Cary J. Hoppe, DDS

Dentist

3701 Williams Blvd.

Suite 253

Kenner, LA 70065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Highest quality, friendly service
Perfect service, as always.
O
1 month ago
Great service. You are seen at your appointment time as set. Very friendly and professional staff members.
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and thorough
You will receive quality service. Dr hoppe is professional and will be thorough with your pearly whites. Always a pleasure to spend time in the dentist office with Dr Cary and Diane.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, the absolute best
We love Mr. Cary & Mrs. Diane super sweet and professional and they make us feel like family. We will always come back. Best dentist ever!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
We love Dr. Hoppe and Diane. We moved to Texas but we still see Dr. Hoppe when we are in town. They’ll always be our family dentistry. Love the Breaux’s
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Dianne and Dr. Hoppe make you feel right at home! I've been going there for years and I always leave with a smile on my face.
C
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff.
Dr Hoppe is great as always.
S
2 months ago
I have been with Dr Hoppe just about all of my adult life...40 plus years. He is an excellent dentist and I trust him. SJ
J
2 months ago
He took good care of me like always. Staff super friendly. It was a great experience!
M
2 months ago
Our dental experience today
Dr. Hoppe did an amazing job taking care of me and my son at the dental office earlier today! His dental assistant is super sweet and Mrs. Diane is always very friendly. This dental office has a way of making you feel like they truly care about the health of their patients. It was a great visit at the dental office today.