Cascade Dental Group

Dentist

588 East Main

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadedentallehi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
Very good with clients and up to date on procedures and practices. Very thorough with the work they do. I would highlight recommend Cascade Dental
T
1 week ago
Cascade is the best...
Been getting dental work there for 24 years, can't imagine going anywhere else. Friendly service, quality work and little or no pain.
J
2 weeks ago
Office Visit
The staff was efficient anf friendly and I had very little wait time. I would recommend Dr. Brown as he’s had many years of experience. Office was clean and sanitary.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
J
2 months ago
Reliable and consistent dentist
Dr. Brown and staff do a great job. They are friendly and capable. Dr. Brown is great at mending a broken tooth and is very good at giving shots that numb you in the right place quickly.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone was so nice from the minute I walked in the door. My dental assistant was very friendly and did a great job! Dr. Brown took lots of time reviewing things I could be doing to assure good dental care. I highly recommend this dentist and his staff!!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and office staff
Dr Brown and his assistant Maddy did a great job on the treatment of my gums using the non-surgical periodontal laser. I was very pleased with the results and it wasn’t painful. My teeth feel great! Office staff was very friendly, too.
R
3 months ago
Great people
. They kept me advised about everything they were doing. Kept me comfortable through the whole procedure
S
3 months ago
Always kind, friendly and supportive.
I am terrified of having work done on my teeth. It is a result of bad childhood experiences. Dr. Brown has always taken such good care of me, and treated me kindness and patience. The attending staff have always been kind and supportive.
G
4 months ago
The whole staff at Cascade Dental goes out of there way to make u feelcomfortable. You can tell they genuinely care!!