Carter Smile

Dentist

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great experience as always!
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. They all seem to truly love their jobs. Dr. Carter is fantastic! So professional and friendly! We always leave with a smile.
A
3 days ago
Always a pleasurable experience
My 9 yr old is so happy to have her dental appt’s.....she does get nervous from past negative experiences but somehow relaxes like putty in Dr Carter’s expert touch with children. She gets them. As a parent, her knowledge and care means a lot to me. She is also an orthodontist and can put braces on or address other needs besides cavities. So thankful that we only need to see Dr Carter!!
D
7 days ago
Personalized care, friendly & helpful staff
We love Dr. Carter! She takes the time to talk to her patients and their families. She made my daughter feel so comfortable when she had to get two teeth pulled. She doesn't rush her patients and really spends time talking to them. She does orthodontic work as well, so we are able to get it all done under one roof, which makes our busy schedule a bit more manageable. She makes everything so easy. She runs a great office, where her staff is just as awesome as she is! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone :)
C
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Carter & her staff. Always great to go into a fun & energetic office!! Everyone on staff is friendly & knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist a fun experience.
R
1 month ago
First visit - 13 month old!
We really weren't sure what to expect at our baby's first visit to the dentist at 13 months old. Dr. Carter and her staff (and her adorable doggie) are all top notch professionals. Dr. Carter showed us our baby's teeth, more than we realized she had, polished them and applied fluoride. Our baby went home with a nice assortment of new toothbrushes and toothpaste and we went home with peace of mind knowing that her teeth are healthy. Two thumbs way up!!
L
1 month ago
Our Daughter's First Visit!
We felt welcome as soon as we stepped into Dr. Carter's office! All of the staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Carter is so caring, and my two year old didn't get upset at all! It was awesome!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My boys love going to the dentist. Dr. Carter and her staff warmly explain every step of the process and what each tool will do. They can touch then tools, feel educated and not fearful of what is to come. The atmosphere is happy and pleasant with guaranteed laughs during each visit! The therapy dog, Cally and the array of toys make it hard to get them out the door!
A
1 month ago
Dr Carter gives my girls great care in a happy, friendly environment.
N
1 month ago
Dr Carter and the whole team are so great, my daughter who fears almost eveything had a great experience and asking when is going back to the dentist Everyone was so friendly and helpful Thank you for helping our kids
J
2 months ago
Caring, high quality and wonderful
As a mom of a child with anxiety, bringing her to the dentist is something I need to prepare for. I can't describe my level of relief bringing her to Dr. carters office. It is full of fun and calming gadgets, the worlds best companion in her therapy dog, the most compassionate staff and one amazing dentist/orthodontist. Dr. carter not only puts my child at ease but she take so over and relieves my level of angst. By the time i leave her office, I'm beaming with pride that my daughter got through it with a smile at the end. I owe it to the excellence that is Carter Smile. I highly recommend Dr. Carter!