed with all the staff - they are friendly and professional. Ramona is a great hygenist and I have been pleased with the work Dr Sidhu has done.I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic.
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I have been with Carstairs dental for many years and they are very accommodating to me with a bad fear of the dentist. They are also great with my kids. I would never go any where else. Thanks for being awesome!
2 months ago
I was really comfortable with the lady working on my teeth.
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I love the friendliness and attentiveness of all the staff. Professionalism great. Keep it up
3 months ago
Positive experience
Great service, very professional.
4 months ago
Ramona did a superb, painless job
from entrance to exit everything was great.