Cascade Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

19201 SE Division St

Ste 100

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 7:45AM - 6:45PM

greshamphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Attentive caring thorough knowledgeable compassionate and friendly
I felt welcome here they're caring for excepting people as they are. They are knowledgeable on the processes needed to get better in a timely manner. Through their care and services I feel better and stronger after every appointment. I would definitely recommend this place to other people.
L
7 months ago
A fun friendly welcome to our home atmosphere.
This is the second time I have needed extensive PT. I wouldn't go any place else!!!! I feel very comfortable with all the staff. They push you to reach your goals, but realize your limitations. The entire staff is amazing, kind, fun, friendly. I cannot say enough positive things about this amazing group of people. Lisa Clayton
D
7 months ago
PT at Cascade
After a ankle surgery I went to Cascade for my PT needs. Each of the therapists were awesome and cared about me. They listened to me and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Cascade to anyone that is in need of professional, caring therapy!
J
7 months ago
Cascade Physical Therapy is the best!!!
I have had the best experience with the team here at Cascade. My physical therapist Liz has been instrumental in all aspects of my recovery. She is very knowledgeable, and has expedited my progress considerably. The results that I'm getting here are above and beyond my expectations. Please give these good folks an opportunity to earn your business. In the event of another injury, this is the only place that I will trust with my recovery.
J
7 months ago
Cascade Physical Therapy is the best!!!
I have had the best experience with the team here at Cascade. My physical therapist Liz has been instrumental in all aspects of my recovery. She is very knowledgeable, and has expedited my progress considerably. The results that I'm getting here are above and beyond my expectations. Please give these good folks an opportunity to earn your business. In the event of another injury, this is the only place that I will trust with my recovery.
J
7 months ago
Cascade Physical Therapy is the best!!!
I have had the best experience with the team here at Cascade. My physical therapist Liz has been instrumental in all aspects of my recovery. She is very knowledgeable, and has expedited my progress considerably. The results that I'm getting here are above and beyond my expectations. Please give these good folks an opportunity to earn your business. In the event of another injury, this is the only place that I will trust with my recovery.
D
8 months ago
Professional service
Liz and Mark are very skilled physical therapists. I enjoyed their friendly manner. Since I began in October, I have gained considerable range of motion and strength. The exercises they gave me were well selected for my condition.
E
1 year ago
Playing soccer again!!!!
The staff here is great! I had Achilles tendinitis and with the great p.t. I received I no play with no pain!!!! Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Very professional yet friendly. Obviously well prepared for her profession. Gave me great instructions on what to do between treatments. Always ready to listen.
L
1 year ago
I had been in pain for 6 months, and under the care of a chiropractor for 3 of those months, when I came to Cascade Physical Therapy. After one visit with Ashley, my PT, I was practically pain-free. After a month of working the McKenzie Method with Ashley and Mark, I have returned to yard work and walking with little or no pain. I am indebted to Mark and Ashley for the quality care I received. I highly recommend Cascade Physical Therapy,