Carter Smile

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always awesome!
We just left Dr. Carter's office and once again my guys are happy and smiling. My three sons have always had an amazing experience with Dr. Carter and the staff. A couple of our visits have been for (unfortunately) cavities and there is no one I would rather have walk my kids through the process.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Dr Carter and her team have created a positive, happy and yes, fun!!! dental environment for kids. It’s a pleasure to visit the dentist now. They are also very professional and personable.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I love dr. Carter and her staff.. everyone is accomadating and fiendly!! The girls love her and the dog adds a perfect touch of comfort and home.. would recommend to anyone
R
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
As a mom of a special needs child I was so nervous for our first visit to the dentist. However Dr. Carter and her staff could not have made the visit an easier. All staff memebers where kind, helpful, and gracious. Dr. Carter herself was amazing at allowing my daughter to be herself and allowed her quirks to be present, she took the time to care for her in the most gentle way. I could not have asked for a better group to work with! I will be recommending Carter Smile to all my friends.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Service by Friendly Professionals!
As a more “seasoned” patient, I was a bit hesitant for my initial visit. Well, from the moment I walked through Dr. Carter’s doors last July, it was apparent I had made the right choice for my Invisalign. Dr. Carter and every member of her staff treat you like family while providing impeccable orthodontist services. And I do so enjoy my little puppy visits from Callie. So glad I found Carter Smiles!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Carter is amazing
We couldn’t be happier with the care at Carter Smile! We transferred from another dentist a little over a year ago and we are so happy we made the switch. Dr. Carter, her staff and her pup make going to the dentist something the kids ASK to do! My youngest had 9 cavities from ages 4-5 but just one since bring in Dr. Carter’s care.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for your patience!!
Another great visit to Dr. Carter’s with the friendliest staff around. Thank you fir spending extra time to get Joey’s band on his brace just right, and always being available when needed!!
M
2 months ago
Best place ever!
My children (5 and 3) both LOVE Dr. Carter and everyone in the office! Every experience is positive and my kids look forward to going back! My daughter just had her first cavity filled and when it was done she asked if she could stay longer or come back tomorrow! Words can’t describe how awesome they are!
T
2 months ago
Overall Excellent
My son had his routine cleaning. Dr. Carter and her team were, as always, exceptional. We were taken on time, everyone is so patient and kind, and most importantly...they all make my son feel comfortable and important. We love Carter Smile.
S
2 months ago
Great experience as always!
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. They all seem to truly love their jobs. Dr. Carter is fantastic! So professional and friendly! We always leave with a smile.