Cascade Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

19201 SE Division St

Ste 100

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

greshamphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Compassionate AND Cutting-edge! Great combo. 😊
Not your standard physical therapy. These folks are on top on their game and constantly finding innovative ways to raise the bar. Plus they are some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet. 😊
J
4 months ago
Best PT in Portland
The staff and doctors are so skilled, everyone is great. Very knowledgeable, taught me lots!
K
4 months ago
Best PT clinic - highly recommend to others
I have been coming for 3 months after a car accident and Liz has been an amazing PT to partner with. My doctor referred me here and I will now recommend CPT as well!!
D
4 months ago
Review of Cascade Physical Therapy
My overall service at Cascade Physical Therapy has truly been awesome! My appointments are on time, we work though our scheduled exercises and the staff are always willing to help their patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
Not only would I recommend them, I have and I am a repeat client, most recently with a shoulder injury. The staff is helpful and kind and really know what they are doing! They also worked so well with my elderly mother who has Alzheimer's; they were very encouraging and supportive with her. If I ever get hurt again, I will be back!
A
4 months ago
Good Service and Great Staff
The staff is really friendly and patient. They provide great service, like making sure you get the care you need and that you are comfortable.
M
4 months ago
The best, most caring and professional group I have ever worked with.
On every visit to Cascade Physical Therapy I have been greeted by friendly, caring staff. My concerns and Therapy needs are always addressed in a caring, professional manner. I have always seen good results from my visits there. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
D
4 months ago
Staff
Liz and Marc are absolutely the best PT pro's I have encountered. The whole office is a great team.
D
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff, prompt professional friendly service.
C
4 months ago
Great folks
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They get to the heart of the problem.