Carter Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 S Main St.

Hope, AR 71801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
ERIN is the best!!! All staff are wonderful!!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional service,very freindly staff
Always a very friendly aromsphere.Dr Carter and staff make sure you get the best treatment for your dental problems.
L
3 weeks ago
Great
T
1 month ago
The care I receive is always excellent.
B
1 month ago
Professional, caring, and compassionate
My crown had come off the night before. They were so quick getting me in to see them. Since I was having problems before, they recommended what I could do, then they were able to do it that day, even without an appointment. They did their best to make me comfortable and at ease, and in no time I was done and headed home. Great dental office!
M
2 months ago
High quality and very kind
This isn’t just my dentist office, they are like family!
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The first time I came was due to another dentist not wanting to help me with my sensitive teeth because at the time the treatment for it would have cost a lot and my insurance did not cover it they didn't even make me feel like they wanted to try and see if they can find an alternative I didn't have the money so I scheduled an appointment for Dr Carter for a second opinion, they make you feel like they care and Dr Carter took the time to look at my teeth and help me find a solution. Thank you for that! I've been back twice and had the pleasure of getting one of the sweet nurses Miss Susie, I just love her!! She has a way of making you feel comfortable and relax even if she's poking around in my mouth, I needed a deep clean but again could not afford it so she did her very best at giving me a regular cleaning as best she could and didn't hassle me about the expensive treatments I needed, she understood my situation and I appreciate it more than she probably knows! she is the reason I continue to go back!!!!
A
2 months ago
Great group of people
I’ve been going to this dentist office for years and have always appreciated the professional yet personal way the staff works. Makes going to the dentist not so miserable. :-)
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
I had my first appointment today and wow the staff is wonderful! I felt very comfortable my whole appointment, I will continue to go here!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and so, so nice.
Very professional and always so nice. Always willing to work schedule out for appointments. Would highly recommend.