Cascade Dental Group

Dentist

588 East Main

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today By Appointment

cascadedentallehi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The service is so pleasant and very professional. I was truly grateful and pleased.
B
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I appreciate the care and professionalism of Dr. Brown and staff. After 30 plus years, I had a couple crowns that were done elsewhere that needed to be replaced. Cost and procedure estimates were right on, no surprises. Thank you for such great care!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
They were very attentive to my concerns, and very thorough during the exam. They were very friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
Fair, friendly, fast and professional team. Thanks for putting me at ease as I don't like going to the dentist. Also appreciated Dr. Brown going over the different treatment options.
T
1 month ago
High quality, highly recommended
I was referred by a gal, at my doctor's office. I have not ever had good luck with dentists they were always so rough. After going to cascade dental. I made 3 more appointments. Very gentle, and put my concerns first. They took the time, to visit with me and didn't rush the appointment. All of my concerns were answered. And a new dental plan in place. Ihighly recommend them. Thanks
R
1 month ago
Great customer service!!
Dr. Brown and his staff are the best!! They care about their patients and not just what they can make off id them. It is nice to see customers put first in this day and age.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr.Brown was so patient with my 9 year old son. I appreciated his professionalism and kindness. We love going to this office. The staff is amazing all of the girls are so sweet.
M
3 months ago
Amazing dental office
Dr. Brown and his staff were so great. They were fast and were so gently. They offer laughing gas at no cost. I had a great experience and will recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
The staff are always so friendly, especially Dr. Brown!! He always discusses the treatment plan he thinks is best . I like the fact that he cares about the long term health of my teeth. He is the Best!!
D
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly including Dr. Brown ! He always takes time to explain what he intends to do to my teeth and why. He cares about the long term health of my teeth. He’s the greatest!!