Carter Sledge Family Dentistry

Dentist

772 Lake Harbour Dr Ste 2

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Professional, cordial and very informative.
I give C&S 5 Stars Condé Nast and throw in a James Beard award for good measure.
C
2 days ago
Quick and Courteous
I always love going to Carter Sledge family dentistry. They are polite and prompt with keeping appointment times. I love my dental hygienist, Mercedes and Dr. Sledge is amazing, friendly and encouraging, as always.
T
2 days ago
Best Hygienist!
I am always a little skeptical when I start with a new hygienist however, Rachel is phenomenal! I am so glad she is now with Dr. Carter's office and staff. She was very knowledgeable and thorough through out the whole process. My teeth look the best they ever have.
J
1 week ago
Best cleaning I have ever had
Rachel is top-notched.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best
Always on time, courteous staff, comfortable office,emails & text appointment reminders. Easy check-out. Staff is always attentive to patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care for my daughter
My 4 year old recently went in for a cleaning and check up. Mercedes did a wonderful job and was incredibly sweet. She included my daughter and helped her to enjoy the experience. Dr. Sledge was just as caring. The experience was encouraging for my daughter and helpful for me as her mom.
G
1 month ago
very happy with the quality of service and friendly staff.
Its nice not to have worry about the quality of care....very professional ....beautiful facility. Would highly recommend !!
A
1 month ago
Everyone was so helpful and clear on making you understand what need to be done.
R
1 month ago
Kudos Dr. Sledge
Dr. Sledge set two crowns comfortably in about 2 hours. Plus I got to see pics of her three precious boys. Well done!
D
1 month ago
Very pleased -
State of the art equipment & techniques - Everyone in the office is always friendly - And they’re accessible when you need them - Very nice, modern, attractive facility - What more could one ask for? Highly recommend Carter-Sledge!