Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great!
E
4 weeks ago
great service, Karen is always gentle and kind yet does a great job of cleaning the teeth.
Dr Caruso gave me all my options as far as what to do about my small cavity and the space where a tooth used to be located.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly skilled dental care
Dr. Caruso and Kayleigh were both extremely skilled, kind, and patient during provision of dental services. I am impressed with their gentle touch and precise dental work. They are both superlative professionals.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and we love Karen! She is professional and very personable! Thank you for a great visit.
G
1 month ago
Great! Best dental care that I have received.
L
1 month ago
Very good first time visit w/ Dr. Caruso and staff. Kaitlyn was very knowledgable and gentle! She and Dr. Caruso both made a couple of care suggestions to improve future appointments. Staff very friendly
P
1 month ago
Superlative dental experience from front to back!
Dr. Caruso was wonderful! He has a calm and compassionate personality, and is very knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry. This was my first visit to his practice and I am definitely a fan! He listened carefully and educated me about procedures, alleviating my anxiety. Katelyn (spelling?) was fantastic and has the most gentle touch of any hygienist I've ever experienced! She was also very skilled at conveying the information I needed to make decisions concerning future procedures. Both were stellar professionals! I'd recommend this practice without hesitation!
L
2 months ago
Good visit
Caitlin, the hygienist, did an exceptional job in making me comfortable and doing the clean and check routines. Dr. Caruso followed with an overview exam. They both gave me a clear picture of how to manage a minor gum issue.
E
2 months ago
Great Team
Prompt, friendly, both by assistant and doctor. Doctor took time to explain each step in the procedures as he did them.
R
2 months ago
Always professional, very friendly and excellent dental care
My family and I have enjoyed going to Dr Caruso for years. We have always experienced wonderful staff and we appreciate the excellent dental care they provide us. I'd highly recommend Dr Caruso and his staff!