Cary J. Hoppe, DDS

Dentist

3701 Williams Blvd.

Suite 253

Kenner, LA 70065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dr. Hoppe and staff are always very friendly and welcoming. They make teeth cleaning a pleasurable experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!!
Dr. Hoppe always provides excellent dental care in a professional and friendly manner. I really like that he is conservative in his treatment. Very honest and helpful.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent experience! Dr. Hoppe and his wife Diane are very nice and professional. They are caring and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommend this dentist
Dr. Hoppe and his staff always make a visit to the dentist pleasurable. He takes time with his patients and is very efficient
K
2 months ago
Professional
The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable, that’s important when going to the dentist for me.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Hope has been my dentist for many years. You won't find better dental care in New Orleans or surrounding area. He knows exactly what to do. And you always get expert dental treatment. Highly recommended.
R
4 months ago
Dr Hoppe came in and saw me on Emergency basis. I had a chipped tooth that was taken care of in a timely fashion.
J
5 months ago
Check up for oral pain
As I recently started with pain in jaw Dr Hoppe checked and xrayed my mouth and diagnosed very swiftly and professionally. He was sensitive to the pain I had and listened to problem s I have with Meds. His receptionist and Dental Ass. We're also informative and friendly.
G
6 months ago
Great
M
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Hoppe is gentle and quick. He cleans teeth himself so he gets a really good look at your dental situation. His staff is friendly [/well-treated] and organized. I actually love going to the dentist!