Cascade Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

19201 SE Division St

Ste 100

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

greshamphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Playing soccer again!!!!
The staff here is great! I had Achilles tendinitis and with the great p.t. I received I no play with no pain!!!! Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
B
5 months ago
Very professional yet friendly. Obviously well prepared for her profession. Gave me great instructions on what to do between treatments. Always ready to listen.
L
5 months ago
I had been in pain for 6 months, and under the care of a chiropractor for 3 of those months, when I came to Cascade Physical Therapy. After one visit with Ashley, my PT, I was practically pain-free. After a month of working the McKenzie Method with Ashley and Mark, I have returned to yard work and walking with little or no pain. I am indebted to Mark and Ashley for the quality care I received. I highly recommend Cascade Physical Therapy,
K
7 months ago
Best place I've experienced in my 30 years of needing physical therapy
Awesome staff!
P
7 months ago
Excellent Amazing and most affective Physical therapy
My experience has been quite wonderful and affective in making progress recovering from a broken hip with Ashley Duvall. Great quality strength building, on time with appointments and very professional and pleasant personality. I’m a new patient but not dreading my next visit. Great job Cascade PT. Be sure to check out their “Our Principles” statement.
G
8 months ago
Very Professional
Very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to treat my injury.
C
10 months ago
Make an appointment here!
I would encourage anyone who is in pain and discouraged to make an appointment for an evaluation here to see if they can work with you to overcome a disability. Often, a person is asked to rate services received. This is a service that gets and deserves the highest rating I can give! I came to CPT after complications and unsuccessful treatment following knee replacement surgery. Family members had success here and were very pleased. In a great deal of pain and discouraged with my poor recovery, I made an appointment with CPT — a last desperate attempt to regain my range of motion and be pain free. My very first appointment at CPT was one of encouragement. I was treated with Class IV Laser Therapy and instructed/given physical therapy exercises to do routinely at home. My progress was closely evaluated and at each visit I showed improvement; CPT cheered with me!!! The laser is amazing! It lessened my pain and allowed me to do the prescribed exercises that brought results. Before long I could fully straighten my leg and bend it normally. Another bonus — I am off pain medication! I highly recommend CPT; their personnel are warm, professional and knowledgeable. I am indebted to them. Their background and ongoing training made my progress possible. They have become like family to me. THANKS CPT!
B
11 months ago
Shock Wave Therapy Treatment
Was dealing with achilies pain and tightness for four months prior to seeing John at Cascade Physical Therapy. Three treatments of the shock wave therapy in combination of a few other practices and the achilies was back and functioning pain free. Staff is very friendly and John had me back to normal in no time.
T
12 months ago
High quality service, professional staff and friendly environment
I’ve been to Cascade Physical Therapy for my plantar fasciitis and I have been happy with the astym and laser treatment, but even better the shock waves were the best because after only three treatments I have no more pain.I would recommend everyone that have plantar fasciitis should try the shock wave treatment .
D
12 months ago
Plantar Fasciitis shockwave Therapy
I have struggled with plantar fascia pain for a long time and tried many treatments to reduce the pain. I received three treatments of shockwave therapy and I no longer have pain....YAY..... I am so happy that the pain is gone and I am able to get back to normal.