Carter Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 S Main St.

Hope, AR 71801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Staff is great. Good service in a family atmosphere
C
2 weeks ago
Impressed me
I love me some Tammy. She's very friendly and knowledgeable. I've been going to her for 10 years now. My first visit with Dr. Pickett was great. I was hesitant due to the fact that I'm very hard to numb. He filled my two fillings with no problems at all. I was impressed.
B
2 weeks ago
best dentist
R
4 weeks ago
Prep for partials
Tammy was exceptionally helpful in explaining options and results. Dr. Carter very helpful with details also.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist office since I was a little girl
T
1 month ago
Great service from front to back Dr Carter is a super nice man explained what you I needed done and why it was what I needed done
T
1 month ago
Very professional
Awesome staff!!!
M
2 months ago
Patient Oriented
I had a minor dental mishap. Carter Family Dentistry scheduled me right away. I arrived a few minutes early and they took me right back. The whole procedure was done quickly and efficiently. My family has gone to Dr. Carter's for the last 13 years. Can't recommend them highly enough!
W
2 months ago
In time donerighti
Always fast courteous professional service
I
2 months ago
Professional service,very freindly staff
Dr.Carter and staff did a great job during my visit.I had a root canal. He walked me through every step and assured me of the out come.They are always very friendly when I arrive .The checkup calls are nice,it shows they are concern.Always a great experience