Cascade Dental Care

Dentist

1105 14th Ave.

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadedentalcarelongview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I’m a total worry wart when it comes to going to the dentist, but Dr. Teigan and his assistant were wonderful. I worried for nothing!
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Marie so glad we could put you at ease for your visit. We strive to make dental treatment as comfortable as we can for our patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I am fortunate to have Cascade Dental Care to take care of my dental needs. The dentist and staff are wonderful and they all take good care of my teeth and me, Problems are recognized, taken care of professionally and timely.. Thank you for being there for me. See you in September!
Response from Cascade Dental Care
We are the fortunate ones to have you as our patient. Stay healthy and safe Kay.
G
2 weeks ago
Good Dental Care
I came into the office for cleaning and the dentist said I would be needing a crown on a cracked tooth. They took a picture and sent it to the insurance company for confirmation they would pay. Once the insurance company complied, I had the tooth ground down to a platform and a temporary was installed. No pain, no fuss. Two weeks later when the permanent crown came to the practice, I went in for the final installation. Again, no pain, no fuss. The tooth appears to be in good shape. It fits perfectly and I have had no problems with it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Teigen to anyone needing a crown.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you for the wonderful review George. We appreciate your trust in us.
B
2 weeks ago
Always love this place!
This is a wonderful place to come for dentistry. Everyone is so kind and professional. I never feel as though anyone is rushing me through. Dr. Teigen is a great dentist and very understanding as well. The hygienists are super!
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you Barbaralee, it is patients like you that make our Team work so hard.
C
3 weeks ago
sevice
great people caring melissa was great ad only good thins to say about dr. Tiegen.Front desk was great too
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you Connie, Melissa is a great asset to the Team, our front desk Team as well. Glad you had a good appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
Always first rate.
The entire team at Cascade is absolutely dedicated to their patients. Helping us feel safe during uncertainty is of utmost importance. From reception to the highly professional hygienists and Doctors, I rate this practice 5 stars without reservation.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you for the great review for our entire Team. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. It is important to us that all of our patients are safe and happy.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality care
Employees are professional and friendly. The care is exceptional. I was impressed with the attention given to being a safe environment during COVID-19.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you Dawn for the trust in our Team. We are trying to go above and beyond to make sure all of our patients are safe when they come see us.
T
1 month ago
Great service as always!
I’ve been going to them for years and they always impress me with their level of skill, bedside manner, and compassion.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you, Tiff! It's always great when patients have been with us so long and they see our growth with dentistry. We strive to stay updated on all of the modern technology and make our patients feel comfortable.
I
1 month ago
I recommend this place all the ti
I felt very safe today in this office from the minute i opened the door it was apparent they were following every guidline to provide a clean environment in this scary COVID riddled time.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you so much, we are striving to keep up with all CDC and ADA guidelines. Reviews like this let us know that our hard work is paying off. Please stay safe and healthy.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, kind, and great service.
I needed to move my 6 month cleaning ahead in order to accommodate a trip. The staff fit me into the schedule. Dr. T is great!
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Glad we could get you in when you needed. Enjoy your trip.