Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Courteous and Professional Service!
The staff at Caruso Dental Care always makes the patient's comfort a top priority and address all questions and concerns thoroughly.
M
4 weeks ago
No pressure, very friendly staff
This was our first time here and the staff is very friendly and Dr. Caruso took the time to address our issues and answer any questions we had. Great experience!
H
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere
Dr Caruso and his team made me feel welcome very start and provided excellent dental care.
R
1 month ago
As usual, Great on time appointment
Had an old crown come loose, Dr. Caruso was able to see me on short notice and repair the crown. Great service and friendliest staff anywhere!
T
2 months ago
Not very professional
The front desk person was not very friendly, actually she was very rude. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate them a -0.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We're sorry that you had this experience with our office. It is always our goal to serve our patients with the utmost kindness and attention. If we fail to do this, we are grateful for the opportunities to be made aware so that we can improve and get better as a team. We would be more than happy to assist you further in any way that we are able. Thank you for your feedback.
R
2 months ago
You continue to provide professional and friendly dental care for us. We are grateful.
E
2 months ago
Professiinal
Thank you for a thoughtful and thorough cleaning. I feel fortunate to have found you as we are new to the area
B
2 months ago
Best place to go.
I moved out of town for a year and was so excited to get back with Dr. Caruso and his staff. His hygienist, Karen is so gentle and pleasant. She makes you feel like family. Dr. Caruso answered all my questions and I left feeling like this Doctor knows his stuff. He is also very pleasant. I love going there.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and great location
Today was my first visit at Caruso Dental Care. I was met at the entrance by smiling and helpful staff, getting me set up as a new patient. I saw Karen for my cleaning and check up and she was very gentle and thorough during the procedure. She was very concerned for my comfort. Made me feel at ease. Dr. Tyler Caruso was professional and genuine at the same time. He was encouraging with his examination and was very gentle as well. I felt very confident with both the cleaning and check up I received today. The office is in a great location with plenty of parking. The office is very clean and welcoming.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Provider
For the last 25 or more years, I've been fortunate to have Karen as my hygienist. She has always provided outstanding care and is an invaluable asset to Dr. Caruso's team. I have recommended this office to many acquaintances over the years and with every referral, I've heard nothing but positive feedback, all earned and well deserved.