Carter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3333 S. Wadsworth Blvd.

Suite D-310

Lakewood, CO 80227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carterortho.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly and thorough
The entire staff is incredibly friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Each step of the consultation was thorough and covered any and all questions. They just make you feel like their top priority.
K
1 month ago
Love this place!
Every time we come we have a great experience. Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful and professional. We all look forward to orthodontist appointments!
S
2 months ago
Awesome! My kids and myself saw Dr. Carter and now my grandson is a patient. Whole staff is family.
K
3 months ago
Amazing
Once again Dr. Carter and the whole staff were wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I made an appointment for my son and realized the day of that I had a conflict. Staff was so accommodating and were able to see my son 30 minutes earlier in order to get us on our way and avoid the conflict. The people in the office are friendly and efficient.
K
7 months ago
Love it!
As always, Dr. Carter and his staff were awesome. They are always so friendly and welcoming and make you feel like part of their family!
H
8 months ago
Amazing Place
Not only is Carter Orthodontics currently taking care of my kids orthodontic needs, they were also my orthodontist office when i was a kid 20 years ago!!!!!!!! I still have a nice smile today because of their awesome work! And my kids are on their way to having the best smiles yet! Amazing practice!
K
8 months ago
Fantastic Place
I am always so pleased with my experience at Carter Orthodontics. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Appointments are always on time, the work is done quickly and the ladies up front make the waiting time (for those of us not seeing Dr. Carter) fun. Dr. Carter/nurses always explain work that was done and expectations very clearly. I am so glad we chose this office, have never regretted it.
K
12 months ago
Another great experience
The entire staff is amazing at Dr. Carter's office. I was there with both of my boys today for quick appointments, but it doesn't matter if it is a quick or longer appointment, everyone is great all the time. Very friendly, personal, and just overall wonderful people.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Carter is amazing
Dr. Carter and his staff are amazing. My daughter was very apprehensive about having an oral expander. Dr. Cater took the time to explain the process which alleviated all her fears. Dr. Carter is very professional and cares about each of his patients. The office staff is very caring and extremely organized. I really appreciate that every appointment runs on time. I highly recommend Carter Orthodontics. Amazing experience.