Cartwright Family Dentistry

Dentist

23915 Jefferson Ave.

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartwrightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality, honest, friendly service
I have been going to Robert Cartwright dentistry for 20 years. The staff and service is great and highly recommend them. I would not go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
They are high quality of service and very professional.
My experience with Dr. Cartwright was very excellent, professional, and passion with his patient! Yes, I would recommend Cartwright Family Dentistry.
K
4 weeks ago
It's always painless experience
J
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Cartwright. And his Team is very professional and polite. The new lady Nancy, that clean my teeth was very informative and did a very good job. I would highly recommend their services. I been going there for about 4 yrs. Never had a problem. Good people, you get your monies worth and more. Peace Jackie
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been getting all my dental work done by Dr, Cartwright and his staff for over 17 years. I am very satisfied with their work and service. Had a dental cleaning today. Excellent! Was provided valuable education for future needs.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
The entire office is very professional and always on time
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
At Cartwright Family Dentistry they took me in at my scheduled appointment time, they have digital xrays, it was painless, a great experience! Highly recommend!! Love the Nautical decor.
B
5 months ago
Great quality service!
The service at Cartwright Dental has always been very good. Today, they exceeded my expectations. I called the office on Saturday and they were closed. I left a message describing the problem and received a phone call Monday morning with an appointment time to come in. All smiles again!! Thank you Dr. Cartwright!
K
7 months ago
Pain free experience every time.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. cart right and his wife really came through and squeezed in a new patient without knowing what the problem was. Awesome and professional and made me feel very welcome