Carter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3333 S. Wadsworth Blvd.

Suite D-310

Lakewood, CO 80227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carterortho.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Carter is amazing
Dr. Carter and his staff are amazing. My daughter was very apprehensive about having an oral expander. Dr. Cater took the time to explain the process which alleviated all her fears. Dr. Carter is very professional and cares about each of his patients. The office staff is very caring and extremely organized. I really appreciate that every appointment runs on time. I highly recommend Carter Orthodontics. Amazing experience.
K
2 months ago
A friendlier office cannot be found anywhere. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. They listen to my concerns and move toward a solution.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Across the Board
This is a top notch operation! The entire staff go out of their way to provide excellent service. The are knowledgeable, efficient and super friendly. My children had great experiences at Carter Orhodontics and I am reminded of this every time they smile!
J
2 months ago
The office staff continues to be professional, sincere and courteous which is why we are a returning family to Carter Orthodontics!
K
3 months ago
1st visit
This was our 1st experience with orthodontics. It was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and made us all feel at ease. The had everything figured out on the insurance end and completed our evaluation and consult very quickly. I great experience so far!
K
3 months ago
Perfect
Was just a quick retainer check, but everyone friendly and kind as always.
K
4 months ago
Great people
We have been with Dr. Carter and his group for a couple of years. Everyone is so nice and wonderful to work with, and we are so glad to be getting care there for all three of our children.
K
5 months ago
A great place to get straightened out!
These are top notch people. Friendly and super helpful. I have never waited more than a few minutes. Usually not at all. Their work is excellent.
T
6 months ago
Great experience!
I really appreciated the way I was treated by the personal and friendly staff. Dr. Carter was very thorough in explaining my options as an adult patient which I really liked. Their process for explaining the procedure as well as my payment options was simple and easy to understand. No hard sell here. It was an education process which is the way I like it. If there were 10 stars I would give 10.
W
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Carter and his staff was friendly and professional. He suggested we wait for 6 months prior to starting braces so ensure there is no further movement once his molars are in all the way. He was honest and kind and made my son feel very comfortable.