Cascade Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

19201 SE Division St

Ste 100

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 7:45AM - 6:45PM

greshamphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
What a Pro!!!
I have been coming to see Liz Reynolds off and on for years and I love her style of working with people!! She always listens and respects my input as to what I can and cannot do... I have seen many physical therapists and she is by far the best!! I will not go to anyone else as long as she is working as a therapist...she has helped me in lots of ways and I always enjoy our friendly chats!!
C
3 years ago
The staff at Cascade are always helpful and friendly. You can tell they really care about their patients. I would definitely recommend them as a great place if you're searching for a physical therapist.
G
3 years ago
Service at Cascade physical therapy
The staff at Cascade physical therapy is the most professional and knowledgeable people I have met from the front desk who have to deal with SAIF and all their rules for my injury , to all the therapist's, which help you through the tough times and are always striving for more knowledge, the complete staff makes you feel welcome for each visit! I highly recommend this establishment ,and I have had lots of physical therapy.
G
3 years ago
Service at Cascade physical therapy
The staff at Cascade physical therapy is the most professional and knowledgeable people I have met from the front desk who have to deal with SAIF and all their rules for my injury , to all the therapist's, which help you through the tough times and are always striving for more knowledge, the complete staff makes you feel welcome for each visit! I highly recommend this establishment ,and I have had lots of physical therapy.
G
3 years ago
Service at Cascade physical therapy
The staff at Cascade physical therapy is the most professional and knowledgeable people I have met from the front desk who have to deal with SAIF and all their rules for my injury , to all the therapist's, which help you through the tough times and are always striving for more knowledge, the complete staff makes you feel welcome for each visit! I highly recommend this establishment ,and I have had lots of physical therapy.
K
3 years ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Very Professional & Friendly, If I ever need other PT office I'll come back here.
M
3 years ago
Capable and friendly
I'm still undergoing treatment for back problems, but the therapy had helped a lot. I was pleasantly surprised at also getting help for issues that I didn't think were possible to be remedied.
J
3 years ago
Amazing experiences- would highly recommend!
I injured my Achilles during a half marathon in December. It took a little while to realize the nagging pain wasn't just soreness. When I was doing burpees in a workout a couple weeks later and jumping with one leg to avoid pain, I knew something was going on. It wasn't getting better and always hurt, more so if I tried to run or even do an easy work out. So I got an appointment at Cascade Physical Therapy and am amazed at what a difference these weeks made!! Dr. Jon Schnepel did wonders at rehabbing my Achilles and finding the underlying issue (my hip) so we could address everything and work to prevent it in the future. Today, I went for an early run and the miles felt amazing. SO thankful!! The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming at each visit and Dr. Schnepel was very knowledgeable, yet able to explain his expertise well to me. He had a variety of techniques and stretches that worked wonders for me. I would highly recommend Cascade Physical Therapy!
Response from Cascade Physical Therapy
Thank you for the positive feedback Jenn! We have had such success with this type of running injury and it is great to hear another success story!
M
3 years ago
Most compassionate and helpful people you will ever meet.
On 12/3/2014, I was injured at work. It was not a simple injury like a hurt knee or a hurt shouldler. I have very complex injury that even though I injured one spot, effected other parts of my leg. Everyone at Cascade Physical Therapy was knowledgeable and positive. Whenever I came in with an issue, they knew how to treat it and helped me heal quicker. Even when I was getting frustrated or having a tough time with my injury, they all were supportive and understanding. Since this was a work injury I was dealing with SAIF and sometimes I did not always know what I needed to do. The Office staff always had the paperwork turned it on time and if there was something that I needed to do, they would help me step by step with the process. They are supportive and would always answer my questions about anything. It has been a long two years for me and I can say that they made it easier on me. I am so grateful for everyone who is at Cascade Physical Therapy and I can honestly say that I would not be where I am without them. I will always recommend them to anyone who is looking for physical therapy because they are caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, and will always do what is best for you as their patient.
R
3 years ago
I was referred to Cascade Physical Therapy by my physician who I had been seeing for on going knee pain. I had been experiencing trouble walking for several months and thought I might be a candidate for knee replacement. My physician advised me to try physical therapy on the knee first. My experience at Cascade Physical Therapy was very favorable. I worked with both Liz Reynolds and Mark Beutler who were both very professional. They assessed my knee and put me through several exercises designed to improve the mobility and strength of the knee. They also provided me instruction on how to continue performing these exercises at home. I feel the staff there was very courteous and thorough and were quick to address any concerns or questions I had. I continue to follow their recommended routines at home and at the gym. It is too early to tell if I will need knee replacement in the future but I have definitely seen improvement in walking ability and the amount of knee pain.