Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
On time quality care.
J
2 days ago
Thanks for getting me in quickly for my minor emergency. The whole procedure was a good experience
T
1 week ago
Professional and efficient care
I had my first filling with Dr. Caruso! He and his assistant, Kaylee worked very well together! The procedure was explained to me step by step and my comfort and pain level was always at their concern but I was just fine during the whole procedure! It was quick and painless! I felt like they were very attentive to me from the time I went into the office! The atmosphere of the office, the friendliness of the staff and the music helped to make the visit very comfortable! I would highly recommend anyone in the Asheville area to visit Caruso Dental Care.
K
1 week ago
Efficient professional personal service!
Diificult procedure made comfortable. At ease with Dr Caruso and staff. Felt confident with their teamwork! Great music made it very bearable!
M
4 weeks ago
Good care as usual. On time. Questions answered.
D
1 month ago
Great as always!
I have been going to this dental office for many, many years. First, seeing Dr. Justice and now Dr. Caruso. Karen has cleaned my teeth during all these years. Karen is very, very gentle and does a great job. Dr. Caruso is very thorough and very friendly, making good suggestions for my dental health. I am very pleased with the transfer of care from Dr. Justice to Dr. Caruso and am a very happy patient. Everyone does a great job. It's like family! I would never go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Needed Exam on Short Notice
I was very happy to be seen on short notice after having a corner of a tooth break off. A thorough exam with pictures and an x-ray revealed the need to have the tooth in question crowned.
M
2 months ago
Received excellent care today and so happy that they took me right away for an emergency visit. Called for an appointment yesterday and they took me this morning. Dr. Caruso did an excellent job and explained everything to me. Everyone at this office is so very nice, friendly, and helpful. I thank Donna for bringing what I forgot in the office right to me in the elevator. She was so thoughtful to do this.
M
2 months ago
Received excellent care today and so happy that they took me right away for an emergency visit. Called for an appointment yesterday and they took me this morning. Dr. Caruso did an excellent job and explained everything to me. Everyone at this office is so very nice, friendly, and helpful. I thank Donna for bringing what I forgot in the office right to me in the elevator. She was so thoughtful to do this.
T
2 months ago
Comfortable and stress free service! Very thorough cleaning and check up
I would recommend Caruso Dental Care to anyone needing Dental service in the Asheville area, as the staff are all very knowledgeable about the service they supply and they make you feel welcomed and at ease about being there. No high pressure or suggestions for un-needed treatments.