Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The staff is always very professional and very nice. My son an I truly enjoy our visits.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and extremely thorough
Always a pleasant experience and very helpful staff from greeting to finish. I’m also very grateful to the insurance Dept. for their knowledge and willingness to clarify any and all issues that come up for us!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and affordable
M
1 month ago
Hailey was fabulous!!!! She listened to my concerns and questions. You can ask her about my feelings prior to my appointment. Walking in, I felt I needed to say I was happy, according to the lady who made my appointment, but Hailey listened to me and made me feel welcomed and listened to me. I appreciate her kindness.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful first impression
From the beginning, we felt like we were in good hands. The staff is kind, professional and articulate when answering questions. Wonderful experience.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service
Great customer service and friendly office staff!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment from all staff - beginning to end
Everyone we met or spoke to on the telephone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They advised us of what we needed to know all with a smile and courteous manner. The financial side for braces was reasonable as well as presented in the most beneficial way for us to understand and choose a payment plan. Our family is impressed with how sweet and professional everyone is, including our Doctor. We are thankful for the Brace Bus that picks up & returns students to help working parents. The office is relaxing and clean. We highly recommend Carter Orthodontics to everyone. Only one wish/suggestion - one or two evening hours (until 8pm) for students who don't need to miss school and parents who can't get off work easily.
M
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and accommodating
My daughter received braces today. The entire staff from financial consulting to our exit interview was nothing short of pure professionalism. Briante and Dr. Carter made both of us feel at ease and that we were in good hands. You stand tall above many other orthodontist providers!
J
2 months ago
My visits to Carter's have always been very pleasant. I was not only impressed but also impacted by the great service. Great atmosphere !!
T
2 months ago
Super friendly staff. They care about their patients and bend over backwards to accommodate you. Thank you Megan, for taking on such a difficult case. We greatly appreciate you.