Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Experience
I was thoroughly pleased with the staff and their professionalism and their abilities to communicate with my 11 year old Granddaughter on a level that she could understand. I also think it is AWESOME that they extend a military discount. Thanks for a great experience that I thought was going to go entirely different.
J
3 days ago
Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
I
1 week ago
High quality work, friendly
The staff was very friendly and helpful regarding my first time. They explained everything before they did it and made sure I was okay with doing the cleaning on my own
K
1 week ago
great experience
I was very nervous but the staff made me feel at ease. The experience was very pleasant and the staff was amazing.
S
1 week ago
Quick service
We always have great service and excellent turn around time when coming in the office. I wish all the other doctor's offices we have to visit had a similar process for getting kids in and out so quickly.
M
1 week ago
They are very professional and everyone is nice and respectful
So excited to be starting my braces Journey with them I can't wait to finish the process to see the outcome
S
2 weeks ago
No words to describe...
.... how awesome Dr. Carter and his staff are. They explain in detail what they are doing with your child or what needs to be done in the future. You never have to second-guess. They have always been expedient and professional. Our son doesnโ€™t even mind going! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks to all of you!
L
2 weeks ago
Parent
First time visit for my son the wait was not long and Dr. Carter and his staff was so friendly and nice.
K
2 weeks ago
Good Visit
We love Dr. Carter and his staff. Our questions are always answered. We are always in and out. Keep up the great work!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Had my first visit today with in North Augusta with Dr Buddy and he was Great! I also had my braces put on today and the staff made me feel so comfortable. Very good experience.