Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today By Appointment

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
🙋🏼
El servicio que ofrecen es muy profesional , es un lugar muy cálido a pesar que con los dentistas nos ponemos nerviosos todos ,el personal es muy atento y te ayuda a estar tranquilo, simpre tienen buena actitud que eso cuanta mucho , en mi persona estoy muy contenta y lo recomiendo 100% .
V
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and patient
My husband and I were very impressed with the service our two children received. Our boys both have autism and the staff was excellent at explaining everything to them and showing them all of the tools they were using during their x-rays and cleaning. We did not have to wait a long time in the waiting room to be seen. We were treated very well from the time we came in the door until the time we left. We were there with 2 boys who can become quite anxious and impatient. But at Casa Dental Group, my boys were calm and relaxed. The staff was so patient and gentle with them and answered every question my boys had. Thank you all!
C
2 years ago
Great dentist
Have been here twice for a check up/cleaning and everyone is very nice and attentive. Appointments are honored and did not have to wait yet which I appreciate. The dentists are super nice and explain what they see and make recommendations, but thus far it doesn't sound like they want to up-sell other items like teeth whitening and re-doing things that may not need to get done and are more of a nice to have. Seems like they have your best interest at heart.
A
2 years ago
Friendly Service
Went in with my husband for a 6 month check up! Great advice and attentive!
R
2 years ago
A+ experience
From the second I walked in the staff was very warm, professional and just plain awesome! I couldn't have asked for a better experience honestly. I would highly recommend Casa Dental Group to others. When you're in pain from an awful tooth ache they make it easy for you!!!!! If the office sees this, THANK YOU.
F
2 years ago
Great service!!
I had my regular check up and cleaning, the service they provide is always great. My wife and 3 yr old daughter also had their check up the same day and Casa Dental makes it very comfortable to have our child feel safe.
C
2 years ago
Quality service
I am happy and feel I have received great service.
C
2 years ago
Excellent experience with Casa Dental
I visited Casa Dental for the first time and had an across the board great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional from the front desk, to X-rays, cleaning and checkup. I will be recommending Casa Dental to all my friends and family in the tri valley area.
J
2 years ago
Amazing Service!
Had a tooth extraction recently and never had any problem from setting an appointment to getting my tooth extracted. I never felt any pain during the procedure and they made sure everything was good right after the procedure and even the day after! If you want a group to take good care of you and to build good relationship with that personalizes your experience, CASA DENTAL GROUP is the one! I'm looking forward to seeing the very friendly and very professional staff on my next visit very soon!!!
D
2 years ago
Was really quick and easy to have my examination and cleaning during my lunch break. Thanks to the staff at casa dental!!