Cascade Dental Care

Dentist

1105 14th Ave.

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadedentalcarelongview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality
Wonderful dentist and staff
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you so very much
A
5 days ago
The staff is very good, nice and knowledgeable. My hygienist is awesome, explained everything. I feel very comfortable.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words about our team
W
1 week ago
Dr teigen and staff are great. highly recommended.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you for putting your trust into our Team.
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Teigen is innovative and a great dentist!
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you Hal.
M
2 weeks ago
Great customer satisfaction and great customer service
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you very much
P
3 weeks ago
Long time patient of Dr. O'Connor. The transition was smooth. .State of the art technology is wonderful. Great staff, skilled dentist.🙂
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you so much Pat. Always a pleasure to see you.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
All the office staff are great! Professional and friendly, they really make you feel at home. The dentist is very thorough, friendly and speaks in very clear terms.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you so much. We love hearing from our patients.
W
4 weeks ago
Had great experience.DR. Teigan and Staff was great.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words.
D
4 weeks ago
Never been a fan of going to the dentist until I started going to Cascade Dental Care. The whole staff is awesome. Dr. Teigen does great work and so do all the hygienists and assistants.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you Dustin, always great to see you and your family.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentists around.
The staff is always courteous, helpful and happy. Dr Kirkpatrick and Dr Tiegan are very professional and treat their patients as pain free as possible.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you Jeanne. We love to hear feed back from our patients.