Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Received excellent care today and so happy that they took me right away for an emergency visit. Called for an appointment yesterday and they took me this morning. Dr. Caruso did an excellent job and explained everything to me. Everyone at this office is so very nice, friendly, and helpful. I thank Donna for bringing what I forgot in the office right to me in the elevator. She was so thoughtful to do this.
M
4 days ago
Received excellent care today and so happy that they took me right away for an emergency visit. Called for an appointment yesterday and they took me this morning. Dr. Caruso did an excellent job and explained everything to me. Everyone at this office is so very nice, friendly, and helpful. I thank Donna for bringing what I forgot in the office right to me in the elevator. She was so thoughtful to do this.
T
1 week ago
Comfortable and stress free service! Very thorough cleaning and check up
I would recommend Caruso Dental Care to anyone needing Dental service in the Asheville area, as the staff are all very knowledgeable about the service they supply and they make you feel welcomed and at ease about being there. No high pressure or suggestions for un-needed treatments.
R
1 week ago
Highly recommend...
Normal cleaning and check up. Kaitlyn is a great hygienist and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Caruso is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with, explains everything well! Very happy at this practice!
P
1 month ago
Only the best!
Karen, the hygienist, is amazing. Very friendly, gentle as a lamb, and makes your mouth feel like new again! This is a state of the art facility. Dr. Caruso gets 5 stars in my book!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always a great experience. Dr. Caruso and his staff are exceptional.
J
1 month ago
Hygienist was very nice and efficient. Pleasant and informative exit consultation with Dr. Caruso.
J
2 months ago
Professional and a great experience especially for a dentist's office
Karen is a gem. Even when she has to tell you there is something wrong, she knows exactly how to say it to put you at ease. She is kind, funny, gentle, and all around perfect! Had a great cleaning today! Dr. Caruso did a great job explaining the process of what I need done. He is meticulous and does great work!
P
2 months ago
Great Experience.
Dr. Caruso is highly skilled and professional.
M
2 months ago
On a scale of 1-10 Caruso dental care is a 10+
Our dental hygienist is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Caruso puts his patients at ease and is always aware of the latest advances in dental care. I would highly recommend Caruso Dental care to my friends and colleagues.