Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Caring professionals
Very informative and great detail about what work they will be doing!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter received her treatment for braces through Carter Orthodontics in Aiken several years ago. So there was no question about going back when it was time for my son. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. I've never had a problem with anything or anyone in the office.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
It's always a great experience from the time that I set foot in the office until the time that I leave.
G
1 month ago
Excellent quality work exceptional service
Very satisfied with outcome of my problem tongue biting improved.
L
1 month ago
Good service, very timely.
Jess T and Dr. Buddy were awesome. My visit was way more than I expected because I learned quite a bit. I will be a lifelong patient.
L
1 month ago
New braces
We had a great experience with my son’s braces being applied. Jose did a great job of making it painless, as well as giving instructions on how to take care of the braces and my son’s teeth. Kudos to Jose!
T
1 month ago
Consultation
Excellent
K
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!
I can’t even describe how wonderful this office has been! So professional and yet so caring! I highly recommend them to anybody looking for an orthodontist!!
T
2 months ago
Great, professional staff
Meagan has been working with my daughter for over 2 years. We have loved having her explain everything that is going on and what she is expecting to happen with all of her adjustments. We have had others work for her mouth also and have enjoyed meeting each and everyone one of them. We have been happy with the care that has been given by all the staff. Highly recommend Cater Orthodontist.
C
2 months ago
Staff member Jess was excellent!!!