Cary J. Hoppe, DDS

Dentist

3701 Williams Blvd.

Suite 253

Kenner, LA 70065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Hoppe is a great dentist. He and his staff treat you like family. It’s always a pleasure getting a cleaning there.
R
2 months ago
First class highly professional dentist
Dr. Hope and his staff have provided excellent dental care for me for many years
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Hoppe is the very best Dentist. If I could give 10 stars I would. Everyone at the office makes you feel so comfortable and made my experience awesome. I used to be afraid to go to the Dentist, now I look forward to it.
V
2 months ago
I will tell everyone and anyone about my experience with the staff at Dr. C Hoppe office. The office is convenient for you to get to Dr.C. Hopped is gentle, he's patience, and kind. I have had nothing but the best treatment from him and all the staff members. Thank you so much for all your help and support. May God's blessings continue to be upon you all. Mrs.V. Franklin.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, great cleaning. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Truly Painless Dentist!
Friendly, professional staff offers help with insurance coverage etc. Dr. Hoppe is always upbeat and extremely gentle. Highly recommend to everyone!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, like family!
Excellent service , friendly, like family!
A
3 months ago
Dr hoppe is such a great dentist. He cares about what happens to your teeth! Sometimes the advice he gives may not be what you want to hear, but he is honest and true to his clients! I would recommend him to anyone that want the best for their teeth! He is the best!
F
4 months ago
I am always with the Personnel and Dr Hoppe’s quality of service and profesionalism
F
4 months ago
I am always with the Personnel and Dr Hoppe’s quality of service and profesionalism