Cary Family Dental

Dentist

1149 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Cary, NC 27511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Petra, my hygienist, is always personable and professional. She makes each visit informative and pleasant.
Response from Cary Family Dental
Thank you Mark! Petra is a wonderful hygienist and excellent team member. Glad you had a great experience today!
K
6 months ago
Great experience every visit.
My last visit was for a cleaning and checkup. As always, the staff makes you feel at ease and are very friendly. I am very pleased with the professional and caring treatment I always receive at Cary Family Dental.
Response from Cary Family Dental
Thank you Kevin! We so appreciate you as a patient.
J
6 months ago
Great place!
Always a professional and peaceful atmosphere with very beautiful receptionists at the front desk!!
Response from Cary Family Dental
Thanks John! We appreciate you as a patient!
J
7 months ago
Dissapointed
We are new to the area and I checked the reviews and spoke with locals before I scheduled an appt. I called my insurance to see what my benefit coverage was. I called and scheduled the appointment asking if they accept my insurance being told yes. When we went to the appointment today for preventative check up and cleaning that should be covered 100% by my insurance I was informed that I owed $308 because they are NOT in my network and WORK WITH my insurance they are not a provider on my insurance. I feel this was deceptive because I asked them specifically if they accepted my insurance and most places will tell you if they aren’t in network but they will file the claim for you. Buyer be ware, this place will not and will very pleasantly say, “oh sorry, please swipe your card.” Regardless of service I have to respect for a practice that steals and that’s what they did, knowingly.
A
7 months ago
Great Service!
Carrie, the dental hygienist is the best!
Response from Cary Family Dental
She is, isn't she?! Thanks for the review Amber!
S
7 months ago
Very professional and good care
Always pleasant to receive service. Procedures are explained and done with care. An old filling was replaced near the scheduled work on two teeth for no extra fee because the area was already numb.
Response from Cary Family Dental
Glad we got you taken care of Steve! We appreciate you as a patient of ours!
K
7 months ago
Amazing! The best dentist I’ve been to so far. Super clean and friendly. I’m very anxious and they made sure I was super comfortable. Thanks!!
K
7 months ago
Dr. Acton saved my smile!
I suffered a bad fall this past weekend and chipped my two front teeth. Dr. Acton spoke to me on the phone first thing Sunday morning and made it a point to get me into the office first thing on Monday. I was there for an hour and a half and he was comforting throughout the whole process; he completely fixed my teeth! You would never know anything happened (I can't even tell). I could tell he really cared what I thought and he asked me my opinion throughout to make sure I was happy with the result. You can tell he is truly invested in his patient's happiness - thank you, Dr. Acton!
P
7 months ago
Great staff and good quality
Very friendly staff who make you feel comfortable!
C
7 months ago
High quality personal
Prompt time.