Carter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3333 S. Wadsworth Blvd.

Suite D-310

Lakewood, CO 80227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carterortho.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Fantastic as Always
We’ve been with Carter Orthodontics for 8 years and drive from across town because of how wonderful they are. Friendly, professional, efficient, reasonably priced, and most importantly effective treatment plans that are well executed and end with beautiful smiles!
B
3 months ago
So happy
This office is awesome! Everyone is friendly and welcoming when you go in. They are professional and Knowledgeable! I got referred to this office and so glad I came here. I would highly recommend this office:)
M
3 months ago
They Care!
Thorough, caring, conscientious — can’t recommend Carter enough!
K
4 months ago
Amazing group of people
The entire staff at Dr. Carter's office is amazing. They are kind, caring, and respectful, and just fun to be around. They make every appointment experience perfect.
E
6 months ago
Everyone makes you feel like family!
I was very impressed with the fast & courteous service. The place runs like a well oiled machine. You can clearly tell that everyone loves working there. I am so glad we found Dr. Carter and his team. Everything was explained in detail and we know exactly what is coming and how much it will cost. Looking forward to my sons straight teeth!
K
6 months ago
Great place
We are always so pleased with our visits to Carter Orthodontics. The entire staff is welcoming, accommodating and well as really good at what they do. We will never go any other place for our orthodontic needs.
K
8 months ago
Very accommodating
My daughter broke her bottom night time retainer and the whole group was accommodating in fitting us into their schedule to make a new mold. They are always so kind and fun to talk to. We love everyone there!
M
8 months ago
Like family
This place is fantastic! The staff is amazing!!!
L
8 months ago
Dr Carter and his staff are wonderful!
Everyone at Carter Orthodics are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!! A wonderful experience!
A
10 months ago
Friendly
great office and staff !