Carter Smile

Dentist

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Amazing!
It was our first time to the office, and my daughter Ciara is NOT good with seeing the dentist or getting X-rays / pictures of her mouth. From the minute we walked in my daughter felt right at home :)! Dr Carter’s adorble dog Callie was the best surprise greeter! Ciara was relaxed and the consult could not have gone better. The entire staff and Dr. Carter are beyond patient and so kind making the visit such a postive experience. I can’t say enough about the office, the Staff and our experience, it was awesome! Ciara can’t wait to go back :)
D
1 week ago
always so friendly and efficient!! xo
B
1 month ago
Very Highly Rated Dentist
Dr. Carter is great at what she does. She was very gentle And calm with my son. They are a well experienced staff with loads of experience. Very informative, educated us thoroughly on what to do for our 14 month old son. Highly recommended ! Highly trusted !
J
1 month ago
Amazing.
This group of professionals is a blessing. After 3 years of visiting a dentist where we dreaded going and struggled through the appointments, we are so relieved to find Carter Smile. My 6 year old has autism and anxiety. They entire staff was so welcoming and understanding to his needs. It was a calm and positive environment and Dr. Carter was so patient and friendly. I would recommend Carter Smile to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Greatest Children’s Dental Practice!
Everyone at Carter Smile is wonderful! As a pediatric RN I recommend Carter Smile to all patients! Dr. Carter is gentle and kind. Her staff is helpful and accommodating!
D
2 months ago
Amazing First Experience
My 2 1/2 year old son went to Dr Carter today for his first ever dentist appointment. The office staff treated us like family. They came out and interacted with Logan and showed him all the toys. Dr. Carter was amazing with him. She was gentle and kind. He loved it and so did I. Looking forward to our next visit.
S
2 months ago
THE BEST!
These are the kindest, most patient and knowledgeable dental professionals on the planet! We love them!!!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly
My son was quite afraid while walking, but the Doctor totally calmed him down and do all the check up without any drama. Front desk staff was extremely pleasant to interact.
S
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
Carter Dentistry is like no other practice. I walked in and felt as comfortable as home. The staff is very friendly and they treat you like royalty. My issue was fixed and I walked out feeling confident with my smile. I had a great experience at this Dentist office... wait no! That's an understatement. This is a Dental Spa!
N
2 months ago
We love Dr. Carter
Dr Carter is excellent with all kids but she is particularly great with special need kids. She helps them understand what she’s doing every step of the way and makes them comfortable at every appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Carter. We love her!