Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent customer service from all the staff
Always a pleasure to visit all locations. Everyone maintains and upbeat attitude. I highly recommend Dr Carter and Dr buddy.
D
2 months ago
Professional and family friendly
I was very amazed by the quickness of the apt
S
2 months ago
The staff and the doctor were amazing! They explained every question I had and were very helpful.
J
3 months ago
Appointment
It’s extremely hard to get an appointment nearest the time. You have to wait at least 1-2 months. My daughter had appointment yesterday but on our side she forgot to bring her plastic brace in which case nothing has been done to her except to rescheduled her appointment until almost 2 months after. Apart from that staff are friendly and professional.
W
3 months ago
Very friendly, clean atmosphere, very affordable , staff is wonderful they explained everything we was not rushed. I will recommend anyone to Carter Orthodontics
P
3 months ago
They were really nice and explained everything perfectly.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable
The management and staff at the Grovetown office went above and beyond! Had a question about my online payment and new retainers ordered. A returned call from office manager and customer service made me feel like their #1 priority. Can’t wait to start.
A
3 months ago
Gone downhill
Our experience was absolutely ridiculous. My child had to be reseen after some surgery. Dr. Buddy continued to try to seal the area up with gel, even though it was dripping wet. We got home, and the seal fell out again....also, I had to ask the assistants several times to suction his mouth. It was full of blood and I was worried he was going to throw up.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service, quick visit
All of my questions were answered. I was in and out real quick. They are a great staff and they make sure I understand everything that needs to be done with my teeth.
B
3 months ago
Fast precise great