Cary J. Hoppe, DDS

Dentist

3701 Williams Blvd.

Suite 253

Kenner, LA 70065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Very professional
Love Dr Hoppe professional care. He treat his Patients like they are important to him and that’s important to me. Office staff is also great πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
C
1 week ago
High quality of service and friendly staff.
Dr Hoppe is very gentle and totally awesome. Would recommend him to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Want a real dentist to actually clean an truly inspect your teeth. This is it.
M
2 weeks ago
Like family
Excellent care and friendly service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
L
2 weeks ago
Had a excellent visit today X-rays & cleanings Very happy
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience- very friendly and casual ofgice
Always receive the most professional and individualized dental care- have known Dr Hoppe for many years and appreciate his friendliness and excellent dental work!
P
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for 25+ years!! ..enough said for quality care, personal interest and service.
N
1 month ago
Highest Quality of Service
Dr. Hoppe is not only a great dentist but he is honest. He has a great staff that make you feel like you are visiting family. Highly recommended if you are looking for an honest knowledgeable dentist that would never do any procedure to upsell you.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Quality. Efficiency. Excellence. Dr. Hoppe and his team exert high professionalism and quality with every experience. Best dentist in Louisiana!
L
2 months ago
High quality πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Very professional service I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone Great job and very good service I will continue to return when I need service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘