Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Visit to Dr Caruso
Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful. Dr Caruso was very thorough and professional in examining my teeth and X-rays .He was thorough in explaining his findings and my options.
S
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, and with quality.
S
6 days ago
Dental service
Would recommend this office to anyone looking for great service. Provided service is professional and reasonable. All staff is friendly, courteous, and explains procedures, and is gentle.
L
6 days ago
good to be back had a great experience
P
1 week ago
Karen’s the best
Love, love Karen and her professionalism. My teeth leave her happy!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We agree Phyllis- Karen is a wonderful hygienist! -Dr. Caruso & Team
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, exceptional care
Dr. Caruso and his staff are always very friendly, caring and provide excellent care. It’s a family like atmosphere where you can rest assured you are getting excellent care. You never have to worry about getting unnecessary procedures. You can completely trust Dr. Caruso and his staff.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Michele, that means so much to us! We really appreciate it. -Dr. Caruso & Team
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional & friendly
From the time you walk in the door to when you leave, the staff are welcoming. The exams are thorough & never do I feel rushed. Could not ask for a better experience.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We appreciate those kind words so much John! Thank you!! Dr. Caruso & Team
S
3 weeks ago
Equally personal and professional!
Never thought I would ever be anxiety free from going to the Dentist, until now!! So appreciate the great treatment I have received from Caruso Dental!!! You all are the best!!!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
That means so much to us Susan! We are so glad to have helped ease your dental anxiety. We appreciate you! -Dr. Caruso & Team
B
3 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Karen is the best hygienist in the world. She is so gentle and a very kind person. Dr. Caruso is very thorough and very pleasant to be around. They are wonderful.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We appreciate that so much Beverly!! -Dr. Caruso & Team
G
3 months ago
Very professional.
I thought it went very well. Very thorough cleaning. Good discussion after.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
So glad you were pleased, Gary! We appreciate it. -Dr. Caruso & Team