Cascade Dental Group

Dentist

588 East Main

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today By Appointment

cascadedentallehi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. Brown always takes his time and explains any issues I have. I feel like he truly cares. His assistant Maddie did a great job cleaning my teeth.
K
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly.
S
1 month ago
The assistant was very efficient very very nice she was pleasant careful and just she was wonderful
A
1 month ago
Professional
As much as I hate going to the dentist, they made the experience good. They were fast, and professional. They explained everything in detail.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great staff. Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and well trained. Fit me in around my schedule last minute. Highly recommend. Thanks for all you do.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Very good with clients and up to date on procedures and practices. Very thorough with the work they do. I would highlight recommend Cascade Dental
T
2 months ago
Cascade is the best...
Been getting dental work there for 24 years, can't imagine going anywhere else. Friendly service, quality work and little or no pain.
J
2 months ago
Office Visit
The staff was efficient anf friendly and I had very little wait time. I would recommend Dr. Brown as he’s had many years of experience. Office was clean and sanitary.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist
J
4 months ago
Reliable and consistent dentist
Dr. Brown and staff do a great job. They are friendly and capable. Dr. Brown is great at mending a broken tooth and is very good at giving shots that numb you in the right place quickly.