Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, competent
Great staff, always helpful, confident in their ability to make the best decisions for the patient. Would highly recommend!
M
5 days ago
Running on schedule, good clinical care by friendly people.
Another great check-up and cleaning . In and out in 40 minutes.
R
6 days ago
Dr. Caruso and his staff were professional, friendly, and understanding to my needs and I have absolutely no complaints. Glad I found them.
M
3 weeks ago
Another Great Experience!
Courteous, friendly and professional staff. Excellent experience, as I’ve always had, with cleaning and examination of my teeth. They are the best!
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
I had a routine cleaning with X-rays at Dr Caruso’s office this week. The woman who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and asked several times if she was hurting me. I have exposed roots and lots of sensitivity so I was glad she was so conscientious. Dr Caruso was friendly and informative as usual. I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past so I am relieved that I have finally found a dental practice where I can feel well cared for.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, Friendly staff
D
1 month ago
Had a crown replaced and was really dreading it, but not bad at all. Dr. Caruso and his staff are excellent.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
Excellent Karen is super!
D
2 months ago
Preparing for crown
Dr Caruso did a excellent job in preparing me or my crown.I didn't feel a thing and he explained to me the steps he was doing.His assistant is ve r pleasant and I will continue to see him for All my dental work...Thank you for making my experience pleasant.....Thanks to Karen for my Teeth cleaning...I will see you in September
S
2 months ago
Great care with thorough explanations.
For a what I'm sure is a relatively routine appointment for Caruso Dental, I received a very thorough explanation of what my issue was (including photos) and the options that were available to me. When I experienced more discomfort than I have experienced in the past, this was also discussed and the possible reasons for it. Having this information helped me feel more empowered and comfortable with what was happening.