Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and gentle service
Bri received high marks from my child who came in for an adjustment today. (2/16/2018) Thank you for your gentle and expedient assistance today!
L
2 days ago
Professional and gentle service
Bri received high marks from my child who came in for an adjustment today. (2/16/2018) Thank you for your gentle and expedient assistance today!
M
1 week ago
Fun visit but great treatment
Fun, professional, love the staff Make kids happy so mom & gma happy too
V
2 weeks ago
VERY polite, organized & professional! All of the ladies at the from desk are soooo sweet. I arrived late but the still saw me. I was told that they would send me an email by the end of the day to go over my plan but I’m pleased to say that they call me back within 2 hours earlier than I expected.
M
3 weeks ago
Very happy with our first visit. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Made a not so good past experience from another orthodontist, a great visit.
M
3 weeks ago
We absolutely love Carter Orthodontics! This is my 2nd child to come here, and it feels like family. We always refer friends to Dr. Carter :)
N
3 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best
I have never had a bad experience! I am amazed at how professional and friendly the entire staff is. Dr. David calls me by my name and he is always in a great mood. I’ve never had a long wait time and I’m grateful for my appointment reminders. The facilities in North Augusta and Augusta are both very well maintained. It seems that a lot of care goes into the patient, staff and the upkeep of the offices. I could write a book about how amazing Dr. David and his staff are. They make you feel right at home which is why I will continue to send referrals his way.
J
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff
This is my third child to go through the orthodontic routine and this is my first time with Dr Carter and staff. I am extremely impressed with my entire experience. I love the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to work around our schedule as much as possible. Thank you for making my third and last experience the very best!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Setting the appointment was easy and when we arrived, we were seen promptly. The staff was courteous and willing to work with our unique situation. BEST experience I have had regarding dental work in the last 5 years.
N
1 month ago
Although I was early for the visit, I was taken back shortly after arrival and the service was professional and the attendant was friendly and gave some good tips. friendly