Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today By Appointment

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I went in to have my teeth cleaned, and x-rayed, for my normal visit. As usual, the staff was very Polite, efficient, and well trained in what they do. I was in on time and out in a timely manner. they were also very helpful in scheduling an appointment time that would work for me. I have, and continue to recommend friends to this business. PS, the music rocks!
E
2 months ago
Me casa
fast and friendly
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental office
Casa Dental is a very clean, friendly, welcoming place with a staff that is far superior to any other dental office I have visited. They are punctual, they have never left me waiting more than a few minutes. The paperwork process is quick and easy as it's done electronically and with the help of the front desk staff. My children have had wonderful experiences with cleanings, xrays and fillings. I am really impressed with the quality of care and with the prices they offer Casa Dental can't be beat!
P
5 months ago
Excelente servicio. ! Equipo de primera !!
A
5 months ago
Buena atención
Te explican con detalle lo que necesitan hacer
C
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Very impressed by the service. Beginning with the front desk. Patti makes you feel very welcomed. Then onto the imaging with Daisy, who was so friendly. Dr. Tran was informative, efficient and easy to talk with. I am so pleased to have discovered this dental office!
Y
7 months ago
Dr. Don is patient caring and great with special needs children
Dr. Don has been taking care of my kids for years I truly appreciate his patience with children specially with my autistic son.
D
7 months ago
Great friendly dentist!
We really like Dr. Don for both of our daughters. He is very attentive and explains things in a way everyone can understand. All the other Casa Dental employees are super friendly and helpful. Our whole family goes here!
L
7 months ago
Outstanding as usual. Dr Katy and staff are top notch.
J
10 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience to go to Casa Dental Group. Dr Katy and her staff are excellent!