Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always high quality professional service in a friendly atmosphere
Always high quality professional service in a friendly atmosphere!
R
1 week ago
Excellent
After disappointments at multiple dentists and dental clinics around Asheville, I have finally found a dentist, and his staff, that understands customer service. I have had cleanings, X-rays, and a crown replaced by Dr. Caruso. All the services were very professional. I am extremely pleased, after suffering through botched root canals, cheap crowns, unnecessary referrals, and over priced services by incompetent technicians trying to up sell fancy toothpaste and mouthwash. So glad that Michael Justice recommended Caruso Dental Care.
J
2 weeks ago
Karen is always great! I have had the same wonderful hygentist for about 30 years. Of course Karen started that job when she was 12. You guys really went above and beyond this time to accommodate my schedule that had changed abruptly. I will never forget that. It showed me a team that comes together to affect an outcome that is important to one of your patience. Thanks again for making that happen. I made my meeting and all was well. Sincerely, Jeff
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
As a new patient, it was very nice to have almost all paperwork handled via email before I arrived. There was a person in a wheelchair checking out while I waited, and it was heartwarming to see and hear how she was cared for while she waited for her nurse to arrive. This was the best experience I have had in years. Karen is kind and thorough. Dr. Caruso listens! ... and he discusses his concerns carefully. His approach was conservative. No scare tactics!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thank you so much Myrna- we really enjoyed meeting you and are so glad to have you in our practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Very caring practice
Professional, kind treatment. They were able to help me quickly and work me in.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
So glad we were able to help Julie, it's our pleasure!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and always excellent care
As a regular client from the time this practice initially opened under Dr. Justice and now Dr. Caruso, I am always pleased with the caring attitude and professional skill. I highly recommend them.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
John, thanks for stickin' with us and for your kind review!
B
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Service, Professional Staff, Courteous and Friendly
As a Marine Corp veteran, I have always appreciated when a medical professional takes the time to learn about my service. Dr. Caruso and staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. There service was world-class, and they did it with a smile. NOW I HAVE ONE TOO!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We greatly appreciate your service, Bob, and are so glad you had a great experience with us!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
Looking for a Dentist in the Asheville area? Go see the Caruso Dental staff for friendly, caring and professional service! Karen is always very thorough and gentle with your cleaning! Nikki is very welcoming as you walk in the door and does a great job scheduling your appointments so you don’t have a long wait time! Dr. Caruso makes sure he takes the time to talk with you about any concerns you may have! The entire staff works together as a team to provide a comforting and professional experience for their patients! Overall experience is great Highly recommend this team!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We're so glad you had a great experience from start to finish- thanks so much for sharing Teresa!
R
4 weeks ago
Top notch practice!
The entire staff of Caruso Dental Care are extremely courteous and professional! They treat you like family, very welcoming! From my cleaning with Kaitlyn to my visit with Dr. Caruso, always a great experience! If your looking for a dentist in Asheville, they are the best!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much Ray! We really appreciate it!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly Professional Service
As always friendly, professional and skilled service from everyone. They show that they care about you on both a patient and personal level.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We definitely do, Tim! Thanks so much for the kind words!