Casa Dental

Dentist

2100 S. Dumas Ave.

Suite 112

Dumas, TX 79029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Muy buena experiencia
K
2 weeks ago
Hey were great went the extra mile
E
2 weeks ago
God
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Staff was all very friendly and patiently worked with my little one to make his first dentist visit a great one!
J
4 months ago
All around awesome
We love Casa Dental. The staff is very friendly and the Dr and assistants are well trained and very nice as well making you feel comfortable. The work they do is great and we have never had any complaints going here. We will continue to go here as long as we can.
M
5 months ago
It's a very good cervis
K
5 months ago
Very awesome with my kids very polite made us feel very welcome ..The place does need lots of cleaning ..
V
6 months ago
Salí muy satisfecho con el trato que me dieron y lo más importante satisfecho con el Travajo dental que me isieron en la casa dental
K
6 months ago
Very good service
My daughter was scared of her first dentist experience but they handled it very well. She cried a little but they calmed her down with little help from me.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend this place Casa Dental. He did an awesome job. Very good service. Thank you Dr. and the assistant too.