Carter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3333 S. Wadsworth Blvd.

Suite D-310

Lakewood, CO 80227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carterortho.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Love it!
As always, Dr. Carter and his staff were awesome. They are always so friendly and welcoming and make you feel like part of their family!
H
4 months ago
Amazing Place
Not only is Carter Orthodontics currently taking care of my kids orthodontic needs, they were also my orthodontist office when i was a kid 20 years ago!!!!!!!! I still have a nice smile today because of their awesome work! And my kids are on their way to having the best smiles yet! Amazing practice!
K
4 months ago
Fantastic Place
I am always so pleased with my experience at Carter Orthodontics. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Appointments are always on time, the work is done quickly and the ladies up front make the waiting time (for those of us not seeing Dr. Carter) fun. Dr. Carter/nurses always explain work that was done and expectations very clearly. I am so glad we chose this office, have never regretted it.
K
8 months ago
Another great experience
The entire staff is amazing at Dr. Carter's office. I was there with both of my boys today for quick appointments, but it doesn't matter if it is a quick or longer appointment, everyone is great all the time. Very friendly, personal, and just overall wonderful people.
A
11 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Carter is amazing
Dr. Carter and his staff are amazing. My daughter was very apprehensive about having an oral expander. Dr. Cater took the time to explain the process which alleviated all her fears. Dr. Carter is very professional and cares about each of his patients. The office staff is very caring and extremely organized. I really appreciate that every appointment runs on time. I highly recommend Carter Orthodontics. Amazing experience.
K
11 months ago
A friendlier office cannot be found anywhere. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. They listen to my concerns and move toward a solution.
J
11 months ago
Excellent Across the Board
This is a top notch operation! The entire staff go out of their way to provide excellent service. The are knowledgeable, efficient and super friendly. My children had great experiences at Carter Orhodontics and I am reminded of this every time they smile!
J
11 months ago
The office staff continues to be professional, sincere and courteous which is why we are a returning family to Carter Orthodontics!
K
12 months ago
1st visit
This was our 1st experience with orthodontics. It was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and made us all feel at ease. The had everything figured out on the insurance end and completed our evaluation and consult very quickly. I great experience so far!
K
1 year ago
Perfect
Was just a quick retainer check, but everyone friendly and kind as always.