Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Really friendly and great
C
3 days ago
Professional/Friendly
I was referred to Carter Orthodontics, which I am grateful for the referral. Customer service was excellent and they make you feel very welcome.
S
5 days ago
I had an amazing experience. Great hospitality! They me feel very special at my consultation. And very affordable.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazingly patient and kind
Amanda was top notch! She did everything to make sure we understood and were comfortable with each step of the process. She made us laugh and we enjoyed her company as she worked.
A
3 weeks ago
The most professional staff ever!
A
4 weeks ago
Thee Best CARE
Although this will be just the beginning of my journey with them i was so comfortable and happy with them all. From consult to banding. They are such nice friendly and sweet people. Looking forward to seeing them every month.
P
4 weeks ago
Great visit. Cindy and Dr Carter thank you.
P
1 month ago
Braces
Never thought that I would need braces. You and your staff have made it an enjoyable surprise.I see the results coming and I am thankful.
L
1 month ago
Clean environment, professional/well groomed staff, positive energy, explanation of care was understood and explained in a way that makes you comfortable with your surroundings and visit. 5STARS OF COURSE
P
1 month ago
It was friendly and they took care of it with a smile