Cartwright Family Dentistry

Dentist

23915 Jefferson Ave.

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartwrightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been getting all my dental work done by Dr, Cartwright and his staff for over 17 years. I am very satisfied with their work and service. Had a dental cleaning today. Excellent! Was provided valuable education for future needs.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
The entire office is very professional and always on time
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
At Cartwright Family Dentistry they took me in at my scheduled appointment time, they have digital xrays, it was painless, a great experience! Highly recommend!! Love the Nautical decor.
B
3 months ago
Great quality service!
The service at Cartwright Dental has always been very good. Today, they exceeded my expectations. I called the office on Saturday and they were closed. I left a message describing the problem and received a phone call Monday morning with an appointment time to come in. All smiles again!! Thank you Dr. Cartwright!
K
5 months ago
Pain free experience every time.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. cart right and his wife really came through and squeezed in a new patient without knowing what the problem was. Awesome and professional and made me feel very welcome
D
7 months ago
painless dentistry
this is a very nice family orientated practice. the office is clean and has the boating motif threw out the place. Dr is a very caring doctor and is good at what he does. I would and have recommended people to this office
J
8 months ago
Great office!!! Everyone that works there is very professional and kind!
S
9 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to Dr. Cartwright’s Office for over 20 years. I would not go anywhere else, they are very honest and that goes a long way. The whole staff is very friendly.
T
9 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
I'm so glad I found Dr. Cartwright when I'm there I feel like family. They take the time to make you feel at home. I love the staff as well. My whole family goes there as well. If your looking for a dentist look no more and try this office out. You won't be sorry