Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very friendly, organized professional service. Nice environment and the wait time wasn’t long at all.
M
4 days ago
Appointment Friday, May 17th
I can truly say coming I have never enjoyed going to any dental appointment. I can not say that about Carter Orthodontics. I really look forward to my appointments with them. The atmosphere is extremely inviting. Everyone, absolutely everyone, is friendly and they always have a smile on. They really know how to make people happy and comfortable.
A
4 days ago
Amazing great service from the time I walked I'm the door. BRI and the doctor was so great and made me feel so good. I can't wait to start my jornery.
L
4 days ago
Braces
I highly recommend them they are great
S
5 days ago
Impressed!
We were so impressed with the customer care and quality of service provided for our consultation. Dr. Buddy was approachable and friendly and explained the process to a nervous patient! Jess went through numerous questions and concerns patiently answering each with kindness and thoroughness. It made our decision easy of who we would be our choice for an orthodontist. Overall, we were beyond satisfied!
S
6 days ago
Awesome Team: Professional, Friendly
Awesome Team
T
2 weeks ago
It's like being home with family
Dr. Carter is amazing , he's always smiling and handing out compliments , as for his staff well they make you feel like your with family . These guys do an awesome job , there are no Smiles that equal Dr Carter Smiles 😁
U
2 weeks ago
Very unprofessional especially Samantha
M
3 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Easy to get in touch with. Makes my family feel loved and important.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly!
Everyone I have spoken to was very professional and friendly. Jess and Dr. Buddy are wonderful. They made sure all our questions and concerns were addressed.