Carthage Dental Health Group

Dentist

35426 New York State Route 126

Carthage, NY 13619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Overall good. Still miss the spit-sink.
The hygienist is very nice and is always pleasant. Dr. Girardi seems like a decent guy and everyone there seems to do a good job. But I still don't like not being able to rinse and spit during the claening process.
B
3 months ago
Semi-annual checkup & cleaning
My appointment was on time. The hygienist was friendly and provided a great cleaning. I have always had very good service at CDHG. There is one issue that does annoy me. As a driver of a full size pickup, I am not happy with the small size of the individual parking spots. Important? To me it is.
R
5 months ago
Extremely Accommodating
After trying a different local dentist for a broken tooth and not having good results a friend highly recommended Dr Giardi . I should have just went here first !!! I was lucky enough to get in the day I called , and the staff was great . Appointment was on time and he went beyond my expectations to be thorough , explain my options and took the time out of his schedule to give me a fix until my permanent solution is ready . It was a very friendly , relaxed, cozy and clean environment . I highly recommended them !!
A
7 months ago
Very Smooth Visit
Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly, professional and punctual visit.
P
7 months ago
New Bridge
Great service. Didn't hurt a bit. Well, maybe a little.
B
9 months ago
Well run office. Very good dental service.
L
1 year ago
bridge repair
I was very pleased with the repair, and got right in. Perfect
C
1 year ago
Extremely happy with my cleaning. Stephanie was absolutely amazing and friendly. So happy I changed to this dental office for my family.
P
1 year ago
Appointment
Called to get me in earlier, which was good. Cleaning was good. No cavities. Yeah
J
1 year ago
Friendly Service
The gal who cleaned my teeth was very nice and seemed to care about my comfort. Dr. Girardi is always pleasant towards me and all the people in the office seem nice and accomodating. I still miss the spit sink, though, for rinsing.