Cascade Dental Group

Dentist

588 East Main

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadedentallehi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr.Brown was so patient with my 9 year old son. I appreciated his professionalism and kindness. We love going to this office. The staff is amazing all of the girls are so sweet.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental office
Dr. Brown and his staff were so great. They were fast and were so gently. They offer laughing gas at no cost. I had a great experience and will recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
The staff are always so friendly, especially Dr. Brown!! He always discusses the treatment plan he thinks is best . I like the fact that he cares about the long term health of my teeth. He is the Best!!
D
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly including Dr. Brown ! He always takes time to explain what he intends to do to my teeth and why. He cares about the long term health of my teeth. He’s the greatest!!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Brown always takes his time and explains any issues I have. I feel like he truly cares. His assistant Maddie did a great job cleaning my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Fast and friendly.
S
3 months ago
The assistant was very efficient very very nice she was pleasant careful and just she was wonderful
A
3 months ago
Professional
As much as I hate going to the dentist, they made the experience good. They were fast, and professional. They explained everything in detail.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Great staff. Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and well trained. Fit me in around my schedule last minute. Highly recommend. Thanks for all you do.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Very good with clients and up to date on procedures and practices. Very thorough with the work they do. I would highlight recommend Cascade Dental