Cartwright Family Dentistry

Dentist

23915 Jefferson Ave.

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today By Appointment

cartwrightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been going to Dr. Cartwright’s Office for over 20 years. I would not go anywhere else, they are very honest and that goes a long way. The whole staff is very friendly.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff
I'm so glad I found Dr. Cartwright when I'm there I feel like family. They take the time to make you feel at home. I love the staff as well. My whole family goes there as well. If your looking for a dentist look no more and try this office out. You won't be sorry
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental care from people who want only the best for you. Professional, friendly and easy going environment that helps you relax when you are there.
C
2 months ago
Can not complain I have been with Dr. Cartwright for many many years since 2001 and I still can not complain.
M
3 months ago
Appointment started on time no wait ! Friendly employees .
K
3 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my whole Family 😁
E
3 months ago
Great staff. Great service provider.
Needed a minor emergency repair to a tooth and they were able to see me within an hour of my call. Always friendly and professional.
V
4 months ago
Professional & Truly Caring!
Dr & Mrs Cartwright and their staff are truly exceptional. They go above and beyond for their patients. An honest dental practice that you like going to is hard to find. I’m sure this will be that place for you too!!!
R
4 months ago
High Quality VIP Care
Dr. Cartwright is one of the best dentist in the City. He is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and just a genuinely nice person. He is always willing to listen to your needs and wants. His staff is bubbly and supportive. His Dental Hygentist will get you together in no time. It’s those little things that mean so much. Make an appointment today!
B
5 months ago
Superb Service
Ditto...to the first review. Everybody is very welcoming, accommodating, with excellent customer service, and warm environment. They are all mindful of your time and comfort!!! The best dentist, dental hygienists, and office staff!!!