Casa Dental Group

Dentist

1126 Meadow Ln.

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

casadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent service and very family friendly.
R
2 years ago
Great service; friendly atmosphere
The staff at Casa Dental are very courteous and friendly. From the first moment you walk in it doesn't have that rigid feeling of a dentist office. The initial appointment went quickly and the procedures that will be required were explained in great detail and all pricing was discussed prior to scheduling of the follow on appointment.
I
2 years ago
Amazing Dental Care!
They're amazingly great! Very polite, friendly, professional. I felt very well taken care of by every one the entire time I was there, I was given an explanation for every single thing they were doing, I felt very comfortable. They also have such a beautiful and clean facility, I loved it! Thank you!!!
R
2 years ago
FIRST CLASS DENTAL OFFICE
Dr. Tran and her associates are friendly, informative, and professional. Their office is modern and has all the new technologies . I have been going to the dentist my whole life (60 yrs), and have never been this impressed with a dental staff. They even have a separate pediatric room. My own tablet and wireless headphones to stream a movie while my teeth are been cleaned? WOW...If you are looking for a dentist office in the Concord/PH area...your search is over...Trust the reviews
C
2 years ago
I was very happy with the service at Casa Dental. The staff was very nice and professional and I felt very comfortable. I am getting excited about the future and being able to smile again.
V
2 years ago
Professional
Always easy booking amazing staff and high quality dentistry. Thank you Dr Katie & Dr Don & staff
L
2 years ago
Love these people. Normally disturbing procedure is made pleasurable. They are very special. Thank you Lou Aggetta
D
3 years ago
Very friendly service
Staff is very friendly and removes the cold feeling of entering a Dr's office. All procedures were clearly explained and the cost was broken down before anything was started.
J
3 years ago
Very Professional and High Quality Service
Dr Tran and staff are very nice and super professional, by far this office far exceeded my expectations. I always feared the dentist but they make you feel so at home, you can deffinitely tell the difference. Love this place!
R
3 years ago
Thank you Casa Dental!
Jessielle and Dr. Tran made me feel better just getting x-rays and a check up. I think it's great that they're open on Saturdays and I'm going back this weekend to get fillings and a teeth cleaning.