Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Great!!
C
4 months ago
Very High Tech, Friendly, and of course Professional
When I went in the first time they made me feel welcome and explained everything that would happen and what to expect. I went back for them to make the pictures of my mouth for the alignment. They showed what they were using and how it would work and made sure I was comfortable with what was going on. Excited about getting them on and starting the process. Very friendly assistants and of course Dr. Cooper is a gem. Very kind and makes you feel welcome and knowledgable about what to expect.
J
4 months ago
Best Experience Ever at Carter Orthodontics
It was amazing from Start, with Cindy, to Finish, with Jessica! Amazing support from everyone. I am so grateful to have chosen Carter Orthodontics for my son's braces. Best Experience Ever at Carter Orthodontics!!!
M
4 months ago
Scanning for invisalign
We love Carter Orthodontics’s! Staff always courteous.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Professionalism
Ciara was exceptionally professional and patient. I didn't feel rushed nor uncomfortable during my visit.
T
4 months ago
Lauren Johnson first experience at Carter Orthodontist
Monday, November 18, 2019 This was Lauren's first experience at Carter Orthodontist for an evaluation for braces. We had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Buddy who preformed the evaluation. All was good and we are looking forward to Lauren having a good experience with braces with this office. Thank You, Toni Seals-Johnson
M
4 months ago
I’m Excited to Get Braces!
I googled the nearest office to me and gave them a time I’d like to be scheduled. Everything was honored and my questions were answered over the phone. Setting the appointment was easy. The atmosphere was welcoming. The dental exam itself was painless and super easy. The staff, very professional and friendly. The wait time was normal for any professional to evaluate your needs and the price was amazing! I didn’t feel like a number (the nurse was patient, listened to me and explained everything with no pressure to start & I didn’t feel sold.) I also didn’t feel embarrassed (as my teeth aren’t the best.) I loved her spirit and signed up for the next available appointment for braces.
K
4 months ago
Very good experience!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly service!
Everyone was warm and welcoming. My daughter got her braces put on and all of the staff was polite and helpful. My daughter went in skeptical and nervous and came out happy and smiling! Thank you Carter Orthodontics... in 22 years your office has not changed. Dr. Carter also did my braces and the office is still amazing!
T
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Nice staff. Timely visit. Great environment. Loved my first experience.