Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My kids love this Dentist, we recommended to friends and family. Very clean and a friendly environment.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Experience!
Friendly staff, comfortable environment, expedited services... What else can I say? Just an overall awesome experience!
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in town
Very friendly staff Flexible appointment hours Dentists are patient, gentle, and very thorough New modern equipment and technology Bottom line, my family and I have been to many dentists throughout the Bay Area and Casa Dental is by far the best!!
M
3 months ago
Casa dental ❤️
Muy amables y todo muy limpio 100% recomendados 👍
C
4 months ago
Happy to have found Casa Dental
I came across Casa Dental when my insurance changed, and the dentist that I had seen for 25+ years would have cost an extreme amount of money to keep seeing. I am so grateful that I am a patient here!!! I see Dr. Tran, and my kids see Dr. Don. The two of them, and everyone else in the office is so kind, helpful, and professional. They have really cool technologically advanced equipment, a super-clean office, and fun stuff (like tablets to watch shows) to pass the time. I love that all the staff knows and remembers you and your family, even though we only see them a few times each year. They take the time to greet everyone, explain the procedures in clear, understandable language, and tell you what your payment will be BEFORE services are performed. What a great place--we will not go anywhere else.
C
6 months ago
Love it here!
First visit was awesome!!!!! Definitely coming back! Front staff was super nice and friendly. They even have coffee!!!!! Super clean. Everything about the visit was fast and easy.
L
7 months ago
I hate going to the Dentist, but I don't mind coming here. They ALL make me feel at ease, and I never feel as if I am being judged or looked down at because of my phobia of the Dentist. My entire family comes here, and we love Dr. Don and Dr. Tran are both amazing.
J
8 months ago
Casa Dental makes visiting the dentist "fun"
No one likes going to the dentist, but since I started seeing Dr Tran a few years ago, I actually don't mind my visits. She has state of the art equipment that makes everything effective and efficient, her staff are wonderful, and she has a magic touch that results in *almost* painless novocaine shots. I even get to watch movies during longer visits. Everything about her and her practice inspires trust and confidence that you are getting the best care. My two daughters, now 1 and 3, have been seeing Dr Don for their check ups. He has is super kind with the kids and puts them (and parents) at ease. My 3 year old looks forward to the sugarless lollipops she receives after her visits. We love our dentists! PS this is a 5-star review, but due to some issues with my browser I can't see how many stars I selected. Tech support, please correct my rating if needed.
C
8 months ago
very happy with them
I love Casa Dental everyone is so kind and they really truly want to help you at the least amount of money. Also, they take payments which is really needed now a days. I just love them and refer them to everyone I know.
G
9 months ago
Very good at what they do
Very thoughtful about making sure there was no pain. Very professional. Thank you!