Carter Sledge Family Dentistry

Dentist

772 Lake Harbour Dr Ste 2

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Quality service and family for life.
I have been going to Dr. Carter for sometime now. I love going to the dentist because I consider them family. We always laugh and joke but they are truly the best at what they do. They respect your time and pay close attention to detail. If u want a family friendly dentist u just found it.
D
4 weeks ago
A true “Family” environment.
Even though I only made 4 visits before I retired, and lost all my health and dental insurance, I was well taken care of, and treated like I had been coming there for years. Hopefully in a few months I will have some dental coverage, and will be making regular visits again. By far the best dental facility that I have ever been to.!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service! Always friendly and on time.
They are very professional and kind. No waiting! Whether they are cleaning or you are having problems they take care to do whatever needs to be done.
C
1 month ago
The staff was courteous. The environment was fantastic. The service was excellent. I would recommend them to others.
J
1 month ago
This is a very professional dental establishment as I have been a patient for well over 20 years. The staff here is well educated, knowledgeable and friendly of which I highly recommend. I give them 5 *****stars because they are on point!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Good job
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Carter has been my dentist for 30 plus years. He is one of the most caring people I know. The staff and hygienist are always friendly and professional. I do not like to have dental work done and sometimes not a good patient. I'm pretty sure he will agree with me. I always struggle with procedures other than cleanings and he always walks me though each procedure to come up with what is best for me. Through the years I have had several emergency and never had to see someone else, he has always been willing to help at anytime. I have referred several people to him and they always thank me - they love him to! Best dentist ever!
A
1 month ago
Not satisfied
I was a patient for years until I had 2 cavities filled with their new way of using a laser for the procedure. This way was supposed to be less painful than the usual way of filling a cavity. By the way I was not told that it would cost extra to have this procedure done. Getting this procedure done was the worst mistake for me. I had to return 3 times after having It done to try to get it corrected because it felt like I was chewing on metal when I ate on the right side of my mouth. It was not corrected. Almost two yrs later and I still cannot chew anything on my right side without it bothering me. I have now switched to a new dentist. I will not be going back to Carter-Sledge again and I will not refer anyone to them.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Short wait time, expedient service, customer oriented, quality care. Enough said!