Carter Smile

Dentist

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I cannot recommend Dr Carter enough.
Everyone in the office is wonderful! Thank you for not making the dentist a frightening experience. I wish Dr Carter was around when I was little. My 8 yr old gets very excited when it's time for a dental visit.
K
2 weeks ago
patient and kind
My 6 year old went in today to have a few cavities filled. She was very anxious. Dr. Carter was very kind and patient with her. She got us in and out quickly and my daughter didn't complain at all. I'm so happy with the way this went.
N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience all around!!
It doesn't get any better than this. My son is on the severe end of the Autism spectrum so I had MAJOR concerns about his first visit with the dentist.The staff was more than accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure that he was comfortable. I honestly was expecting him to need some form of sedative to get through the procedure, but thanks to Dr. Carter and her calming demeanor, Christian was able to get his teeth cleaned without it. I can't stop raving about how wonderful this experience was! 5+ stars.
D
3 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!!!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff. Wonderful Dentist. Wonderful Office
My daughter had to have a filling. She was beyond nervous. Dr. Carter and all the staff are so professional and so kind, from the moment you walk through the door until you leave. If you can believe it, what one would think would be an awful experience turned out so positive. She has a very special way of dealing with children. Dr. Carter is first and foremost a great pediatric dentist. The office is current and buzzing with positive energy. Highly recommend her to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Best experience!
My 11 year old daughter had to have two baby teeth pulled. She was really scared. Dr. Carter and her team were warm, nurturing, attentive and patient throughout the entire experience from waiting room, though procedure and out the door at the end. She was surrounded with their caring presence, gentle humor and open, honest conversation, which really helped with the anxiety. On top of this, Dr. Carter is clearly highly skilled at her craft and the procedure was smooth and without any complications. An appointment my daughter was dreading became only a small step before a big bowl of ice cream!! We highly recommend Dr. Carter and her team!!
R
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry practice, hands down!
Dr. Carter and her staff are kind, caring and completely patient-centered. I know that my kids are in extremely skilled hands whenever they visit Carter Smile and not once has any of them complained about having to go there!! Pretty impressive considering how averse most children are to receiving dental care. Would recommend Dr. Carter to everyone I know!
L
2 months ago
Top notch!
Dr Carter quickly saw my daughter in response to my call. The office is extremely responsive, the staff terrific and I always feel confident my kids are in the best hands with Dr. Carter.
L
2 months ago
Dr Carter is a phenomenal person. When you add the passion she has for children and dentistry to her character you find a place that feels like home. She is continually thinking of ways to make her office more inviting and a haven. Today there was a selfie machine. Last time hair ties. My girls enjoy being with her so much. We decided she should start doing birthday parties there! She is a gem! We count her twice when we count our blessings!
K
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Carter is an amazing dentist. My daughter has autism and she treats her with respect and kindness. She also adjusts her techniques to make the appointment quick, but thorough. Also, she's a fabulous person. We are fortunate to have her in our lives.