Cary Family Dental

Dentist

835 Feinberg Ct. Suite 117

Cary, IL 60013

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Sherri, Lisa Dr. Patel and the rest of the staff are great. I had appointment today and I was in and out within the hour for a crown, 2 cavity fillings and a occlusal guard impression. That is super efficient service. Great people there, glad they are in Cary. my family and I are moving to Crystal Lake but will continue to go to Cary Family Dental because of the great service.
A
5 years ago
Well equipped office with friendly knowledgeable staff.
A
5 years ago
Emily and Dr. Patel were very thorough. I really appreciated how they explained things in such great detail. I am also impressed with the high tech imaging tools (digital pictures of each tooth and the X-rays).
A
5 years ago
Great people and great service. I could not have been happier.
Y
5 years ago
Dr. Patel & his staff make you feel comfortable. They respect your time and listen to your concerns. I like that they make their crowns in one visit!
C
5 years ago
Fast service, The dentists were very calm and patient with my young son and good with kids in general. We went in right after arriving, and it was a good experience overall.
T
5 years ago
awesome,every thing was perfect, my kids are not afraid to go to the dentist ,because you do such a great job.doing very well after there last visit. thankyou very much.
N
5 years ago
I love the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She is very gentile and thorough and very friendly. She explains what she is doing and why she is doing it. She is very responsive to any sensitivity I have and very informative. She also remembers me and the family and what is going on with us. Don't know how she remembers all that but she does a good job at that also. I give her and this office 4 stars.
T
5 years ago
I had three fillings taken care of and was in and out of the office in 35 minutes. Amazing. Lisa was great, and of course, Dr. Patel is the best.
T
5 years ago
So sorry to be late for my appt. You guys were great as usual. Emily, Dr. Patel , and the gals at the desk were very forgiving and understanding. It is tough getting old!! Tom Moony