Cascade Dental Care

Dentist

1105 14th Ave.

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadedentalcarelongview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I don’t usually do surveys but your excellent professionalism is worth saying thank you
Doctors employees and his services always excellent tender caring professional thank you
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Excellence! Always!
Dr. Teigen and Cascade Dental staff have always treated me with respect and caring. They've gone out of their way for me multiple times. I consider myself and my wife Blessed to have found them here in Longview. I believe there is none better. Thank you everyone and especially Dee!
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thanks so much for those kind words, John! We are lucky to have great patients like you!
K
2 months ago
Bi-Annual cleaning
Tami does an amazing job making teeth cleaning a pleasant event. I always feel a positive welcome when I arrive. Tami does a great job explaining everything clearly. Dr. Teigan is very personable and thorough.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you, Karen for the kind words about our team! Tami does a great job. We are lucky to have her. Thank you for being a great patient!
G
2 months ago
My first visit with Cascade Dental Care
Our Long term, trusted dentist left town this summer so we looked for a new dental office. This dentist came highly recommended by friends. The office is business like, clean and staff are very pleasant. The dentist is soft spoken and not highly verbal, but the work he did today was done on time and the repair looks perfect.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you for the gracious review, George! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience.
B
2 months ago
High quality - highly recommended
The dentists and the whole team pays close attention to detail. I highly recommend this dental establishment for all your dental needs.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you Barb for the kind words. We strive to do what is best for our patients.
B
2 months ago
Staff treated me like royalty I had a very awesome visit
Response from Cascade Dental Care
So glad you were happy with your visit to our office.
G
3 months ago
Great two laser fillings in at 9 out at 9:20. Painless.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
The laser is one of our favorite ways to do fillings on patients. Painless and no need for anesthetic. Thank you for the 5 star rating. We love knowing our patients are happy here.
T
4 months ago
this was my first time at Cascade Dental they were very friendly professional and their service what's top-notch I would definitely go back again
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words about our team. We value our patients very much. Welcome to the practice.
D
5 months ago
The appointment was scheduled and rescheduled at a later time. I got to the office early and waited about 15 - 20 minutes after the scheduled time.before taken back to the room. After the appointment was finished, another appointment was attempted to be scheduled for an expensive procedure. I was not prepared mentally or financially to discuss the root canal so signed the note and left. Maybe we can discuss at another time - I hope I did not lose any of my plan finances.. My suggestion is to be more on time next visit. I prefer a morning appointment. Also - mention sooner in the appointment about scheduling the expensive appointment. My last suggestion is to install a grab bar above the chairs. Not everyone can easily get out of the chair.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
We are truly sorry you had to wait for your appointment. Sometimes things take a bit longer than normal. As for your TX, when you are ready, we can most certainly get you on the schedule. You just let us know when you are ready. We can schedule all future appointments in the morning.
P
5 months ago
Efficient, gentle crown replacement appt. Extremely clean and welcoming office.
Response from Cascade Dental Care
Thank you for your trust in our team.