Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Incredible Dental experience
Extremely efficient. I was totally amazed at the hi-tech registration and upscale environment. From the moment I walked into the door and until I left everyone made you feel comfortable and welcome. The Doctor was brilliant in her incredible bedside manner and superb “skillful” Hands.I was extremely pleased to see how everyone knew their job from the register, ex ray and filling everyones whole attitude was so helpful I can’t wait to see this wonderful team again.
K
3 weeks ago
We love this family! The dentist are professional and flexible you never feel rushed. They explain procedures to you well and they make you feel comfortable and give you options. Their staff is friendly and intentional about knowing your family and meeting your needs. My kids see Dr. Don and their staff do well in making them comfortable enough for cleanings and fillings. So no meltdowns! We are so happy with our dentist!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service and welcoming staff
Dr. Tran is the best! She makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to explain any procedure you may be having. The staff is always professional and very welcoming.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My kids love this Dentist, we recommended to friends and family. Very clean and a friendly environment.
M
3 months ago
Awesome Experience!
Friendly staff, comfortable environment, expedited services... What else can I say? Just an overall awesome experience!
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office in town
Very friendly staff Flexible appointment hours Dentists are patient, gentle, and very thorough New modern equipment and technology Bottom line, my family and I have been to many dentists throughout the Bay Area and Casa Dental is by far the best!!
M
5 months ago
Casa dental ❤️
Muy amables y todo muy limpio 100% recomendados 👍
C
6 months ago
Happy to have found Casa Dental
I came across Casa Dental when my insurance changed, and the dentist that I had seen for 25+ years would have cost an extreme amount of money to keep seeing. I am so grateful that I am a patient here!!! I see Dr. Tran, and my kids see Dr. Don. The two of them, and everyone else in the office is so kind, helpful, and professional. They have really cool technologically advanced equipment, a super-clean office, and fun stuff (like tablets to watch shows) to pass the time. I love that all the staff knows and remembers you and your family, even though we only see them a few times each year. They take the time to greet everyone, explain the procedures in clear, understandable language, and tell you what your payment will be BEFORE services are performed. What a great place--we will not go anywhere else.
C
8 months ago
Love it here!
First visit was awesome!!!!! Definitely coming back! Front staff was super nice and friendly. They even have coffee!!!!! Super clean. Everything about the visit was fast and easy.
L
9 months ago
I hate going to the Dentist, but I don't mind coming here. They ALL make me feel at ease, and I never feel as if I am being judged or looked down at because of my phobia of the Dentist. My entire family comes here, and we love Dr. Don and Dr. Tran are both amazing.