Cascade Dental Group

Dentist

588 East Main

Lehi, UT 84043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & Professional
I have been with Cascade for over 25 years and have always thought will of their Jerry Brown & his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Nice, professional people
The employees are always kind and professional. They consistantly do a great job. They are kind and honest. They tell the patient what to improve, but are never hostile or rude about it. Fantastic place, I highly reccomend to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Delighted the Customer is so very True!
Everything I have ever needed or have asked them to do they have done it. I have been so pleased with everyone in the front office to the back office. Dr. Brown is so down to earth, kind and professional in every way. I now can smile without worrying about it, that is only the beginning. Thank you Dr. Brown and Staff you are wonderful!!!
M
2 months ago
The service is so pleasant and very professional. I was truly grateful and pleased.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I appreciate the care and professionalism of Dr. Brown and staff. After 30 plus years, I had a couple crowns that were done elsewhere that needed to be replaced. Cost and procedure estimates were right on, no surprises. Thank you for such great care!
J
3 months ago
High quality service!
They were very attentive to my concerns, and very thorough during the exam. They were very friendly.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Fair, friendly, fast and professional team. Thanks for putting me at ease as I don't like going to the dentist. Also appreciated Dr. Brown going over the different treatment options.
T
3 months ago
High quality, highly recommended
I was referred by a gal, at my doctor's office. I have not ever had good luck with dentists they were always so rough. After going to cascade dental. I made 3 more appointments. Very gentle, and put my concerns first. They took the time, to visit with me and didn't rush the appointment. All of my concerns were answered. And a new dental plan in place. Ihighly recommend them. Thanks
R
4 months ago
Great customer service!!
Dr. Brown and his staff are the best!! They care about their patients and not just what they can make off id them. It is nice to see customers put first in this day and age.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr.Brown was so patient with my 9 year old son. I appreciated his professionalism and kindness. We love going to this office. The staff is amazing all of the girls are so sweet.