Cartwright Family Dentistry

Dentist

23915 Jefferson Ave.

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartwrightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality & very professional
Today’s appointment went great. Thank you guys as always. Enjoy your Christmas & New Years:)
K
1 week ago
Great preventative care
I want to share with you that Dr. Cartwright's practice encourages good oral care. Sure, that's what all dentists are supposed to do. I think the difference is the time they take explaining and demonstrating ways to restore healthy gum tissue. Following their guidance I have improved my gum tissue status. Dr. Cartwright's practice is worth your consideration.
S
2 weeks ago
It was excellent job, I been putting up with doctors Cartwright been 13 years.
L
2 months ago
They do a really good job
R
3 months ago
cavity fill and then some
had a cavity fill today and then a few other fixes and dr. cartwright just knocked out a bunch of teeth issues. no pain, fast, efficient! hats of to the cartwright crew! thank you
S
3 months ago
Professional, excellent service!
K
5 months ago
Thank you
K
6 months ago
Concerned employees interested in making the customer happy
My experience was excellent thus far, I’m very impressed with my procedure at this point of a series of visits I’ll have to come back here again to complete.
S
6 months ago
Professional, quality, honest, friendly service
I have been going to Robert Cartwright dentistry for 20 years. The staff and service is great and highly recommend them. I would not go anywhere else.
A
6 months ago
They are high quality of service and very professional.
My experience with Dr. Cartwright was very excellent, professional, and passion with his patient! Yes, I would recommend Cartwright Family Dentistry.