Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Friendly staff and a great environment
Every time I walk in I am always greeted. Whoever is adjusting my wires and digging in my mouth is ALWAYS super careful. They always let me know that if at any point I am uncomfortable or if it hurts to let them know. Everyone is super sweet and friendly. They have a GREAT choice in music which makes the environment upbeat and happy. I couldn’t have chose a better orthodontist. Dr. Buddy is great, he makes sure my treatment is going well and encourages me to do what I am supposed to do to get the smile I want.
R
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was friendly and very attentive. Happily answered all of my questions without making me feel like the novice that I am.
M
6 days ago
Today's visit for my daughter's was wonderful! Everyone was kind and helpful. Dana was the best😁
M
7 days ago
High quality service
Very professional and super friendly staff.
J
7 days ago
Service
The people at the North Augusta Branch of Carter Orthodonics are very nice and professional. They give a complete breakdown of everything and provide an affordable payment plan.
I
1 week ago
Very professional
They were very professional and went straight to the point. They would explain everything and were very polite while doing so. Very great!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and great customer relations
Thank you for making this experience as comfortable for my daughter with the professional staff with great personalities and attitudes.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and affordable!
I took my daughter in thinking “I’kk never be able to afford this” and I was wrong! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only problem I ran into is that I believe it it about -40 degrees in the office, my nose was literally running!
E
2 weeks ago
Kind, Considerate, and Helpful
Today was my first visit, as I needed my permanent retainer repaired. I called the day before and was given an appointment. Rachel assisted me. She was very knowledgeable and addressed my needs. I will now be apart of the forever aligned club and look forward to a pleasant experience.
S
3 weeks ago
That music - ugh!
My visit was very good. The dentist and other professionals were good but the background music was a bit annoying. Maybe something less pounding and some variety might be in line with the clients' desires. Another bright note - the young woman who worked on me had a nice voice. She sang along with the songs she knew which was a lovely experience.