Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Very good at what they do
Very thoughtful about making sure there was no pain. Very professional. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Very good at what they do
Very thoughtful about making sure there was no pain. Very professional. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Casa Dental makes visiting the dentist "fun"
No one likes going to the dentist, but since I started seeing Dr Tran a few years ago, I actually don't mind my visits. She has state of the art equipment that makes everything effective and efficient, her staff are wonderful, and she has a magic touch that results in *almost* painless novocaine shots. I even get to watch movies during longer visits. Everything about her and her practice inspires trust and confidence that you are getting the best care. My two daughters, now 1 and 3, have been seeing Dr Don for their check ups. He has is super kind with the kids and puts them (and parents) at ease. My 3 year old looks forward to the sugarless lollipops she receives after her visits. We love our dentists! PS this is a 5-star review, but due to some issues with my browser I can't see how many stars I selected. Tech support, please correct my rating if needed.
J
3 weeks ago
Casa Dental makes visiting the dentist "fun"
No one likes going to the dentist, but since I started seeing Dr Tran a few years ago, I actually don't mind my visits. She has state of the art equipment that makes everything effective and efficient, her staff are wonderful, and she has a magic touch that results in *almost* painless novocaine shots. I even get to watch movies during longer visits. Everything about her and her practice inspires trust and confidence that you are getting the best care. My two daughters, now 1 and 3, have been seeing Dr Don for their check ups. He has is super kind with the kids and puts them (and parents) at ease. My 3 year old looks forward to the sugarless lollipops she receives after her visits. We love our dentists!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
I’ve been a client here for a few years now and I love the service and attentiveness of the employees. Always an upbeat atmosphere, and great enviornment to have dental work done in. They do good quality work and don’t stop until you’re taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Great, Professional work by all
Great, Professional work by all
G
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent team work
Thank you so much, Dr Tran. You and your staff are wonderful. Very professional and efficient. Really good team work. Your office was so clean and beautiful. Also, I loved the modern equipment that shows an exactly what is going on with my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
Thank you to dr Katie and staff for being so patient with my son. The office is very clean and my son loves that he gets to watch cartoons while he is getting his procedures done.
D
3 months ago
Customer service
Took care of me and my needs thank you casa dental group, your team is the best 🏆
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I love going to this dentistry. Everyone always makes me feel welcome!