Cascade Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

19201 SE Division St

Ste 100

Gresham, OR 97030

Closed Today Closed

greshamphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all of my physical concerns, even showing me in a book how things work and giving great instruction with a printout of the stretches I should be doing and how they are done. Very accommodating since I work 4 jobs they were still able to work me in and when I just showed up in pain Shaena was able to get Sara to tape me so that I could walk without pain. Liz, Sara and Shawna are an amazing team❤️ Thank you for everything
T
2 years ago
Great Staff!!!!
These guys are great!! I'm on my second round of visits here, and I'm already seeing improvement. Friendly knowledge staff and convieniet location
J
2 years ago
Best place you can possibly go for physical therapy hands down. The environment is very welcoming, the treatment you get is absolutely fantastic but the staff is really what makes this place so amazing. I have worked with nearly everyone there and from the moment you walk through the door to the time you leave, they treat you like family. I am happy to be done with my physical therapy but will miss the people at Cascade. They really are all albsolutely amazing!!! I have a family of athletes so we have had several injuries and physical therapy places over the years and nothing compares to Cascade. Don't bother looking elsewhere. This is the best place you could possibly be. Professional, knowledgeable and so very welcoming.
B
2 years ago
Thorough and Awesomne Staff
I am what you might call a "Frequent Flyer". I have been a patient here since 2011 for various parts of my body. The staff here has always taken great care of me and I made my recoveries more bearable. They have been very supportive through many aspects of my life, not only my physical therapy. They are diligent on keeping up with their training and very knowledgeable about the latest techniques to make things better for their patients. I know that I will need more physical therapy in the future and I know that I will be back. I can honestly say that I look forward to seeing them again. Who can say that about going through pain? Lol.
D
2 years ago
Very Caring & Friendly
I came her 2 different times last was after my back surgery and did excersises in the pool. I was afraid at first but it was a wonderful way to do my 3 months of PT Thanks all of you at Cascade PT for all you have done to help me
T
2 years ago
Great environment with great people
Cascade Physical Therapy is by far the best place I have ever received treatment from! All the providers are so great and really care about getting you back to the pre-treatment stage.
T
2 years ago
I had a total ankle replacement 1 year ago, and although the outcome was excellent, I hit a plateau that I couldn't get beyond. I was very frustrated. I had nerve involvement from my post tibial tendon and it hurt to do my PT exercises. After just 1 treatment the nerve pain I had for months was gone!! I have had a slight infrequent recurrence of nerve pain since that 1st treatment, but I have turned the corner and have already increased my range of motion and strength. I have hope again that I will be able to reach my goals of hiking, dancing, and playing some tennis. Jon is great and the entire staff act as a team and are friendly, helpful and engaged. They are current on the research and are leaders in pioneering new techniques to help people get back to the activities they love. I strongly recommend trying Cascade PT, especially if you are stuck and can't seem to move forward. As Jon says "We physical therapists have lots of exercises, but they don't do much good if the patient can't do them". The laser, and other treatments Cascade PT uses, helps people be able to do the exercises so they can regain the range of motion and the strength they are working for.
S
2 years ago
Best ever!
So lucky to have found this place! Best physical therapist!
H
2 years ago
Most friendly place!
Every time I come into Casacade I feel welcomed! Each and everyone is always friendly and supportive! They listen to my needs as well as support me! I highly recommend them. Casacade physical therapy has made my healing process physically and mentally easier! Thank you Cascade! Holly Hellwege
M
2 years ago
Great care!!!
I came in crooked literally. John and his staff helped me out a great deal. They got me in quick new exactly what was going on with me and got me back to normally and thriving. John is very knowledgable in his field as well as all of his staff I highly recommend them. And there prices are very reasonable I had to pay out of pocket and was better than what my current provider offered.