Carter Smile

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Pediatric orthodontist
Dr Carter is an intelligent and trustworthy doctor. She really enjoys caring for my daughters and I always feel she makes the right decisions.
L
2 months ago
First Visit at Dr Carter Smile
I am a parent with a 3 year old child that has been diagnosed with autism. The first thing that impressed me and my son were the therapy dogs. They were adorable and friendly. I also felt very comfortable because my son makes noise to expesss himself and I did not feel like people were looking at us funny. Dr. Carter came out of her office to make sure my son and I were comfortable and she played and explained to him what was going to happen through play!!! Which is brilliant to me. She accepted and understood his personality. Not only is Dr. Carter patient, but she was extremely encouraging. Her and her staff continuously encouraged me and let me know I was doing a great job as a mother and with my sons teeth. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR CARTER SMILE. I was so pleased and so was my son.
H
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Carter and her assistant were fantastic with my daughter who is very nervous about going to the dentist. She calmed my daughter down, showed empathy and explained the procedure to her. She then talked her through the process. We are very pleased to have found her.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Carter is Amazing!!!
I love Dr. Carter!!! She is the best dentist in the entire world!!! She goes out of her way to accommodate my busy sport schedule after school and always finds time to get me in. She is caring and compassionate and makes me feel very comfortable!!!
J
2 months ago
There is no other
Carter Smile is the ONLY place to go. From handling your kids like they are theirs to professionalism, writing this review can never truly explain the experience. Go and visit, you'll feel the difference immediately!!!
J
3 months ago
Today I had a consultation with Dr. carter for Invisalign, and I can’t say enough good things! Herself and staff were extremely welcoming and friendly, as well as very informative. They truly made me feel excited for the results I wanted to achieve! I highly recommend!
H
3 months ago
It was a great visit. So happy we found her!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Carter is always amazing!
Dr. Carter was in early on a day that they were actually closed to fix my son's wire on his braces. She always goes above and beyond. Both of my kids think she is fantastic!
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter loves visiting Dr. Carter! The staff and office environment are great and it has really gotten her excited about taking care of her teeth!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Comforting
Dr Carter, her staff and office are wonderful. They are attentive, professional and have made a visit to the dentist for my seven year old a pleasure. I highly recommend!!!