Carter Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 S Main St.

Hope, AR 71801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
This is the best in town
I like the reminders of our appointment and call the day after to check and make sure you are not hurting.
B
1 day ago
I have used this clinic for several years now and the personnel are extremely virtuous and always helpful
J
1 week ago
Carter Family is the best dental place in town! I love the staff! They are always friendly and helpful.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Personable staff!! Timely, efficient and all around great experience! Love them all!!!! ❤️
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and great quality service.
I had an emergency and they were able to see me immediately. They gave me options before giving me care. I was quoted price for treatment including my part after insurance. I recommend this dentist office to everyone! Wonderful staff!
B
4 weeks ago
All Staff Members were very Friendly and made sure I was okay.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Great people, professional service, and very friendly. You can’t go wrong with Carter Family Dentistry!
D
2 months ago
Looking forward to more of the professional help that your office offers. I will recommend this office and staff service to others. Thanks for letting me be a part of venture.
D
2 months ago
Had a great experience while visiting your office. Staff was courteous and professional. Would recommend your services to anyone I know. Thanks for all the help and advice that your office offers.
D
2 months ago
So friendly love everyone there!!!
Amy Worthington is our hygienist she is the best!!