Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
New braces
We had a great experience with my son’s braces being applied. Jose did a great job of making it painless, as well as giving instructions on how to take care of the braces and my son’s teeth. Kudos to Jose!
T
2 months ago
Consultation
Excellent
K
2 months ago
Wonderful!!!
I can’t even describe how wonderful this office has been! So professional and yet so caring! I highly recommend them to anybody looking for an orthodontist!!
T
3 months ago
Great, professional staff
Meagan has been working with my daughter for over 2 years. We have loved having her explain everything that is going on and what she is expecting to happen with all of her adjustments. We have had others work for her mouth also and have enjoyed meeting each and everyone one of them. We have been happy with the care that has been given by all the staff. Highly recommend Cater Orthodontist.
C
3 months ago
Staff member Jess was excellent!!!
M
3 months ago
Very detailed and honest
So my 10 yr old has impactions and I was so nervous and scared about having his baby teeth pulled. They were able to explain to me and assure me that is it for the best. While I am still nervous I do feel better about such a huge decision to make. He has a very severe case and I am not a advocate on having baby teeth removed but they were able to show me and explain the severity of his situation. My oldest has gone to carter and I am also a current patient there and I have trusted them in the past and they have been very understanding and compassionate with my situation, worries and concerns. Everyone was very nice, understanding and very detailed.
S
3 months ago
Great Service, Clean facilities, very proficient
All our questions were answered and everyone was very friendly. The appt did not take near as long as expected.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is so nice.
B
3 months ago
Great!!
C
3 months ago
Very High Tech, Friendly, and of course Professional
When I went in the first time they made me feel welcome and explained everything that would happen and what to expect. I went back for them to make the pictures of my mouth for the alignment. They showed what they were using and how it would work and made sure I was comfortable with what was going on. Excited about getting them on and starting the process. Very friendly assistants and of course Dr. Cooper is a gem. Very kind and makes you feel welcome and knowledgable about what to expect.