Carter Smile

Dentist

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today By Appointment

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly, welcoming atmosphere
As soon as we left the office my 13year old son said, “Mom, everyone is so nice there ,” I love that my four children love going to the dentist and receive such great care from the office staff that greets us and checks us out, to the hygienist and of course Dr. Carter.
A
1 week ago
simply AMAZING!
With 4 kids we deal with a LOT of doctor's offices, but Dr. Carter and her staff are truly the BEST! Always patience, efficient, kind, and instinctively know how to identify and alleviate any signs of stress before anxiety ever sets in. In fact, they all genuinely look forward to going to the dentist and happily leave each appointment with bright, healthy smiles from ear to ear. We will continue to rave about this practice.
I
1 week ago
Amazing with children, knowledgeable and prompt
I highly recommend Dr. Carter and her office. The staff are all kind, friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't have to wait, but were admitted even before our actual appointment time (which is extremely important with a 2 year old.) And Dr. Carter was great - she was amazing with my daughter, who got a little cranky. She was very experienced and kind and did not prolong the appointment more than necessary. Fantastic pediatric dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
Dr Carter is an amazing pediatric dentist! Both of my children required multiple visits for issues not detected at other dentists. She was firm but caring with them and made sure to get each procedure done quickly!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr carter and staff are great
Very great experience for us. The office is so happy and a great atmosphere for all. I already have recommended you to many.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
We love Dr Carter! She was wonderful when my son had an accident hitting his mouth! I don't have words to thank her for the fast, kind and outstanding help!!! Many thanks! Xoxo!
M
3 weeks ago
Patience is key
I was very impressed how patient Dr. Carter was with my on-edge 5 year old. The entire staff was very friendly and overall my kids had an excellent experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist/ortho around
Such a great office - warm, friendly staff. Totally geared towards making kids comfortable in all respects. Really top notch - my kids love the office, Dr. Carter and the whole team.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
I love Dr. Carter and her awesome staff. My kids have no issues going to the dentist, even though they have had some painful procedures done (each had a tooth pulled!). They make them feel so comfortable and ease any tensions. I would highly recommend this practice!
B
1 month ago
Kid friendly and welcoming
It was our first visit for our 1 year old and we felt completely comfortable. Everyone is so welcoming there! Looking forward to many more visits through the years.