Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very high quality friendly service
I am always satisfied with Karen and Dr Curuso staff.very professional and helpful in keepin my teeth and gums healthy..I recommend them highly
L
7 days ago
Always excellent care
Just had a filling - prompt, swift and painless - can't ask for better!
E
1 week ago
Wonderful friendly place.
H
1 week ago
Quick and efficient
J
1 month ago
Great dental office!
Always professional and caring, they make you feel welcome and you know you are receiving the best of care.
C
1 month ago
Clean teeth
Karen is simply the best hygienist in the county.
M
2 months ago
Dr Caruso and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Had two fillings. Experienced no pain or discomfort. Dr Caruso provided a thorough explanation both prior and during the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Caruso to any of my friends or colleagues.
S
2 months ago
Great skills and communication
They take the time to explain what they are doing, and do it well. Feel like you are the only one there even though you are not !
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
My experience at Caruso Dental Care was outstanding. Dr. Caruso did an excellent job. His entire staff are fantastic. They made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant, very helpful, very informative, very competent, very careful. Can't think of anything not excellent. Thank you!