Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very friendly . I was greeted with a pleasant Good morning when I arrived and my first visit went great.
C
3 months ago
Great job
They do great work
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
They were patient, informative, highly knowledgeable and professional.
S
3 months ago
Organized, Professional and very friendly
Everyone in the office at the North Augusta location sets the bar. Always professional and I feel valued and appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Enjoy
J
3 months ago
I LOOOOOVE Carter Orthodontist! Everyone that works there is the literal best! Everyone is so friendly, they are patient with you in answering questions and it’s really a family oriented place. The orthodontist is super nice and has great bedside manner, making you feel at ease and comfortable for an overall AMAZING experience!:)
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I love the service and the doctor
C
3 months ago
Great place of business
We love the staff and office.. great group of ppl
S
3 months ago
Felt safe during this time of Covid 19
The staff at the Aiken office really took care of my daughter during her appointment today. We felt safe. We love them. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend them.
W
4 months ago
Great Friendly Atmosphere
I had a great experience today at the Furys Ferry location. The process was clearly explained to me along with prices and even after care. Highly recommend and can not wait until my next appointment.