Cascade Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

19201 SE Division St

Ste 100

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

greshamphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very Caring & Friendly
I came her 2 different times last was after my back surgery and did excersises in the pool. I was afraid at first but it was a wonderful way to do my 3 months of PT Thanks all of you at Cascade PT for all you have done to help me
T
3 days ago
Great environment with great people
Cascade Physical Therapy is by far the best place I have ever received treatment from! All the providers are so great and really care about getting you back to the pre-treatment stage.
T
2 weeks ago
I had a total ankle replacement 1 year ago, and although the outcome was excellent, I hit a plateau that I couldn't get beyond. I was very frustrated. I had nerve involvement from my post tibial tendon and it hurt to do my PT exercises. After just 1 treatment the nerve pain I had for months was gone!! I have had a slight infrequent recurrence of nerve pain since that 1st treatment, but I have turned the corner and have already increased my range of motion and strength. I have hope again that I will be able to reach my goals of hiking, dancing, and playing some tennis. Jon is great and the entire staff act as a team and are friendly, helpful and engaged. They are current on the research and are leaders in pioneering new techniques to help people get back to the activities they love. I strongly recommend trying Cascade PT, especially if you are stuck and can't seem to move forward. As Jon says "We physical therapists have lots of exercises, but they don't do much good if the patient can't do them". The laser, and other treatments Cascade PT uses, helps people be able to do the exercises so they can regain the range of motion and the strength they are working for.
S
2 weeks ago
Best ever!
So lucky to have found this place! Best physical therapist!
H
2 weeks ago
Most friendly place!
Every time I come into Casacade I feel welcomed! Each and everyone is always friendly and supportive! They listen to my needs as well as support me! I highly recommend them. Casacade physical therapy has made my healing process physically and mentally easier! Thank you Cascade! Holly Hellwege
M
1 month ago
Great care!!!
I came in crooked literally. John and his staff helped me out a great deal. They got me in quick new exactly what was going on with me and got me back to normally and thriving. John is very knowledgable in his field as well as all of his staff I highly recommend them. And there prices are very reasonable I had to pay out of pocket and was better than what my current provider offered.
D
3 months ago
What a Pro!!!
I have been coming to see Liz Reynolds off and on for years and I love her style of working with people!! She always listens and respects my input as to what I can and cannot do... I have seen many physical therapists and she is by far the best!! I will not go to anyone else as long as she is working as a therapist...she has helped me in lots of ways and I always enjoy our friendly chats!!
C
6 months ago
The staff at Cascade are always helpful and friendly. You can tell they really care about their patients. I would definitely recommend them as a great place if you're searching for a physical therapist.
G
6 months ago
Service at Cascade physical therapy
The staff at Cascade physical therapy is the most professional and knowledgeable people I have met from the front desk who have to deal with SAIF and all their rules for my injury , to all the therapist's, which help you through the tough times and are always striving for more knowledge, the complete staff makes you feel welcome for each visit! I highly recommend this establishment ,and I have had lots of physical therapy.
G
6 months ago
Service at Cascade physical therapy
The staff at Cascade physical therapy is the most professional and knowledgeable people I have met from the front desk who have to deal with SAIF and all their rules for my injury , to all the therapist's, which help you through the tough times and are always striving for more knowledge, the complete staff makes you feel welcome for each visit! I highly recommend this establishment ,and I have had lots of physical therapy.