Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great dentist
Have been here twice for a check up/cleaning and everyone is very nice and attentive. Appointments are honored and did not have to wait yet which I appreciate. The dentists are super nice and explain what they see and make recommendations, but thus far it doesn't sound like they want to up-sell other items like teeth whitening and re-doing things that may not need to get done and are more of a nice to have. Seems like they have your best interest at heart.
A
5 days ago
Friendly Service
Went in with my husband for a 6 month check up! Great advice and attentive!
R
1 week ago
A+ experience
From the second I walked in the staff was very warm, professional and just plain awesome! I couldn't have asked for a better experience honestly. I would highly recommend Casa Dental Group to others. When you're in pain from an awful tooth ache they make it easy for you!!!!! If the office sees this, THANK YOU.
F
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
I had my regular check up and cleaning, the service they provide is always great. My wife and 3 yr old daughter also had their check up the same day and Casa Dental makes it very comfortable to have our child feel safe.
C
4 weeks ago
Quality service
I am happy and feel I have received great service.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience with Casa Dental
I visited Casa Dental for the first time and had an across the board great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional from the front desk, to X-rays, cleaning and checkup. I will be recommending Casa Dental to all my friends and family in the tri valley area.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Service!
Had a tooth extraction recently and never had any problem from setting an appointment to getting my tooth extracted. I never felt any pain during the procedure and they made sure everything was good right after the procedure and even the day after! If you want a group to take good care of you and to build good relationship with that personalizes your experience, CASA DENTAL GROUP is the one! I'm looking forward to seeing the very friendly and very professional staff on my next visit very soon!!!
D
2 months ago
Was really quick and easy to have my examination and cleaning during my lunch break. Thanks to the staff at casa dental!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Katie is great. The staff are very welcoming and friendly; they make sure that you're comfortable and understand the procedure. They are also very responsive to calls and emails.
K
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
My daughter has high anxiety. She's never had a cavity, but had to have two teeth pulled. She didn't know what to expect. Everyone made her feel so comfortable. She didn't even know they gave her shots of Novocaine. She is very happy that it wasn't painful like she thought it would be. Thank you!