Carter Smile

Dentist

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Happy experience for all!
Dr. Carter's office is incredibly well run, by a friendly, helpful and smart staff. The atmosphere is relaxed for such a busy place, and everyone seems happy to be there. This is quite a trick for a pediatric dentistry practice! The kids all know they are in good hands, and the parents are happy the kids are happy. Dr. Carter always manages to do it all and make a personal connection at the same time. My older kids are sad they are adults, as they'd be happy to still be under Dr. Carter's care.
P
2 weeks ago
What a fantastic place
Carter smiles was such a great experience for my 7 year old and her first cavity!!!! I highly recommend them!!!!!! Absolutely fantastic, everyone was so nice and sweet.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My son loves Dr. Carter and her team! He had such a positive experience that he was literally dancing for them at the end of the visit. The visit was quick. Her team was polite and hospitable and Dr. Carter gave thorough feedback. I couldn’t ask for a better appointment!
R
1 month ago
Carter Smile has been such a good group of dentists and orthidontists for my children and they have lived their whole lives without cavities
R
1 month ago
Carter Smile has been such a good group of dentists and orthidontists for my children and they have lived their whole lives without cavities
R
1 month ago
Carter Smile has been such a good group of dentists and orthidontists for my children and they have lived their whole lives without cavities
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
Dr. Carter and her staff are outstanding. From scheduling the appointment until we left her office, Dr Carter and her team were courteous, efficient and helpful. The office is a child's playground. I wish I had a Dentist like this when I was growing up. My son had two teeth pulled. He was understandably anxious but Dr. Carter was very calming and friendly. She took the time to explain what needed to be done. She removed the teeth with ease and he didn't even notice. My son loved the office. He said he cant wait to go back! She took the time to show me pictures and plans for treatment for my sons future orthodontic needs. The hygienist also spent time with my son on his brushing techniques to prevent cavities. I have never met a staff which is so enthusiastic and friendly with their patients. My only regret is not meeting Dr. Carter and visiting her office sooner. I also love that she is both a pediatric and orthodontic specialist. I can visit one office for all my children's dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist!
An outstanding experience for my 2 and 4 year old boys. With a high anxiety 4 year old, visiting the dentist terrified him. Dr. Carter's kind, warm and easy going personality and interaction with my boys made this the easiest first apt! We ended up playing dentist ALL afternoon! Thank you Dr. Carter and your entire office for a exceedingly wonderful visit!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, personable, and great with the little ones!
My daughter is 3 and has no concerns when we tell her she has to go to the dentist (she has been a few times now-all routine). My son had his first visit at 16 months and the office staff was great! They also made it so both kids could be seen at the same time!!! Not to mention Saturday hours to boot! Love this office and dentist! Dr Carter is so sweet and caring and thorough!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist with top notch service and staff
My kids love going to the dentist, because Doctor Carter and her staff are kind, friendly and approachable! We always have a great experience and the kids are really into taking care of their teeth. Thank you Doctor Carter and staff!