Cartwright Family Dentistry

Dentist

23915 Jefferson Ave.

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartwrightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High qualities, professional, friendly
Dr Cartwright and his staffs is the best dentistry, professional, and he is very gentle with my tooth! I highly recommend anyone to him!
S
3 weeks ago
High Standards
I have been a patient of Dr. Cartwright's for over 30 years. They are efficient, friendly, and professional. I never have to wait to be seen.
S
1 month ago
HIGH STANDARDS AND QUALITY.
I've been with Dr. Cartwright for more than 30 years. I will NOT go anywhere else. I have family and friends who see him as well. I had an emergency today and I was taken very soon after I called. Great staff as well..
F
5 months ago
Good friendly service as always
B
6 months ago
What more do you want/need in a dentist practice?
Great service all around.
R
6 months ago
Service
I had an Emergency tooth ache and Doc Cartwright got me in and took care of it. Great staff Very professional!
B
7 months ago
Professional Caring Service
Just had a root canal with minimal discomfort! Dr. Cartwright and his staff provide the best service and explains what service you need and educate you to why procedure is needed!
M
7 months ago
High quality & very professional
Today’s appointment went great. Thank you guys as always. Enjoy your Christmas & New Years:)
K
7 months ago
Great preventative care
I want to share with you that Dr. Cartwright's practice encourages good oral care. Sure, that's what all dentists are supposed to do. I think the difference is the time they take explaining and demonstrating ways to restore healthy gum tissue. Following their guidance I have improved my gum tissue status. Dr. Cartwright's practice is worth your consideration.
S
8 months ago
It was excellent job, I been putting up with doctors Cartwright been 13 years.