Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
I had a very good experience. Katelyn was very professional and nice. She took great care to be sure I was comfortable and not having any discomfort while she was cleaning my teeth. Dr Caruso was also very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much, Ponnie! So glad you had a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough!
The staff at Caruso Dental Care are always friendly and thorough. They always do a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much Paul, we appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
The team is amazing! They make you feel so comfortable and like they have know you forever! Dr Caruso is very kind and genuine. Caitlin was so gentle with cleaning my teeth! Highly recommend this group!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much Diane- we are thrilled to have you as part of our practice!
B
2 months ago
Profession service
They greet me by name and make me feel comfortable. They give me excellent professional care. I feel when I leave that my Teeth have been well treated with whatever service I need.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much for the kind words Barbara- we appreciate you!
M
2 months ago
Friendly but on the ball
I was in for 6 month check up and cleaning and while I always have a pleasant visit and a good report, they took the time to point out on xrays where I was getting some tartar buildup between teeth and we talked about specific flossing and brushing techniques to address these areas before the situation could progress .
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We appreciate it Mark! Patient education is one of our top priorities.
D
2 months ago
Very high quality friendly service
I am always satisfied with Karen and Dr Curuso staff.very professional and helpful in keepin my teeth and gums healthy..I recommend them highly
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much for the kind words, Denise!!
L
2 months ago
Always excellent care
Just had a filling - prompt, swift and painless - can't ask for better!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
So glad you had a great experience Liz!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly place.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We appreciate it, Edward!
H
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks Harry- we know your time is valuable!
J
3 months ago
Great dental office!
Always professional and caring, they make you feel welcome and you know you are receiving the best of care.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We really appreciate the kind words, John!