Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always professional, very friendly and excellent dental care
My family and I have enjoyed going to Dr Caruso for years. We have always experienced wonderful staff and we appreciate the excellent dental care they provide us. I'd highly recommend Dr Caruso and his staff!
R
5 days ago
The staff is outstanding - good work people. Cleaning was throrough.
P
6 days ago
Another great day at the Dentist!!
Not my favorite way to spend they day BUT everybody at Caruso Dental makes it a great experience! Plus the music is awesome!! Donna, Karen and Dr Caruso are fun and friendly!! As well as professional- clean and concerned about my comfort!
L
3 weeks ago
Always recommended
I was in a few minutes early for my cleaning and check up today - always a relief to have no further work needed! Am very grateful to the excellent staff here, and would highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Good experience, had my routine exam. Karen has always been great.
G
1 month ago
Tooth Filing
I had to have a filing redone according to Dr. Caruso. However, it turns out it may need a crown. He was understanding when I told him I wanted to wait until next check up in six months. No pressure he said ok.
S
1 month ago
Worked me in with short notice, very professional and thorough
Thank you Dr. Caruso and staff for another great dental experience today. I appreciate your explanation of my dental issues.
J
1 month ago
Recommendations for personal needs
As usual, the service was professional, relatively painless, and in a reasonable time. Much appreciated was the tech using a head lamp causing the old overhead light to not be used. The tech was most informative about the use of electric toothbrushes and subtle but important differences. During the polishing phase, she used the normal brush on one side and used the polishing head on the electric toothbrush on the other side. I found this to be above and beyond the call in personal service for the patients. After all, when I asked to "test drive" electric brushes in drug stores, big box stores, and on line sources, well let's just say I was not afforded the chance. But on a good note, no restraining orders were issued. My thanks to the entire staff. Well done!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Good experience. Had teeth cleaned and checked.
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience today as always.