Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
The staff are super friendly and there is such a high level of professionalism. I feel so comfortable and welcomed. Highly recommended.
C
3 days ago
AWESOME!!!!
Dr. Carter and his staff are an awesome team and we are grateful that we chose this place and wouldn’t want it any other way. Y’all keep up the good work!!!!!!!
A
1 week ago
Wouldn’t ever take my kids to another orthodontist
Dr. Carter and his staff has always been kind, loving, caring, and just dynamite to me and my three kids that have gone to him. The staff is always helpful and will take care of any problems/questions in a very timely manner. Dr. Carter is always positive and encouraging to all his patients and their families. Thank you Dr. Carter and staff for always being there for me and my family.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff at Carter Orthodontics was great. They are so willing to work with you. They had 3 techs working on my daughter. They took their time to make sure her braces were put on correctly. Glad we chose them.
M
1 week ago
Nice
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceeded Expectations!
Had a consultation today and they exceeded my expectations! Extremely professional, timely and efficient! Answered all of my questions!
L
2 weeks ago
Office Staff was not up to my satisfaction
I found your office staff at the North Augusta not responsive to my calls and later follow-up calls following my surgery with Dr Brandon Coleman. In Dr Carter's Fury's Ferry office the receptionist and staff have been professional and service great. However in returning my calls to Dr Coleman's, North Augusta Office, following my surgery, I have been unhappy not getting my calls returned nor not getting them returned in a reasonable number of days. I have been very pleased with the dental work done in the Fury's Ferry Office and North Augusta Office. My only problem has been after the surgery, the problems with phone calls with North Augusta Office.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff very nice and waiting time was only 10 minutes.
M
3 weeks ago
Good