Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
My experience at Caruso Dental Care was outstanding. Dr. Caruso did an excellent job. His entire staff are fantastic. They made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Very pleasant, very helpful, very informative, very competent, very careful. Can't think of anything not excellent. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Seen on time. Procedure explained in detail. Further need for treatment also explained with choices of treatment. Staff always pleasant and helful
L
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I am new to Asheville and so far have just had my teeth cleaned here. After my last cleaning it was determined that I needed a filling replaced. It was a good experience. The Doctor and staff are very qualified.
T
1 month ago
Dental check up and cleaning.
I actually look forward to seeing my Hygienist and Dentist. They are very good at there Job and very nice and ready to answer any questions I have and good advice.
C
1 month ago
Care and staff is great
S
2 months ago
Everything was awesome thanks. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
G
3 months ago
Great!
E
3 months ago
great service, Karen is always gentle and kind yet does a great job of cleaning the teeth.
Dr Caruso gave me all my options as far as what to do about my small cavity and the space where a tooth used to be located.
P
3 months ago
Highly skilled dental care
Dr. Caruso and Kayleigh were both extremely skilled, kind, and patient during provision of dental services. I am impressed with their gentle touch and precise dental work. They are both superlative professionals.