Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best experience I had ever had staff was so friendly all my questions answered my daughter is so happy on her way to a beautiful smile 😃thank you
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always we had a great experience at In the office today. Everyone is always so friendly and polite. We had an exceptionally good experience this morning because of the effort brought fourth by the staff to help prevent the spread of the COVID19
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Highly recommend the North Augusta location. Very friendly and was straight forward with everything. Definitely will be back.
H
2 months ago
They awesome 👍😍
N
2 months ago
Great Service
Really nice and professional staff. Very thorough. Clean environment.
A
2 months ago
I won’t go back.
I won’t go back. The staff was friendly but my interaction with the actual dentist was poor.
K
2 months ago
They were very friendly and thorough. They gave me options and made sure my daughter and I understood what’s going to happen with each step.
T
2 months ago
Speedy yet high quality professional service.
The Grovetown location is very convenient as far a commute and appointment availability. It offers a clean welcoming environment. The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and informative. My whole orthodontic experience has been a breeze. I would definitely recommend Carter's Orthodontics to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly felt like I have been coming for years understood step by step what my daughter needs are and the options we had
A
3 months ago
Friendly, convenient, great price
The Grovetown office staff is friendly and accommodating. The pricing for the treatment is affordable. They are thorough and explain, step by step, the treatment and the process. I highly recommend this office.