Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr.

Suite 250

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carusodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Biannual cleaning
Excellent service. Did not get to sit down in waiting area before I was called back. Hygiene personnel called by name, remembering what we talked about in my previous visit. She was professional, very gentle, answered all my questions (at least when there were no dental tools in my mouth) completely, honestly, and in terms even I could understand. This is an employee who every effort should be made to retain her on the staff. Dr. Caruso also remembered my name and what we talked about last time. His exam was gentle. Explanations thorough and in layman's terms. Discussed what I could and should do to address a specific problem about which, I was concerned. Bravo Zulu to the entire staff for their professionalism and for making me feel comfortable. Thanks guys
D
3 weeks ago
Kind, friendly, gentle and trustworthy!
Dr Caruso is a kind, gentle dentist. The team is amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr Caruso and his entire team!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much Diane, we really appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
Karen is AMAZING!!!!
My girls have been seeing Karen since they were 6 months old....so for 14 and 16 years. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Caruso is very meticulous and does incredible work. Karen is our absolute favorite!!!!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much, Janay- we are honored to take care of your family!
E
1 month ago
Superior, personalized service
Friendly, comfortable. Wonderful hygienist and doctor. All round great experience.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much Liz! We appreciate you!!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great visit. Courteous and professional service
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much, Phil- we're glad you had a great visit!
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I always receive caring and respectful service. The entire staff is easy to communicate with; friendly.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much, Sharon- we appreciate you!
K
2 months ago
Always high quality professional service in a friendly atmosphere
Always high quality professional service in a friendly atmosphere!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thanks so much, Kristine- we appreciate it!
R
2 months ago
Excellent
After disappointments at multiple dentists and dental clinics around Asheville, I have finally found a dentist, and his staff, that understands customer service. I have had cleanings, X-rays, and a crown replaced by Dr. Caruso. All the services were very professional. I am extremely pleased, after suffering through botched root canals, cheap crowns, unnecessary referrals, and over priced services by incompetent technicians trying to up sell fancy toothpaste and mouthwash. So glad that Michael Justice recommended Caruso Dental Care.
Response from Caruso Dental Care
We are so appreciative of your trust in us- thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Karen is always great! I have had the same wonderful hygentist for about 30 years. Of course Karen started that job when she was 12. You guys really went above and beyond this time to accommodate my schedule that had changed abruptly. I will never forget that. It showed me a team that comes together to affect an outcome that is important to one of your patience. Thanks again for making that happen. I made my meeting and all was well. Sincerely, Jeff
Response from Caruso Dental Care
So glad it worked out, Jeff! And we agree- Karen is wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
As a new patient, it was very nice to have almost all paperwork handled via email before I arrived. There was a person in a wheelchair checking out while I waited, and it was heartwarming to see and hear how she was cared for while she waited for her nurse to arrive. This was the best experience I have had in years. Karen is kind and thorough. Dr. Caruso listens! ... and he discusses his concerns carefully. His approach was conservative. No scare tactics!
Response from Caruso Dental Care
Thank you so much Myrna- we really enjoyed meeting you and are so glad to have you in our practice!