Carter Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 S Main St.

Hope, AR 71801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Tammy’s the best
We love Tammy our Dental Hygienist. She always does a fabulous job. She is thorough, gentle, and kind. She takes care of our entire family. Even when my kids were younger she did a great job taking care of them.
T
6 days ago
Wonderful dentist, excellent staff
Always a pleasureable experience!!!
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Nowhere else will you feel as welcomed as you will here. You are important to all of the staff. Amy Worthington is a great hygienist!
E
1 month ago
Best Office
Everyone who works in that office is absolutely the best! I do have a favorite though! My Hygienist Suzy! Love her to pieces!
A
1 month ago
Great staff!
If you've got to go to the dentist, this is a great place to go! The entire staff is friendly and attentive. They do a great job too! Amy Worthington is my hygienist and she keeps my teeth in great shape!
P
1 month ago
They are Awesome!
These people are so good at what they do. When you get there, the girls are very friendly. They make you feel like family. The dentist and hygienist always make sure you're comfortable and are very professional and very patient. They all work with you and try to schedule you at your most convenient time. Thank you ladies for always being so patient, understanding and sweet :)
S
1 month ago
High quality service from all the ladies
I had my teeth cleaned by Tammy. All the ladies make going to the dentist fun. Thank you
K
2 months ago
I love the friendly staff and the quick service when you are in pain especially
E
2 months ago
They are a very good team of people. They work with you in a timely fashion and also the greatest, they have text messaging service.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful care. Tammy is great!!