Carter Orthodontics

Dentist

456 Furys Ferry Rd

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Invisalign or standard braces, Quit looking around! Regarding Dentists and Staff, this is as good as it gets.
E
6 years ago
The staff treats everyone like family. Warm, welcoming, and clean office. Wonderful atmosphere and professional staff. Results are remarkable and occur faster than expected.
M
6 years ago
If there were more starts to give, I would! Excellent service every single time I take my daughter. My daughter loves going! I always feel welcomed. They always explain what they're doing and ask if I have any questions or concerns! It shows that Carter Orthodontics care about their patients. Keep up the great work! They ALL ROCK!!
L
6 years ago
We continue receiving excellent care when visiting the office. Not only are the staff members and doctors welcoming and friendly, they are also proficient and efficient. We are very satisfied with our choice of Carter Orthodontics!
G
6 years ago
Chandler always receives the best care every time we go!! Dr. David, Michelle and the rest of the staff truly care about their patients! Love these girls and guy!!!!
A
6 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE! From Dr. David to the girls EVERYONE is ALWAYS friendly and helpful and go out of your way to make our visit excellent!!!
T
6 years ago
We have had nothing but wonderful experiences since we began seeing Dr. Carter and his staff. Everyone is great! Miss Michelle is especially the favorite of both our sons. Thank you for always giving exceptional customer service. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
6 years ago
Always pleased with everything from the front desk to the experts around the chair.
C
6 years ago
My daughter Whitney Sue Wells was very nervous coming in to the appointment. However, the hygienist, Michelle, took extra time explaining the process and tools she would be using. With her doing this, it instantly put Whitney Sue at ease. Dr. David came over to speak to her several times throughout the process and then performed his part of the installation of the braces. We really appreciate the compassion and patience she was shown at this important milestone.
J
6 years ago
Prompt and timely appointment.