Cascade Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

19201 SE Division St

Ste 100

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

greshamphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very Professional
Very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to treat my injury.
C
3 months ago
Make an appointment here!
I would encourage anyone who is in pain and discouraged to make an appointment for an evaluation here to see if they can work with you to overcome a disability. Often, a person is asked to rate services received. This is a service that gets and deserves the highest rating I can give! I came to CPT after complications and unsuccessful treatment following knee replacement surgery. Family members had success here and were very pleased. In a great deal of pain and discouraged with my poor recovery, I made an appointment with CPT — a last desperate attempt to regain my range of motion and be pain free. My very first appointment at CPT was one of encouragement. I was treated with Class IV Laser Therapy and instructed/given physical therapy exercises to do routinely at home. My progress was closely evaluated and at each visit I showed improvement; CPT cheered with me!!! The laser is amazing! It lessened my pain and allowed me to do the prescribed exercises that brought results. Before long I could fully straighten my leg and bend it normally. Another bonus — I am off pain medication! I highly recommend CPT; their personnel are warm, professional and knowledgeable. I am indebted to them. Their background and ongoing training made my progress possible. They have become like family to me. THANKS CPT!
B
3 months ago
Shock Wave Therapy Treatment
Was dealing with achilies pain and tightness for four months prior to seeing John at Cascade Physical Therapy. Three treatments of the shock wave therapy in combination of a few other practices and the achilies was back and functioning pain free. Staff is very friendly and John had me back to normal in no time.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional staff and friendly environment
I’ve been to Cascade Physical Therapy for my plantar fasciitis and I have been happy with the astym and laser treatment, but even better the shock waves were the best because after only three treatments I have no more pain.I would recommend everyone that have plantar fasciitis should try the shock wave treatment .
D
4 months ago
Plantar Fasciitis shockwave Therapy
I have struggled with plantar fascia pain for a long time and tried many treatments to reduce the pain. I received three treatments of shockwave therapy and I no longer have pain....YAY..... I am so happy that the pain is gone and I am able to get back to normal.
M
4 months ago
Shockwave treatment
After getting my second treatment of the shockwave on my planters fasciitis I was able to do all excersice and normal day activities for three days without any pain at all. It was an amazing feeling!!!!! I’m very grateful.
C
4 months ago
Sweet Dreams
I’ve relied on Cascade Physical Therapy for some time, for lower back pain relief but their new shock wave therapy for my hip has helped me to comfortably sleep on my side again. Thanks!
C
5 months ago
Laser therapy physical therapy exercises
This is the third time I have used Cascade Therapy. Each time has been the most beneficial and they are able to help with the pain and get me back to normal life activity. The knee pain is non existent after the warm laser treatment. It is really amazing that they are able to take me from a pain level of 6 or 7 to 0 1. I am so happy to be virtually pain free and getting on with my life.
A
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all of my physical concerns, even showing me in a book how things work and giving great instruction with a printout of the stretches I should be doing and how they are done. Very accommodating since I work 4 jobs they were still able to work me in and when I just showed up in pain Shaena was able to get Sara to tape me so that I could walk without pain. Liz, Sara and Shawna are an amazing team❤️ Thank you for everything
T
8 months ago
Great Staff!!!!
These guys are great!! I'm on my second round of visits here, and I'm already seeing improvement. Friendly knowledge staff and convieniet location