Carter Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 S Main St.

Hope, AR 71801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Everyone at the office is very friendly and helpful. We adore Mrs. Amy and were pleased with our first visit with Dr. Pickett and his assistant. We got in and out quickly. The office even called me to check on my daughter after her tooth extraction! Dr. Carter's office is the BEST!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
My experience today was really wonderful. I had to have 4 teeth pulled and was a little nervous. Everything went really well and I didn’t feel a thing. Every appointment has been a great experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with visit
A
4 weeks ago
Tammy and Dr. Pickett are the best!!!!!
Tammy and Dr. Pickett have restored my faith that there is a great dentist out there that will not cause you pain. After not seeing a dentist for quite some time Tammy helped me through my anxiety and Dr. Pickett was understanding and kind as well. The office staff are all very sweet and kind!
J
1 month ago
Prompt professional service, excellent friendly staff, always handles dental services timely and efficiently, would highly recommend Dr. Carter and his staff
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and treated very professional. Dr Pickett and Tammy treated me as if I was their only patient.
B
1 month ago
Very little waiting Tammy does a great job Enjoyed visit with Dr.Carter Staff at front very nice Overall a good visit to Dentist office
J
1 month ago
Carter Family Dentistry is first rate. The best part is the people. Friendly, friendly, friendly!
K
1 month ago
Always enjoy goin, same girl has cleaned my teeth for years. She’s a mess, but does a great job and very professional. Dr Carter is a great guy also.
B
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist and staff
I have been using Dr. Carter family Dentistry for many years and have referred many of my friends to Dr. Carter. Great staff and awesome dentists! Always accommodating and caring!