Carter Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 S Main St.

Hope, AR 71801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Wonderful care. Tammy is great!!
L
1 week ago
Great service as always!
Always a good experience! Love the staff!
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for 21 years. Tammy Bowden is the best hygienist!! Top notch staff and facility🙂
B
2 weeks ago
On time,friendly, quality care
Been a regular for years and always satisfied
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always friendly and caring! A great group of folks!
T
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and caring dentist
B
1 month ago
Wonderful service and caring staff
I went in today for a routine check up and cleaning. The hygienist found a cavity starting. After the dentist took a look and told me it would start causing me some pain soon, he got me right in a chair to fix my problem, there was no need to reschedule a time to come in to have it fixed. For me, working full time as a nurse and going to school, this was an ideal way to get this taken care of quickly. Everyone at this office is great. Very caring and are very attentive to their patients. I will never use another dentist!!
T
1 month ago
This was my first time visiting with them and I really liked the atmosphere and the staff is so nice and friendly
V
2 months ago
Great caring team.
I was in much pain and the team was able to fit me in faster than expected. Everyone was nice, caring and concerned. Don't think the young Dr. doesn't know his business, he does and is very good at what he does. My family has been going here for over fifteen years and would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Efficient, Professional, Friendly, Helpful, knowledgeable.
Always a pleasant visit. Without exception. Tammy, at 50, is tops, albeit a little long in the tooth..