Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Me casa
fast and friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dental office
Casa Dental is a very clean, friendly, welcoming place with a staff that is far superior to any other dental office I have visited. They are punctual, they have never left me waiting more than a few minutes. The paperwork process is quick and easy as it's done electronically and with the help of the front desk staff. My children have had wonderful experiences with cleanings, xrays and fillings. I am really impressed with the quality of care and with the prices they offer Casa Dental can't be beat!
P
4 months ago
Excelente servicio. ! Equipo de primera !!
A
4 months ago
Buena atención
Te explican con detalle lo que necesitan hacer
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Very impressed by the service. Beginning with the front desk. Patti makes you feel very welcomed. Then onto the imaging with Daisy, who was so friendly. Dr. Tran was informative, efficient and easy to talk with. I am so pleased to have discovered this dental office!
Y
5 months ago
Dr. Don is patient caring and great with special needs children
Dr. Don has been taking care of my kids for years I truly appreciate his patience with children specially with my autistic son.
D
6 months ago
Great friendly dentist!
We really like Dr. Don for both of our daughters. He is very attentive and explains things in a way everyone can understand. All the other Casa Dental employees are super friendly and helpful. Our whole family goes here!
L
6 months ago
Outstanding as usual. Dr Katy and staff are top notch.
J
8 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience to go to Casa Dental Group. Dr Katy and her staff are excellent!
B
10 months ago
New Patient
I do not normally submit reviews - but I had such a fantastic experience I had to make this exception this time. From the reception to the hygienist, the assistants and the dentists everyone was exceptionally friendly, yet efficient and professional. This was my first visit – my medical/dental history was collected, X-rays taken, initial check-up and then some serious work done on three fractures in just under an hour. The clinic is easy to get to, and has plenty of parking. The offices are immaculate, clean and modern. All of the record keeping is done electronically. The office management is super-efficient with people knowing exactly what their role is and treating patients consistently by introducing themselves and explaining what is happening next. Clearly they have been trained in customer service. It was like going to a high-end big-city clinic… but in your neighborhood. A pleasant surprise to find in this part of town