Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
A+ experience
From the second I walked in the staff was very warm, professional and just plain awesome! I couldn't have asked for a better experience honestly. I would highly recommend Casa Dental Group to others. When you're in pain from an awful tooth ache they make it easy for you!!!!! If the office sees this, THANK YOU.
F
2 years ago
Great service!!
I had my regular check up and cleaning, the service they provide is always great. My wife and 3 yr old daughter also had their check up the same day and Casa Dental makes it very comfortable to have our child feel safe.
C
2 years ago
Quality service
I am happy and feel I have received great service.
C
2 years ago
Excellent experience with Casa Dental
I visited Casa Dental for the first time and had an across the board great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional from the front desk, to X-rays, cleaning and checkup. I will be recommending Casa Dental to all my friends and family in the tri valley area.
J
2 years ago
Amazing Service!
Had a tooth extraction recently and never had any problem from setting an appointment to getting my tooth extracted. I never felt any pain during the procedure and they made sure everything was good right after the procedure and even the day after! If you want a group to take good care of you and to build good relationship with that personalizes your experience, CASA DENTAL GROUP is the one! I'm looking forward to seeing the very friendly and very professional staff on my next visit very soon!!!
D
2 years ago
Was really quick and easy to have my examination and cleaning during my lunch break. Thanks to the staff at casa dental!!
G
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Katie is great. The staff are very welcoming and friendly; they make sure that you're comfortable and understand the procedure. They are also very responsive to calls and emails.
K
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
My daughter has high anxiety. She's never had a cavity, but had to have two teeth pulled. She didn't know what to expect. Everyone made her feel so comfortable. She didn't even know they gave her shots of Novocaine. She is very happy that it wasn't painful like she thought it would be. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Una buena comunicacion al atender los pacientes exelente
Me gusta lo atentos k son. Todos trabajan en grupo me gustaria ser o tener mi taller asi de organisado para poder atender a mas personas como clientes
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Tran & her staff are always friendly & knowledgeable!! The office is nice & clean & plenty of parking in the back