Cary J. Hoppe, DDS

Dentist

3701 Williams Blvd.

Suite 253

Kenner, LA 70065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly always respectful
Very good listener. Wants to help with your dental problem. He has two office’s one on the south Shore and one on the north shore. I have been to both and was treated the same by him and his staff. Always friendly and willing to help.
E
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly.Excellent service
Excellent Dentist and staff so pleasant and helpful.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, prompt and friendly
Dr. Hoppe and his staff were welcoming and ushered me into an operatory without delay. The fact that Dr. Hoppe did the cleaning himself was a plus. He was thorough and gentle. Since I was a new patient, Dr. Hoppe and his assistant charted all of my existing dental work along with the x-rays taken during my visit. I would recommend Dr. Hoppe without hesitation.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Hoppe is a great dentist. He and his staff treat you like family. It’s always a pleasure getting a cleaning there.
R
4 months ago
First class highly professional dentist
Dr. Hope and his staff have provided excellent dental care for me for many years
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Hoppe is the very best Dentist. If I could give 10 stars I would. Everyone at the office makes you feel so comfortable and made my experience awesome. I used to be afraid to go to the Dentist, now I look forward to it.
V
4 months ago
I will tell everyone and anyone about my experience with the staff at Dr. C Hoppe office. The office is convenient for you to get to Dr.C. Hopped is gentle, he's patience, and kind. I have had nothing but the best treatment from him and all the staff members. Thank you so much for all your help and support. May God's blessings continue to be upon you all. Mrs.V. Franklin.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, great cleaning. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
J
4 months ago
Truly Painless Dentist!
Friendly, professional staff offers help with insurance coverage etc. Dr. Hoppe is always upbeat and extremely gentle. Highly recommend to everyone!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, like family!
Excellent service , friendly, like family!