Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Extremely friendly and very professional
Everyone there was so nice and made me feel so comfortable at my consultation. I would highly recommend! Dr Carter was just awesome, he came in and acted like we were old friends! Can’t wait to begin my process.
C
1 day ago
Pleasant experience.
S
6 days ago
Great customer care
Just a wonderful experience and they explain the process so well that all your questions are answered. Best experience I have had with my daughter at an orthodontist office. Can’t wait for the process to begin!!!!
A
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff
I was a bit nervous about having a braces consultation, but I could not have had a better experience. Every staff person I interacted with was kind and professional. I also appreciated Dr. David's knowledge and interest in getting to know the patient. I would recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
Very satisfied with our first visit. Everyone made us feel welcome and were extremely friendly!
K
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy retainer replacement
Office staff was courteous and accommodating when I called to get a retainer replacement. We had not signed up for the replacement program because this was my responsible child. We had not taken into account the mischievous dog. At any rate, our same-day appointment was painless. My daughter was pleased that the scan was digital as opposed to the substance used to make the mold the first time.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
My daughter has braces and she dress going for her adjustment appointment but she says the staff is nice and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff was very friendly and made us comfortable speaking about the next steps to take in order for her to get braces. The price of the braces and payment plan was affordable.
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional
Good experience, happy staff
D
1 month ago
Super friendly, great service
Dr David was awesome. Makes you feel so comfortable. Explains everything I’m detail and has fun doing it!! The entire staff was helpful, happy and super friendly!! So glad we decided on Dr Carter!!