Carter Smile

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Carter is Amazing!!!
I love Dr. Carter!!! She is the best dentist in the entire world!!! She goes out of her way to accommodate my busy sport schedule after school and always finds time to get me in. She is caring and compassionate and makes me feel very comfortable!!!
J
6 days ago
There is no other
Carter Smile is the ONLY place to go. From handling your kids like they are theirs to professionalism, writing this review can never truly explain the experience. Go and visit, you'll feel the difference immediately!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Today I had a consultation with Dr. carter for Invisalign, and I can’t say enough good things! Herself and staff were extremely welcoming and friendly, as well as very informative. They truly made me feel excited for the results I wanted to achieve! I highly recommend!
H
2 weeks ago
It was a great visit. So happy we found her!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Carter is always amazing!
Dr. Carter was in early on a day that they were actually closed to fix my son's wire on his braces. She always goes above and beyond. Both of my kids think she is fantastic!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter loves visiting Dr. Carter! The staff and office environment are great and it has really gotten her excited about taking care of her teeth!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Comforting
Dr Carter, her staff and office are wonderful. They are attentive, professional and have made a visit to the dentist for my seven year old a pleasure. I highly recommend!!!
H
1 month ago
came in with my 4 year old who had a cavity. Dr Carter and staff were amazing with him...they took the time to explain each step in terms he could understand and even made him think he left with superpower filled teeth! love these people!
A
1 month ago
We love Dr Carter!
We have loved Dr Carter for over 13 years
C
1 month ago
What an amazing place for kids! Nice, comfortable, inviting environment and parents are also well taken care of! You will feel like you know Dr. Carter for years! Highly recommended practice !