Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today By Appointment

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Katie is great. The staff are very welcoming and friendly; they make sure that you're comfortable and understand the procedure. They are also very responsive to calls and emails.
K
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
My daughter has high anxiety. She's never had a cavity, but had to have two teeth pulled. She didn't know what to expect. Everyone made her feel so comfortable. She didn't even know they gave her shots of Novocaine. She is very happy that it wasn't painful like she thought it would be. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Una buena comunicacion al atender los pacientes exelente
Me gusta lo atentos k son. Todos trabajan en grupo me gustaria ser o tener mi taller asi de organisado para poder atender a mas personas como clientes
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Tran & her staff are always friendly & knowledgeable!! The office is nice & clean & plenty of parking in the back
J
2 years ago
Awesome
Haven't been to a dentist in awhile, I was very pleased with everything the office uses state of the art equipment and everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Look forward to going back. It was a great experience
H
2 years ago
Lovely people, gentle work
I had a very positive experience at my exam today. Very warm, personable staff and a nice space. Up-to-date equipment, clean and inviting rooms. I'm already looking forward to my next cleaning. :)
A
2 years ago
Muy atentos y muy amables todos desde la emtrada asta la salida siempre atienden bien te explican todo paso a paso me siento agusto siempre que tengo mis citas al destista
K
2 years ago
Quick and friendly
Wonderful office with great people! Very helpful and friendly.
B
2 years ago
Katie is awesome, and the staff is very friendly.
T
2 years ago
Was surprised at how much I liked this place!
Everyone was super friendly and I felt really comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. I always know when a dentist is trying to "keep on eye" on certain parts of my teeth instead of trying to immediately re-do a filling or push a treatment on me that they are doing what i best for my teeth. Answered all my questions, was on time, and like I said -SO friendly and made the whole experience great. Thank you!