Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Dr. Don is patient caring and great with special needs children
Dr. Don has been taking care of my kids for years I truly appreciate his patience with children specially with my autistic son.
D
1 month ago
Great friendly dentist!
We really like Dr. Don for both of our daughters. He is very attentive and explains things in a way everyone can understand. All the other Casa Dental employees are super friendly and helpful. Our whole family goes here!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding as usual. Dr Katy and staff are top notch.
J
4 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience to go to Casa Dental Group. Dr Katy and her staff are excellent!
B
5 months ago
New Patient
I do not normally submit reviews - but I had such a fantastic experience I had to make this exception this time. From the reception to the hygienist, the assistants and the dentists everyone was exceptionally friendly, yet efficient and professional. This was my first visit – my medical/dental history was collected, X-rays taken, initial check-up and then some serious work done on three fractures in just under an hour. The clinic is easy to get to, and has plenty of parking. The offices are immaculate, clean and modern. All of the record keeping is done electronically. The office management is super-efficient with people knowing exactly what their role is and treating patients consistently by introducing themselves and explaining what is happening next. Clearly they have been trained in customer service. It was like going to a high-end big-city clinic… but in your neighborhood. A pleasant surprise to find in this part of town
A
6 months ago
Incredible Dental experience
Extremely efficient. I was totally amazed at the hi-tech registration and upscale environment. From the moment I walked into the door and until I left everyone made you feel comfortable and welcome. The Doctor was brilliant in her incredible bedside manner and superb “skillful” Hands.I was extremely pleased to see how everyone knew their job from the register, ex ray and filling everyones whole attitude was so helpful I can’t wait to see this wonderful team again.
K
6 months ago
We love this family! The dentist are professional and flexible you never feel rushed. They explain procedures to you well and they make you feel comfortable and give you options. Their staff is friendly and intentional about knowing your family and meeting your needs. My kids see Dr. Don and their staff do well in making them comfortable enough for cleanings and fillings. So no meltdowns! We are so happy with our dentist!
G
7 months ago
Excellent service and welcoming staff
Dr. Tran is the best! She makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to explain any procedure you may be having. The staff is always professional and very welcoming.
E
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My kids love this Dentist, we recommended to friends and family. Very clean and a friendly environment.
M
9 months ago
Awesome Experience!
Friendly staff, comfortable environment, expedited services... What else can I say? Just an overall awesome experience!