Carter Smile

Dentist

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today By Appointment

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Caring
I love Dr Carter and her whole staff , they made me and my son feel very safe and welcomed. She explains everything to you step by step. I wish I would of went to see her for my son much sooner
S
2 days ago
Great Experience!
My 2 year old started with Carter Smile when she turned one - the whole staff is fantastic! My daughter is comfortable during visits, everything is explained to her in such a fun way, and she has gotten increasingly excited about brushing her teeth at home as a result! Thanks so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Another Excellent Experience
Dr. Carter’s office exudes positivity! All there are competent and caring. My son is made to feel comfortable and counted. I would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Yesterday, 1/25/18, was the first time visiting Dr. Carter's office, and as a mom I could not be happier. My son could not stop talking of how great the entire staff was. Every lady was attentive and took their time to talk, explain and answer my questions. I would have no hesitation referring Dr. Carter and her staff. A+ and 10 stars.
J
1 month ago
The Best There Is
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Carter's for over a year now and I have yet to find the service she brings and the smile she always has anywhere else.
N
1 month ago
Great Dentist for typical and atypical children
Dr. Carter was the third dentist I switched to when I moved to NJ for about 10 years ago. I'm not so picky but my children had some sensitivites that most dentists were not able to accomodate. I will never look any further for another dentist. She is amazing skill sets for the youngest of children and well as the most challenging children. She has been and continues to be a PERFECT fit for our family dynamic. Her staff is just great as she has taught her team to take care of each patient as an individual. The front desk is so friendly and runs very efficiently!
N
2 months ago
Super friendly, professional and thorough.
Dr. Carter and ALL of her staff are amazing. They are gentle, and kind, and overall amazing. My kids love her, I love her and I would recommend the whole team to anyone.
H
3 months ago
Awesome!
I took my 17 month old son today for his first checkup and was so impressed of the overall attitude and attentiveness of all of the staff here!! My son cried very little and when I was paying he wanted to go back down the hall to the exam room! I think that in itself was a testament to the overall vibe of this practice!!! Thank you for taking great care of my son!
T
3 months ago
Very accommodating, extremely professional and friendly
I take my 4 year old to Dr. Carter’s for check ups. Her place is clean and fun. Her staff is wonderful and she is just great! I drive over 30 miles to see them. Well worth the trip! Highly, I mean HIGHLY, recommend this place!!!
M
3 months ago
Happy kids!
Once again my kids had such a great experience at Dr. Carter's office. All the hygienists are so nice, the staff is so friendly and easy to work with, Callie the dog puts the kids at ease, and Dr. Carter has a great manner with the kids! They told me they'd go to the dentist over their doctor anytime!