Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Very professional and excellent team work
Thank you so much, Dr Tran. You and your staff are wonderful. Very professional and efficient. Really good team work. Your office was so clean and beautiful. Also, I loved the modern equipment that shows an exactly what is going on with my teeth.
A
2 years ago
Very kid friendly
Thank you to dr Katie and staff for being so patient with my son. The office is very clean and my son loves that he gets to watch cartoons while he is getting his procedures done.
D
2 years ago
Customer service
Took care of me and my needs thank you casa dental group, your team is the best 🏆
L
2 years ago
High quality service
I love going to this dentistry. Everyone always makes me feel welcome!
G
2 years ago
Great experience
Wonderful, kind and friendly staff! Dr. Katie was amazing!
M
2 years ago
Nice staff and very friendly.
P
2 years ago
🙋🏼
El servicio que ofrecen es muy profesional , es un lugar muy cálido a pesar que con los dentistas nos ponemos nerviosos todos ,el personal es muy atento y te ayuda a estar tranquilo, simpre tienen buena actitud que eso cuanta mucho , en mi persona estoy muy contenta y lo recomiendo 100% .
V
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and patient
My husband and I were very impressed with the service our two children received. Our boys both have autism and the staff was excellent at explaining everything to them and showing them all of the tools they were using during their x-rays and cleaning. We did not have to wait a long time in the waiting room to be seen. We were treated very well from the time we came in the door until the time we left. We were there with 2 boys who can become quite anxious and impatient. But at Casa Dental Group, my boys were calm and relaxed. The staff was so patient and gentle with them and answered every question my boys had. Thank you all!
C
2 years ago
Great dentist
Have been here twice for a check up/cleaning and everyone is very nice and attentive. Appointments are honored and did not have to wait yet which I appreciate. The dentists are super nice and explain what they see and make recommendations, but thus far it doesn't sound like they want to up-sell other items like teeth whitening and re-doing things that may not need to get done and are more of a nice to have. Seems like they have your best interest at heart.
A
2 years ago
Friendly Service
Went in with my husband for a 6 month check up! Great advice and attentive!