Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent service and everyone was very friendly!
A
5 days ago
Friendly staff
Professional and friendly. Easy to do business with.
M
1 week ago
Housewife
Very professional staff. This is the second child to go through the braces process. They really take time with you.
K
2 weeks ago
Carlee rocks!
Very thorough and informative!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent service this morning. Checked in and went straight to the back. Awesome Care from the assistant.. she was very kind and caring while putting the separators in..
S
2 weeks ago
My consultation went very well for my daughter and we are looking foward to the rest of our visits
S
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly & Professional
Dr. Buddy and the staff at Dr. Carter's Aiken office. Is AWESOME.. Bre and Jessica Efficient, Professional, and very Courteous. Thanks for making me comfortable.
G
3 weeks ago
I love this office! Staff and Dr. Buddy are so friendly and helpful.
D
4 weeks ago
You guys rock!! Y’all have an awesome team!!! Dr Buddy and Sam were great and efficient!!! Thanks for being kind and gentle!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Carter Orthodontist was a very breezy experience. Along the way My Dental Assistant Haley was amazing. When I had others provide their service to me it was great. I’m so glad I chose CO to give me a beautiful smile